> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

KTCY
post Jun 5 2008, 09:20 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Even at 10 seconds, the EXIF just stated 4 second smile.gif
KTCY
post Jun 18 2008, 09:40 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

No offense but expensive. I bought last year with the price lower than your selling price.
KTCY
post Jul 2 2008, 11:50 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Not too slow just that we're too fast in wanting it to operate like our speed. smile.gif
KTCY
post Jul 2 2008, 04:34 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Want to buy ? I'm selling one. Check out my thread icon_rolleyes.gif
KTCY
post Jul 3 2008, 12:45 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jul 2 2008, 10:50 PM)
N73 picture cun oso  thumbup.gif
but pic in the dark so hampess one sad.gif
thats why i choose K800i for my first highend camera phone biggrin.gif
K800i can't be labeled as high end camera phone but the photo taken ain't too bad smile.gif
KTCY
post Jul 3 2008, 10:26 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jul 3 2008, 01:27 AM)
laugh.gif that time i buy rm16xx..how rugi i am when compare its price rite now laugh.gif
how about video player on this phone?smooth?sorry if i miss out sumthin notworthy.gif
Well, phone is a depreciation item. If you compare with now, how much you have lost in using the phone ?

Video player is smooth and running in avi (640 * 480 )format
KTCY
post Jul 3 2008, 06:09 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(zul_psang @ Jul 3 2008, 02:07 PM)
stop using imobile.... shakehead.gif  this phone is too bad lor
Please, you yourself feel it's bad doesn't mean everyone feel so. And statement like this isn't helping in discussion like this, no ?
KTCY
post Aug 5 2008, 05:59 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(zahidee @ Aug 2 2008, 12:45 PM)
it is normal my camera have a dead pixels?Or it is already spoilt?
Not on my phone. Think your LCD got problem smile.gif

QUOTE(moyong @ Aug 2 2008, 09:50 PM)
so does this mean this phone dun have ori? i mean can buy at dealer shops
Authorized dealer is I-Mobile Malaysia smile.gif
KTCY
post Aug 19 2008, 08:03 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(littleman @ Aug 19 2008, 03:50 PM)
can anyone tell me where to buy this phone?
Stop production, no more stock smile.gif
KTCY
post Jan 6 2009, 08:12 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Thank god I sold mine some time back tongue.gif

15 Pages « < 13 14 15Top

0.0360sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:45 PM