29 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC V2, Ditch Em 360 controllers now lets xbone

Hwoarang45
post Feb 25 2016, 11:19 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

QUOTE(nkdin_rulez @ Feb 24 2016, 02:47 PM)
oh okay la... heavyarm got stock d... before cny on qisahn got
still sakit, rm150 can buy ori wireless pc kit + ms 360 pad d, i actually sold my few days old 360 for xb 1 pad, after tested xbx1 never wanna go back d haha cause i got gorrilla size palm, xb1 pad just feels more comfy, albeit the heavier weight...

cheapest for the adapter actually impulse megastore, was rm135 but they ran out of stock, both impulse and qishan get their stock from ms store singapore,

Impulse cant restock since microsoft store singapore is out of stock since before CNY, if store restock its only Rm105 i recall, so impulse untung only rm30 + delivery , which is very reasonable imho,... too bad no stock.. sweat.gif

http://www.microsoftstore.com/store/mssg/e...uctID.326444700

http://www.impulse.com.my/xbox/xbox-one-ac...windows-10.html

nkdin_rulez
post Feb 26 2016, 10:19 AM

1,506 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Feb 25 2016, 11:19 AM)
still sakit, rm150 can buy ori wireless pc kit + ms 360 pad d, i actually sold my few days old 360 for xb 1 pad, after tested xbx1 never wanna go back d haha cause i got gorrilla size palm, xb1 pad just feels more comfy, albeit the heavier weight...

cheapest for the adapter actually impulse megastore, was rm135 but they ran out of stock, both impulse and qishan get their stock from ms store singapore,

Impulse cant restock since microsoft store singapore is out of stock since before CNY, if store restock its only Rm105 i recall, so impulse untung only rm30 + delivery , which is very reasonable imho,... too bad no stock..  sweat.gif
http://www.microsoftstore.com/store/mssg/e...uctID.326444700

http://www.impulse.com.my/xbox/xbox-one-ac...windows-10.html
xb1 pad much nicer la... im quite happy with the upgrade... just sakit on the price paid lah... should have grabbed in jan when it was rm285 for a kit
Hwoarang45
post Feb 26 2016, 01:33 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

QUOTE(nkdin_rulez @ Feb 26 2016, 10:19 AM)
xb1 pad much nicer la... im quite happy with the upgrade... just sakit on the price paid lah... should have grabbed in jan when it was rm285 for a kit
yalor damn cheap..... sad.gif i saw the wireless kit at impulse, but no stock d when i wanna purchase , cry.gif .... i end up buying the new gen vr, with new shoulder button and headphone jack,
the limited edition covert forces at rm185 from lazada,

but still okay la sakit sikit lah, rm185 + 154 ... doh.gif sweat.gif but didnt buy one shot together, so can tutup mata lol, actually use cable not bad really good controller, just my daughter keep pully my cable out lol... shakehead.gif those not having the wireless kit i suggest pakai cable, the adapter is basically a wifi direct adapter , damn light and flimsy like empty case, feel rip off... at this price, sooner or later will have knock off and hack on normal wifi direct adapter to emulate it...

jotaro12
post Mar 11 2016, 02:31 PM

541 posts

Saw both Heavy-arm & Qisahn got stock before I went outstation. Came back and now both out of stock cry.gif ordered from taobao instead. should be roughly 150 ship included.
Kellicros
post Mar 15 2016, 06:12 PM

1,028 posts

For those who use XBOX360 controller and hated the D-Pad, try this mod:

Just did this on mine and it makes the D-pad much more responsive and feels a whole lot better!

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Mar 15 2016, 10:59 PM
ming0000
post Apr 20 2016, 05:47 PM

450 posts

Having Xbox One controller already, it great for gaming at PC. happy.gif
Exeunt
post Apr 20 2016, 05:53 PM

828 posts

anyone know what shop got stock?
kianweic
post May 28 2016, 09:46 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

HMMaster
post Jun 5 2016, 09:41 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Anyone purchased the xbox controller from lazada/gemfive/11street? Saw one xbox360 controller selling at RM75 at gemfive. Not sure if it is fake or just clearing old stock...
zaoldyeck
post Jun 6 2016, 03:37 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jun 5 2016, 09:41 AM)
Anyone purchased the xbox controller from lazada/gemfive/11street? Saw one xbox360 controller selling at RM75 at gemfive. Not sure if it is fake or just clearing old stock...
I bought ald 75 at gem5 is fake. But after plug the usb, windows still detect is as xbox controller. I bought it for rm34 after discount, so lazy to refund for it cause still playable

This post has been edited by zaoldyeck: Jun 6 2016, 03:37 PM
sai86
post Jun 6 2016, 05:55 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Mar 15 2016, 06:12 PM)
For those who use XBOX360 controller and hated the D-Pad, try this mod:

Just did this on mine and it makes the D-pad much more responsive and feels a whole lot better!

where you get that button from? hmm.gif
yeah, the d-pad is kinda sucks due to very low profile.
HMMaster
post Jun 6 2016, 09:18 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(zaoldyeck @ Jun 6 2016, 03:37 PM)
I bought ald 75 at gem5 is fake. But after plug the usb, windows still detect is as xbox controller. I bought it for rm34 after discount, so lazy to refund for it cause still playable
aww.... luckily didn't fall for it.
sai86
post Jun 7 2016, 09:01 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jun 6 2016, 09:18 PM)
aww.... luckily didn't fall for it.
just get the ori one. I can tell you its a one time off for a very long duration of use.
Mine almost 5 years and still working flawlessly.
else, get the xbone version s8 away thumbsup.gif
kianweic
post Jun 7 2016, 12:00 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 7 2016, 09:01 AM)
just get the ori one. I can tell you its a one time off for a very long duration of use.
else, get the xbone version s8 away  thumbsup.gif
Agree with sai86.

I have been using the original Xbox 360 controller (wired) for a very long time (ie. more than 5 years)
Nursh
post Jun 7 2016, 01:13 PM

314 posts

Anyone experiencing error for the Xbox 360 receiver? It kept getting error Unknown USB Device (Device Descriptor Request Failed) after the most recent Windows 10 cumulative updates. I've tried uninstall the device and my USB hub, all failed. However, i remember there's ome fix that I've tried and gotten the receiver to work again, after few days it failed. I had absolutely no idea why it was like that.
HMMaster
post Jun 7 2016, 10:25 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 7 2016, 09:01 AM)
else, get the xbone version s8 away  thumbsup.gif
QUOTE(kianweic @ Jun 7 2016, 12:00 PM)
Agree with sai86.

I have been using the original Xbox 360 controller (wired) for a very long time (ie. more than 5 years)
Ya... I'm looking for the xbone controller. But still surveying... very expensive now. sweat.gif
Exeunt
post Jun 7 2016, 10:58 PM

828 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jun 7 2016, 11:25 PM)
Ya... I'm looking for the xbone controller. But still surveying... very expensive now. sweat.gif
Do update here when u found one..i already waited halfyear already for new stock..
sai86
post Jun 8 2016, 08:51 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jun 7 2016, 10:25 PM)
quite ok la. rm200. i got the 360 also rm150 ady last time.

Ditto(._.)
post Jun 8 2016, 11:16 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jun 5 2016, 09:41 AM)
don't buy a fake one. i also bought a fake 360 controller at RM70. the thumbstick has a lot of deadzone and it is hard to use it to play racing game. ended up bought genuine xbox one controller instead. feel much much nicer.
HMMaster
post Jun 11 2016, 08:16 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Ditto(._.) @ Jun 8 2016, 11:16 AM)
don't buy a fake one. i also bought a fake 360 controller at RM70. the thumbstick has a lot of deadzone and it is hard to use it to play racing game. ended up bought genuine xbox one controller instead. feel much much nicer.
Ya... just dunno whether it is a fake or a genuine one. Saw at seller at 11street selling at RM175~. Just scare that it is a fake/refurbish only. sweat.gif

29 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0900sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:11 AM