Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia
aaron1717
Jan 3 2017, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 04:50 PM) Is it cheap as Aera Residence? Nearby cemetry as well? Lolzz pjs4 to pjs5.. Mind to share (pm if inconvenient) with me mah? not really sure... but further away from kampung medan la... hearsay starting from 450k.... all 3 rooms one... my fren agency selling it...
aaron1717
Jan 10 2017, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(bereev @ Jan 9 2017, 07:34 PM) new block also launched months ago... just a special event to attract ppl nia... hahaha
aaron1717
Jan 20 2017, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(lowyatan @ Jan 19 2017, 01:12 PM) Any progress on the bridge? already constructing... u go to visit twinz or ohako site... u can see it already....
aaron1717
Jan 21 2017, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 20 2017, 06:07 PM) Twinz can see "that" also? twinz confirm can see... they are directly facing... although partially blocked by ohako.... and slightly further away
aaron1717
Jan 23 2017, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(csting87 @ Jan 21 2017, 08:12 PM) ya lo.. say constructing but where the picture? lol i didn't take the photo.... i have no interest in this condo anyway....  just passby jumpa and say here only....
aaron1717
Jan 23 2017, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 21 2017, 04:28 PM) Got many ppl bought it? Directly facing wo. their sales also quite okay... alot of units booked also.... but its 5 months ago i went there with my fren la... dunno how izzit now...
aaron1717
Feb 23 2017, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Feb 18 2017, 04:05 PM) +1. near to Taylor? Can rent to students? Japan development? own stay gt alot of good stuffs can talk la.... rental investment... nah.... even better location that this also cant generate good rental yield now.... just look at it from own stay point of view enough already....
aaron1717
Feb 23 2017, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Nikmon @ Feb 23 2017, 02:37 PM) cemetery view, give you assurance that no new development there to block your unit view. the only access is very jam mean Wong bad sales mean you have many units to choose, take your time and choose the bests unit that suit your need. please add on if i have missed out any good point. too bad the sales not actually bad.... itu la masalah dia....
aaron1717
Feb 23 2017, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 23 2017, 02:59 PM) How's the sale??? How many percent??? i think left top units only gua the tower 2.... my fren considering this vs the new masteron project at sunway.... freehold vs leasehold... lol
aaron1717
Feb 23 2017, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 23 2017, 03:03 PM) Wah that's quite good yo... Which means around 90% sold  no la... not 90% so kua la.... hahah i think 65% ++ more appropriate.... lol....
aaron1717
Feb 23 2017, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(Nikmon @ Feb 23 2017, 04:28 PM) more than 100 unit to choose, thank for the bad sale lah, if consider other new development in the same vicinity, they have thousand unit for choose leh den can talk about density liao lo... hahah... bukit jalil project all expensive than this and high density... gt thousand units to choose.... here cemetery not affect ohako much because of orientation... at bukit jalil those HTC sekalian kenot run no matter what your orientation is haha
aaron1717
Feb 23 2017, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(Nikmon @ Feb 23 2017, 04:39 PM) bukit jalil got pavilion leh, haha now as a buyer very susah, so many units to view, new development also got a lot of different discount package. few years ago, no need to think and some of the deals closed without viewing...damn senang. time sudah tukar.... memang headache skrang mau buy a house... my fren also thinking unit between this or the sunway one... haha... all gt special things to their views.... or surrounding is abit sux.... but pricing attractive... haha
aaron1717
Feb 24 2017, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(ck2chan @ Feb 23 2017, 11:14 PM) They build using japanese standard. Nice facade. Haha, dont they care about the cemetery when buy the land. no la... the cemetery come out after they launch their project... hence why so many first batch buyers complaint them... say they intentionally lie to them.... haha.... previously is illegal dumping ground....
aaron1717
Feb 24 2017, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(ppfoong @ Feb 24 2017, 12:44 AM) By the way, what is "Japanese standard"? Not specific oh. "Japanese standard" can be walls made from white paper oso... all i can say is their design and layout will be special.... not the quality assurance part... hhahaha....
aaron1717
Jun 20 2017, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Jun 19 2017, 11:32 AM) Hello boss Aaron, just to seek your advice, none of the units of Ohako can see the cemetery site? only those smaller units at 850 sq ft side can see the cemetery abit through the small window at the middle room... one level there are 4 units of 850 sq ft.... only 1 unit at each level might be able to see if u try to look for it very hard....  if u are purchasing the larger units then no issue at all la....
aaron1717
Jun 20 2017, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Jun 20 2017, 09:59 AM) Morning boss Aaron. Alright, meaning, if getting the units others than the 850sqft would be completely safe then?  yeap... however most of the 850 sq ft are sold out also... left highest levels only.... compare to twinz... the view of cemetery in ohako is very limited....
aaron1717
Jun 20 2017, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Jun 20 2017, 03:05 PM) Alright boss Aaron. Nice to hear that. Distance wise approximately how near is Ohako to the cemetery? in term of direct distance i think is 200m over the opposite river....
aaron1717
Jun 23 2017, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(sweeety5692 @ Jun 22 2017, 04:56 PM) Hi dobson, i have paid the booking fee and my loan is approved. But i would like to cancel my booking and now the agent refuse to refund any single cent to me  What can i do? threaten to make that destroy the agent reputation and make a complaint to relevant authority or even directly to the developer.... he must refund to you in any situation... i think he is just desperate to close the deal becuz ur loan approved and u decided to cancel.... the most they can make out of it is rm500 admin fees... thats it... the rest must be refund to you.... u can get fully refund if you able to present two loan rejection letter....
aaron1717
Jul 3 2017, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Jul 3 2017, 12:47 PM) There are very limited units left for this project. well during the initial point when everyone hugely debating about the cemetery.... everyone say this project destined to fail.... now u see the units sold... the sunway view 1000 sq ft units... selling like hot cakes... haha
aaron1717
Jul 3 2017, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Jul 3 2017, 03:46 PM) That's so true boss Aaron. Having visited the sales gallery and look at the chart myself, now the units left are super limited (if not fully sold out). now the promoting activities for this project also slow down alot, generally they are not giving alot effort to push for sold out, and the block B is more expensive than Block A, still people going for it... the cemetery issue is more critical for other projects than ohako seriously....