6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia

aaron1717
post Sep 19 2016, 09:56 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(fantasy @ Sep 19 2016, 09:55 AM)
guess i need to pay their showroom a visit  on where the bridge is  sweat.gif
it will be quite near to ohako... the showroom will show u the map only... but the best is visit the site on your own... smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 27 2016, 12:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Sep 26 2016, 07:12 AM)
Who know the latest sales chart?
based on my friend info, the agents sold 90% of the Block A and they now focus on the Block B, Block A the developer sell the rest on their own now...
aaron1717
post Sep 28 2016, 02:08 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 12:52 PM)
How many developer are contributing to build the bridge? Is it only one?
twinz koi and ohako will be contributing on the bridge... they alslo benefited if the bridge successful...
aaron1717
post Sep 28 2016, 03:12 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 03:09 PM)
Really? Then chances of the bridge become realistic is much higher.
i rmb long time ago someone mentioned before... marimo for sure wont be so stupid one la telan the cost on their own... i think its in twinz thread... they mentioned the three developer will share the pool of fund... the green light will be on the JKR side...
aaron1717
post Sep 28 2016, 05:07 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 05:05 PM)
The key of success to the whole piece of land is really really decided by the bridge. Why never build the bridge in the first place, the value of the property in this land will be much much higher by now.
well... as you can see its freehold... and most cases... free from government intervention... haha... they dont bother this area at all when it used to be with illegal factory and illegal dumping site... only when developer come in... someone really care bout this area...
aaron1717
post Oct 24 2016, 11:55 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tianqi @ Oct 19 2016, 08:46 AM)
I also would like to know the selling price now? Besides, is the bridge confirm to be built?

The SA quite honest. First thing they highlighted was the cemetery. I'm not so pantang that kind, as long as i wake up and open the window I do not see the cemetery then is ok for me. Since there is also a river, is kinda far. My only worry is there any smell cause the river does not seem too clean ....LOL

Puchong is famous for its traffic jam.. I bet KL also like that.

Seriously I never heard about Marimo (developer) , I also worry about whether they will 'zao lou' or not. Sorry for asking questions since this is my first time to purchase a property. laugh.gif

BTW, no HTC rite? blink.gif
well... they have to be honest or else hard to cari makan... the cemetery is a very famous topic already... i think u can make a travel there or ask those who staying in koi kinrara their opinion... generally no real complaint on smell even before the sewerage has been cover up...

jam mana pun jam only... just see where are u gonna travel and how long it is... jam really nothing much can discuss about especially on matured township...

well... japanese have a mentality of take care their reputation like its their life... if marimo japan really backing them up... i think still okay... this project is consider small money to them... and also have to consider the Due D that done by the bank before offering loan to them... banks wont simply provide bridging loan if they dont have certain confidence level in the developer...
aaron1717
post Nov 21 2016, 12:06 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bluehedgehog @ Nov 21 2016, 10:54 AM)
impian heights
parc ville
sri bayu
villamas
zefer hill
atmosfera
koi kinrara
twinz
ohako...

worst than parklane....
actually all of these condos consider low density condos... the highest density i think is ohako in this area... lol... u see BJ area those condos are call crazy... lol... every condo thousand units... and more condos there than here... haha....
aaron1717
post Nov 21 2016, 12:07 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tianqi @ Nov 21 2016, 11:12 AM)
Thanks Mr. Swee for the advice. I am alert about the surrounding issues. Just that I hope the bridge will be built. thumbsup.gif
i guess the agent did share to you all the fantastic sight in the surrounding right... guess you are well informed... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 21 2016, 12:12 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Nov 21 2016, 12:09 PM)
a lot of ppl only visited the entrance of KOI / beside Twinz..

Few have visited the road beside the river, which is exactly beside Ohako.

HTC hanging around beside the river also...
yea... i also saw that before... must really go round and round few round... only can be clear is this what you wanted... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 21 2016, 12:17 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Nov 21 2016, 12:15 PM)
that day i brought my friend to visit the ohako site, we go from the back instead to the entrance of KOI..

after she saw how terrible the place is, instant turn down.
haha yea... thats why the golden quote of one ppl's meat is another ppl's poison... some ppl might focus on the design and freehold address... too many factors for diff ppl lol
aaron1717
post Nov 21 2016, 12:38 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tianqi @ Nov 21 2016, 12:35 PM)
Now I realise everywhere also have HTC cry.gif
it because good land getting scarce... nowadays very hard to be picky on new condo... if your budget is tight... haha... some low density but location bad... some good location but high density with HTC... some good location but leasehold... not like those days where land still plenty to choose from... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 25 2016, 09:32 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tianqi @ Nov 24 2016, 05:37 PM)
Sorry to ask this question. Is it possible that sign SPA first before getting any loan? icon_question.gif
I dont rmb Ohako require u to sign a SNP before getting any loan.... are u sure the agent do it correctly? blink.gif blink.gif
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2017, 12:32 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 12:22 PM)
This project facing a huge Muslim cemetry... buyers still on?
not facing... lol... the one facing is twinz... ohako is located nearer but no unit direct facing cemetery at all...
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2017, 12:46 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 12:40 PM)
lol 15 acres bro, 540/sf (this isn't cheap tbh) with walking distance to kubur.
15 acres is large like a township... ppl still bbb?
think so... block A mostly sold out... now block B selling... but location is nice in puchong itself... freehold... 540 psf kenot cari liao... lol... not walking distance la... haha... bcuz need cross river... so swimming distance... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Jan 3 2017, 12:47 PM
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2017, 03:03 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 12:51 PM)
sigh, very gila this kind of project.. 15 acres!
no offence to buyers, collecting rental from students is good for short term but in future can sell? Buyers passed by the kubur already no mood ady...

I believe PJS5 also affected by this cemetry? The Pjcc is a sinking boat.. + kubur view=Titanic? gg PJ south... apax2 rubbish ppl unacceptable can throw over here, and it's very welcoming zzz.
erm... frankly speaking... buyers of this project... not much investors... personally... its not really good for renting to students also la... they have so much options nearby them... haha... for own stay one... this project freehold, the unique concept and the bridge link ba... i dun think is gila la... if i have the loan quota... i will get one unit here also... in term of condos for now... i am quite okay with this project...
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2017, 03:18 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 03:08 PM)
okie, I should edit my harsh comment due to shallowness with this area.. get for own use or investment?
hybrid lo... haha... own stay come first maybe la... still the point is... unless u search for it... u cant see the cemetery la... thats my personal view only... ppl still have options geh... some ppl saw bukit jalil thousand of thousands units at much expensive price... they still buy in ma... this one lower density, freehold, bridge to sunway, cemetery view cant see due to orientation...
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2017, 03:37 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 03:26 PM)
Why can't see geh?
Bro u know abt pjs5 Aera residence? Selling dirt cheap....but I think the price included of largest cemetery that located in pjs4 aka taman medan...
their orientation... the facing is either facing facilities or facing sunway or facing puchong... the cemetery is at the sunway side kampung area... still... if a condo directly facing cemetery and leasehold... the price will jump down significantly... ohako is just have a feel but u cant look....
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2017, 03:48 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 03:42 PM)

Which means the Aera Residence facing cemetry?
I hope buyers noticed this before sign spa...
i didn't really check up that project... if perform site visit... they will know... just like the buyers who performed site visit to this project... they made up their mind on it... haha...
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2017, 04:41 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 3 2017, 04:39 PM)
out of topic - Aera Residence pjs5

15 acres cemetry : 5-6km away from pjs5,
most units viewing cemetry as "daily refreshing view",
taman medan & kampung ghandi neighborhood,

This might end up toxic property...
new project at kampung ghandi coming up... i think should be way better than aera residence....
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2017, 04:44 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jan 3 2017, 04:32 PM)
The 15 arc cemetery very famous in this thread already... Till now the SA also don't want to touch this topic.
how they avoid touching it now? haha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif the last time i visited for the block B... they already mentioned about it as part of their presentation...

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0559sec    1.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:42 AM