9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia

Kelvin0685
post Nov 1 2015, 01:12 PM

896 posts

flex.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Kelvin0685
post Nov 2 2015, 09:12 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(Shaggy11 @ Nov 2 2015, 01:00 AM)
I AM A BUYER.
I read all the post from the 1st tread aka 133 pages till the 2nd tread 27 pages .
I find it very informative and I really thank everyone for their pros and cons.
I stop my cheque and call the lawyer to explain and aslo to advise the lawyer not to bank in my cheque.
I ask the lawyer why they did not tell us to initial every single page . answer was , too busy and not enuf time.
OK . I told the lawyer that I want to initial on each and eevry page of the SPA before I issue another cheque.
The lawyer is very accomodating and agree to accept my explanations.
I also told the SA that i want to my initials on each and every page n also a copy for my keeping .
SA agree and she did call and told me to go next week to initial it.
both of them agree to what I sugest .
Thank you both .
My SA and lawyer is a both very understanding .
Hope the rest of you buyers have a talk with them.
I also thank each and everyone on this forum which I learn alot of new things .
I am not a 1st time buyer . thank you again .
tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif ...congrats to your new bought...future neighbour.... icon_idea.gif

that is great as you never influenced by someone with intention that purposely to make ppl not stick with this project...for clever buyers...they will know how to differentiate and analyse it...

rolleyes.gif

anyway we should thanks to someone that always try to make others aware of this and that...as it make serious buyers do more research and own analysis.....and then stick with this project safely....that is why I am here...hope you are too.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kelvin0685: Nov 2 2015, 09:19 PM
Kelvin0685
post Nov 2 2015, 09:18 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Nov 2 2015, 10:16 AM)
Honestly I have been helping my sis in law looking a house since 3-5 months.
Initially my current subsales agent pass me the brochure and telling me it is a Japanese developer product.

We are quite interested but until I come across this thread and I reconfirm with the agent, he is really being honest to us and telling that there is a cemetery near by. Hence i guess we will look for alternative choice since there are many new launching on the way.

I do have coll stay in tddi near cemetery, no complain so far and he likes the quiet environment. Well I guess it is up to personal preference.

But we are unsure the unit is gona be own stay or rent out and this is her first home, so better buy "safe".
hi....just ask ur sis in law go see by her own eye and do own site visit and analysis....it was not an issue at all....

at first after read forum...my partner also asked me reconsider other project, but after I bring her went to site and to see with her own eye and feel it....she is the one asked me to stick with this project and proceed with it.... biggrin.gif

never influenced by some comments as you need to go and see it by yourselves...then u will noticed it is totally not an issue....

especially it was quite a distance plus opposite the river....plus ohako not direct facing....with its orientation....special design and the effort from Mr John to make every buyers happy by listen all the opinions and comments...then keep on improve it....no matter from any aspects....concept, design , orientation , facilities and others....very unique and thumbup.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 2 2015, 09:26 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(vitagenguy @ Nov 2 2015, 09:39 AM)
Gonna sign SPA already..
yeah....finally this time has arrived....after the long waiting due to new changes of government rule and regulation which made their APDL delayed....now everything done... flex.gif

this weekend there will be an event....let us join together.....I heard that Mr John will be there with all buyers.... rolleyes.gif

Kelvin0685
post Nov 2 2015, 09:27 PM

896 posts

just for other buyers who dunno about this event.... tongue.gif

Kelvin0685
post Nov 3 2015, 12:31 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 2 2015, 11:30 PM)
Any refreshments?
I think light refreshment gua....but this is not important la...I more concerned about the project....smile.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 3 2015, 01:20 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 3 2015, 01:19 PM)
For me is important as I just enjoy free meals  brows.gif
tongue.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 3 2015, 04:29 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Nov 3 2015, 01:49 PM)
i agree, this development is far from the cemetery, somemore cut off by a major river. no developer will put words like 'Opposite cemetery" in their advertisement cos it is not a plus point. Look at kimcrest at puchong hartamas, cemetery just across the road, prices increase every year. it's personal preferences and we don't need to keep on bringing up the issues and make developer a bad guy. they also had tried their best in terms of design. my 2cents.
nod.gif

you are right....

never see such a developer like Mr John.... thumbup.gif

first in Malaysia....so we buyers trust that Ohako would be the benchmark for Marimo after it completion.... icon_rolleyes.gif

waiting to see the final product of Ohako.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kelvin0685: Nov 3 2015, 04:30 PM
Kelvin0685
post Nov 3 2015, 04:32 PM

896 posts

thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rolleyes.gif tongue.gif

Kelvin0685
post Nov 3 2015, 04:51 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Nov 3 2015, 03:32 PM)
Round and round no end here.
Haha...bro...normal lo....sometimes people purposely want to talk something this and that in order to influence buyers....is their freedom...but as what I have repeated many times...

For a serious buyers...please go see by her own eye and do own site visit and analysis....it was not an issue at all....

At first after read forum...my partner also asked me reconsider other project, but after I bring her went to site and to see with her own eye and feel it....she is the one asked me to stick with this project and proceed with it.... biggrin.gif

Never influenced by some comments as you need to go and see it by yourselves...then u will noticed it is totally not an issue....

Especially it was quite a distance plus opposite the river....plus Ohako not direct facing....with its orientation....special design and the effort from Mr John to make every buyers happy by listen all the opinions and comments...then keep on improve it....no matter from any aspects....concept, design , orientation , facilities and others....very unique and thumbup.gif

As this is their first project in Malaysia...sometimes...got many unknown competitors do not want them to success as they can see this developer as future potential competitor...the more people scared...the more thumbup.gif

Kelvin0685
post Nov 3 2015, 11:12 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Nov 3 2015, 09:27 PM)
For those who are unhappy with S&P issue, please lodge a report with the following government agencies :-

1. Ministry of Housing aka Kementrian Perumahan & Kerajaan Tempatan (KPKT)

Sistem Aduan KPKT

&

2. Advocates and Solicitors Disciplinary Board

http://www.asdb.org.my/

Complaint Form For Download
we are happy with Marimo explanation and arrangement...

thanks anyway... wink.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 4 2015, 05:42 PM

896 posts

'we' of course referring to real buyers or serious buyers.....but not referring to fake buyers or someone with bad intention....

but as what I have repeated many times...

For a serious buyers...please go see by her own eye and do own site visit and analysis....it was not an issue at all....

At first after read forum...my partner also asked me reconsider other project, but after I bring her went to site and to see with her own eye and feel it....she is the one asked me to stick with this project and proceed with it.... biggrin.gif

Never influenced by some comments as you need to go and see it by yourselves...then u will noticed it is totally not an issue....

Especially it was quite a distance plus opposite the river....plus Ohako not direct facing....with its orientation....special design and the effort from Mr John to make every buyers happy by listen all the opinions and comments...then keep on improve it....no matter from any aspects....concept, design , orientation , facilities and others....very unique and thumbup.gif

As this is their first project in Malaysia...sometimes...got many unknown competitors do not want them to success as they can see this developer as future potential competitor...the more people scared...the more thumbup.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 22 2015, 09:06 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(IIIaZer @ Nov 22 2015, 04:28 PM)
newbie here to all sifus.. i'm kinda tempted to get one unit.. now read here so much drama.. sighhh
Long time never come in forum as busy with work...

Bro...if you noticed my previous post....I am one of the buyer:

Sometimes people purposely want to talk something this and that in order to influence buyers....is their freedom...but as what I have repeated many times...

At first after read forum...my partner also asked me reconsider other project, but after I bring her went to site and to see with her own eye and feel it....she is the one asked me to stick with this project and proceed with it.... flex.gif

Kelvin0685
post Nov 22 2015, 09:09 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(instanttravel @ Nov 22 2015, 09:15 AM)
Calling all owners! Can we group and list our ID's here and we can join together in case need to highlight and solve any problems for our future home. I'll start off but will also include some of you already active in the forum.

O-Hako Owner List:  (Bros, if wrongly put your name, please tell me and I will correct or remove it!)

Tower A:
1. instanttravel
2. kelvin0685
3. hornbill_78
Bro....yes I am one of the buyer....first....congrats for your purchase....

your idea is good....but you have to ensure the real buyers you add in as quite a lot of spy in this forum.... sweat.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 22 2015, 09:11 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Nov 22 2015, 05:20 PM)
Just received SMS from some agent.

hmm.gif I didn't know this O'hako is 'Luxury Condo'
Haha....at least you know now.... drool.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 22 2015, 09:13 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(IIIaZer @ Nov 22 2015, 05:32 PM)
just went round the place... i can only see twinz . No sign of hako..
got any news they gonna widen the road there?
Just beside twin as now fenced up due to construction under progress...but if you really wanna go in...you can tell the guard, perhaps he can let you go in....
Kelvin0685
post Nov 22 2015, 09:18 PM

896 posts

Wow...just got the latest O'hako brochure....cool man.... thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Kelvin0685
post Nov 22 2015, 09:27 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(instanttravel @ Nov 22 2015, 09:24 PM)
One of the members just PM me as owner also. So I will update the list.

O-Hako Owner List: (Bros, if wrongly put your name, please tell me and I will correct or remove it!)

Tower A:
1. instanttravel
2. kelvin0685
3. hornbill_78
4. ivanhong
I do not think it is appropriate to list down buyers name in forum here...the best way...next time Marimo got event...then you can suggest them to gather all buyers...then form a community...remember a lot of spy here...danger.... flex.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 22 2015, 09:35 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin0685 @ Nov 22 2015, 09:18 PM)
Wow...just got the latest O'hako brochure....cool man.... thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif
Just hope the developer John Taro from Marimo will do the best for this O'hako project.... notworthy.gif
Kelvin0685
post Nov 22 2015, 10:25 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Nov 22 2015, 10:21 PM)
Suggest crease Facebook closed group for the purpose.
Good idea... thumbup.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.8798sec    1.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:16 AM