13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Motorcyclist Thread V2 !

wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 12:58 AM

noob fella
867 posts

hello brother.. you know what is called racing or not ? racing also got category one you know ?/

you got see before F1cars race with A3cars??/ in your dreams i think... rclxm9.gif

please do not compare . you want to compare ... .. compare with same CC engines !

tell this to all those racer le... http://www.malaysiancubprix.com/

shakehead.gif

Added on June 2, 2007, 1:01 amthis one better for those who are ... "tut" ( dont know what is called racing)

http://www.malaysiancubprix.com/modules.ph...e&sa=motorcycle

This post has been edited by wevilli: Jun 2 2007, 01:06 AM
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 01:07 AM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(cheenjeat008 @ Jun 2 2007, 01:05 AM)
Eh, after you put a bigger bore or block, the cc might be near to 150cc already....Is that right....??
yup... but the percentage is a bit only... you have to change to longer stroke for the exact CC increased. longer stroke .. bigger CC with piston size !
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 12:14 PM

noob fella
867 posts

Gas absorbers are better suspensions compared to those running on oils.

especially taking conners at high speed !

gas absorbers also are more comfortable i could say.

i m using one myself... good ones ??/

again... please check your pocket money 1st !

as you all know... i m a die hard for racing and good products !

what i can recommend to you is use BITUBO suspension ! thumbup.gif

http://racingboy.com.my/racingboy/product....=82&subcatid=91 notworthy.gif .

for those who dont know what is bitubo please check here shakehead.gif
http://www.bitubo.com/html/home_en.html

http://www.bitubo.com/

-------------------------------------------------

my bike cannot park in the public... too dangerous... my parts is worth more than a bike itself !
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 12:17 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(cheenjeat008 @ Jun 2 2007, 09:40 AM)
good day,
Go with a good brand wont be wrong...
all the best to you....
i dont think you know what brand is good.. .... dont you ???/ shakehead.gif

Added on June 2, 2007, 12:23 pm
QUOTE(su8aru @ Jun 2 2007, 12:16 PM)
ur bike should also polis n jpj most wanted.. icon_idea.gif so how u going to bring it on the street??
good question man..heheh

smart a bit la i say in ealier post... at night dont come out le...come out also with other friends with standart motorbike.. go yum cha...

if i go out with my bike also short distance... go dinner with friends... most people

dont le... simple ride the motorbike le.. then will attract many people to the bike !... so just bring normal... only will smoke people that lan si lan yong ... think their ride is so fast ! that day just smoke LC ... doh.gif

This post has been edited by wevilli: Jun 2 2007, 12:23 PM
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 01:07 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(cheenjeat008 @ Jun 2 2007, 01:03 PM)
Bro, better recommend some brand that is affordable. Most of us are normal people...
I know that you are die hard fan of high end product, and i bet that you have tried the ohlin product....

My recommedation for the EX5 suspension replacement is Kayaba....
Affordable and reliable....for daily and normal use...
----

hymn... okok.....

then kayaba .. also not bad... or can try yasusu brand.. not bad ..and quite cheap also..

only thing is that..dont get those made in china ones ! pointless...

use for a while then spoil very fast !

by the way... ohlin is good product .... but hey... my friend.. we are talking about putting it on our local motorbike .... they dont have this kind of specification but the nearest product is BITUBO le... haizzz what are you comparing ? shakehead.gif ( please ohlin dont have for bikes like EX5, kriss or other bikes !!! )

"nothing GOOD comes cheap" notworthy.gif

Added on June 2, 2007, 1:09 pm
QUOTE(CoupeFan @ Jun 2 2007, 01:06 PM)
help me pls.... my fren say can use L license to ride motor bike
i dont want take test or lesson... but i know how to ride motor... is tart from riding bicycle

is it true it is legal to ride on the road without license but with L plate on ur motorbike?
?????

you must need at least a L license ( not L plate )

then everyone wont go for the test and simply put L plate can ride ....

This post has been edited by wevilli: Jun 2 2007, 01:15 PM
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 01:20 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(CoupeFan @ Jun 2 2007, 01:16 PM)
what do i have to do in L license?
----

you have to take the basic undang only you can get L lisence...

go register in any driving school... pay .. then sit for exam.. very simple only..then can get L already...

wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 06:45 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Jun 2 2007, 06:27 PM)
when u pass the undang2 test u need to attend 'bengkel' for motorcycle then u must ride motor in their track for 3 hours

after that u only recieve L

hmm around 3 months...u can get the P after your L is 1 month old..  smile.gif
... hah... nowdays like this one ah.. i dint know ...

last time.. my time... just sit for undand test.. then can take L license already
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 07:00 PM

noob fella
867 posts

how much now to take license ?
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 09:12 PM

noob fella
867 posts

then how much is lisence for 500cc and above ?/ anyone having it ?

i mean... yearly how much have to pay for renewing ?
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 10:37 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(CoupeFan @ Jun 2 2007, 09:22 PM)
how much need to pay to renew the 3 months L license?.. or is it free?
nothing is free le...
wevilli
post Jun 2 2007, 11:48 PM

noob fella
867 posts

heheh.... actually he also not sure.. he just guessing.. biggrin.gif
wevilli
post Jun 3 2007, 10:21 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 3 2007, 07:21 PM)
Look ! My Modify Honda EX5 !
biggrin.gif may i know what you mod ??

only visual ??
wevilli
post Jun 4 2007, 01:51 AM

noob fella
867 posts

maybe you should post how fast is your bike here....(jimmy1977)

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/458460/+60#entry11894377
wevilli
post Jun 4 2007, 12:59 PM

noob fella
867 posts

haha.... maybe he calls that modified ... but sometimes.. dont judge it cover... we might know now what is under the hood... hmm.gif

mind to share ? come one jimmy....

Added on June 4, 2007, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(Advanz @ Jun 4 2007, 12:58 PM)
btw, it's confirmed my suspension kong...coz both side no more bouncing at all.....and i've made my mind to replace a kayaba absorber....how much will it costs ar?
less than RM 100 ! certain shops sell it at different prices !

This post has been edited by wevilli: Jun 4 2007, 01:00 PM
wevilli
post Jun 4 2007, 01:09 PM

noob fella
867 posts

sorry about that.. we all just want to know what you did to the bike..

so can share here ? what you mod to your bike ? you mean engine ? (enging-your spelling is it ? )
wevilli
post Jun 4 2007, 01:19 PM

noob fella
867 posts

what power ?

please be more detail ok ?
wevilli
post Jun 4 2007, 01:24 PM

noob fella
867 posts

ok... test you one thing...

then ... may i now your gear ratio for your 4th gear ?

(dont simply plug from sky... i know one... ) hmm.gif
wevilli
post Jun 4 2007, 01:29 PM

noob fella
867 posts

ahha.. take you time.. if there is anything is private .. can PM me...
wevilli
post Jun 4 2007, 02:59 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(xenon koh @ Jun 4 2007, 02:05 PM)
don pm.share lah.haha.today i went to the shop.the boss recommend me something.he says tat thing can make the gear limit higher than stock 1.and the top speed can be increased oso.example like stock ex5 1st gear can only reach max 30km/j,after add tat thing can reach like 40 or 50.u guys know wat is tat stuff?around RM250.but it seems like only for lagenda and LC.btw any of u guys using the HID bulb?those very bright 1?purple-blue colour 1.i heard tat very easy burn 1.is it true?
you mean wiring ?/ CDI... hehe... this one. not interested.. nothing new !
wevilli
post Jun 4 2007, 10:04 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(xenon koh @ Jun 4 2007, 04:12 PM)
i not sure is it CDI or wiring.but its shape is like a small box.like the cigarette box.black colour.btw do u know any other way to increase top speed?
yup.. that is the CDI unit... what is it writen on that ?

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:17 AM