9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia

Kelvin0685
post Oct 3 2015, 10:31 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 3 2015, 09:37 PM)
Marimo Land Malaysia management itself is Japanese.
I was told by the ex-staff that he is the eldest son of the Marimo founder.

A family outcast it seems, that's why the younger brother is President and CEO of Marimo Japan & he is here in BolehLand.
I am not understand why people so interested to discuss about the Mr John family members...this is their personal matter...what is his age and who younger or elder...is it related to this Ohako project?

If some of you do not know his history, then please do not simply talked nonsense here...Mr John choose to come Malaysia as Marimo want to expand their business in other countries, plus his wife was from Malaysia with 3 kids here, so is not surprised Mr John was here to develop his new launch project Ohako...please learn how to respect others...but not purposely try to mislead other people...

For me Mr John is very creative and great developer...from the overall concept and design of Ohako...you already can know his effort and hard work....if someone not interested...then may ignore this project but don't try to mislead other buyers....I never see such a developer with patience and willing to listen from buyers...

And no need to kept on mentioned the new proposed cemetery...people already know it in the early stage....but it is quite a distance from Ohako and is opposite the river after the certain distance of empty land....I am not say want to help Mr John to talk something...but I just trying to telling the truth and my observation from last time until now...most of the potential buyers already noted about it and because of not beside the condo...that is why people accept it...plus the orientation of the building is not direct facing that new proposed cemetery...so is not a big deal if someone really like the concept and design of this project...

Just feel someone like want to mislead people, that is why I just write something here...not purposely offence anyone...sorry for that.... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Kelvin0685: Oct 3 2015, 10:53 PM
Kelvin0685
post Oct 4 2015, 02:10 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 4 2015, 01:27 PM)
Yes, 'usually' That's a good answer smile.gif

I just want potential purchasers to know that there is a 15 acre muslim cemetery right opposite the river.
Being Chinese , they are usually pantang when it comes to cemeteries whether its a muslim cemetery or buddhist cemetery. Things like 'Covered or not', 'greenty' or not'.. Itu semua lain cerita.

The main thing is = CEMETERY

Thats all.
Bro Dobson...we ald know it...thanks for the info...no need kept on repeated la... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Kelvin0685: Oct 4 2015, 02:11 PM
Kelvin0685
post Oct 4 2015, 02:14 PM

896 posts

This is their completed project in China recently:

Project Name : Polestar Garden
Total Number of Towers : 12
Total Number of Units : 853

Certificate of Completion and Compliance (CCC) & Vacant Possession (VP) in August 2015.

Kelvin0685
post Oct 4 2015, 02:57 PM

896 posts

A sneak preview of what would be installed for Ohako condo...copied from their FB

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Kelvin0685
post Oct 4 2015, 03:00 PM

896 posts

Status update of upgrading works on riverside road at Kampung Lembah Kinrara by MBSJ.

Original dusty and muddy road will be turned into a proper tarred road upon completion of upgrading works....copied from their FB

Kelvin0685
post Oct 4 2015, 03:02 PM

896 posts

Status Update of O'hako Site

Commence of piling works....copied from their FB

Kelvin0685
post Oct 7 2015, 09:05 PM

896 posts

Copied from Marimo FB:

Good news everyone!

The day we have been eagerly waiting for has finally arrived.

We obtained our Advertisement Permit & Developer's License (APDL) from the Ministry of Housing and Local Government this afternoon 👍

=========================================================
Nombor Lesen 14126-1/10-2014/0843 (L)
Tempoh 08/10/2015 - 07/10/2017

Nombor Permit 14126-1/10/2017/0843 (P)
Tempoh 08/10/2015 - 07/10/2017

Congratulations to Marimo Land...
Kelvin0685
post Oct 7 2015, 09:09 PM

896 posts

Copied from Marimo FB:

http://www.marimo-ai.co.jp/english/

Nice products....
Kelvin0685
post Oct 7 2015, 09:14 PM

896 posts

Just found it in youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dnvVEZnGmYY

wink.gif
Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 09:26 PM

896 posts

Finally the snp signing is coming... rclxms.gif

Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 09:28 PM

896 posts

Start pilling works thumbup.gif

Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 09:29 PM

896 posts

Overview of Ohako Condo by Marimo Land... nod.gif

Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 09:31 PM

896 posts

Upgrading road in behind of Ohako... thumbup.gif

Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 09:33 PM

896 posts

MPSJ Project Notification Signboard @ O'hako site... nod.gif

Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 09:41 PM

896 posts

Hopefully the new bridge and riverside road connecting to Taylor's University would be really built...

brows.gif

Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 10:04 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 11 2015, 09:54 PM)
dear Kelvin0685 are u agent for tis project  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif
I am one of the buyer who placed the 5k booking...since March until now...

Going to sign snp soon...currently waiting for loan approval

Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 10:07 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(yck1987 @ Oct 11 2015, 09:58 PM)
Based on the layout, if your unit is facing internal swimming pool view, it won't direct see the huge cemetery view right?
(P/S: Do not choose the corner unit on top of the block should be okay)
Be honest...I had visited the site a few times as before that when we got to know the proposed cemetery...my galf ask me to give up this project as she thought the mentioned new proposed cemetery is just beside the condo...but after we make a site visit...she totally changed her mind and ask me to continue no give up....haha....that is why I am still here.... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Kelvin0685: Oct 11 2015, 10:08 PM
Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 10:11 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 11 2015, 10:06 PM)
I wish u good luck for the loan  rclxms.gif
Thanks... rolleyes.gif
Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 10:19 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 11 2015, 10:15 PM)
How many % sold now?
My last visit to their sales gallery as on yesterday....I think should be around 60%....and quite a lot of people going to their sneak preview after they obtained their APDL with advertisement in newspaper...so the latest one I have no idea...you may check with their sales persons...as I just stay there awhile with other buyers...

This post has been edited by Kelvin0685: Oct 11 2015, 10:19 PM
Kelvin0685
post Oct 11 2015, 10:22 PM

896 posts

After so many months investigation and did a lot of homework and also going to site and their sales gallery for a few rounds to understand every aspects...last Saturday me and my galf got a clear picture about this Ohako and just hopefully for loan approval...den can sign snp close case...

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0551sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:33 PM