XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC V2, Ditch Em 360 controllers now lets xbone
sai86
Jul 23 2015, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(S4PH @ Jul 23 2015, 08:16 PM) yeah too expensive, console owners will surely buy , win 10 in a week  , how to be entitled for the free version ? if you are win 7 / win 8 user. go update your window if you long did not do so. got 1 update is specifically to reserve your win 10 version. whatever version you own in previous win., win 10 will be that exactly same (home to home, pro to pro). my freaking xbox controller belum kantoi, how to get xbone controller? too fking durable
sai86
Jul 26 2015, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(S4PH @ Jul 24 2015, 05:33 PM) tested my friends xbox one controller, but not on pc its on his console very naissssss, seriously feels different than 360 controller confirmed gonna get 1 for my pc talk about tangan terlebih gatal, thats poison please elaborate your poison
sai86
Sep 30 2015, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(yang90 @ Sep 23 2015, 05:41 PM) if they only leave out that gold color, else it will be a sexy black n white
sai86
Jun 6 2016, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(Kellicros @ Mar 15 2016, 06:12 PM) For those who use XBOX360 controller and hated the D-Pad, try this mod: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Just did this on mine and it makes the D-pad much more responsive and feels a whole lot better! [attachmentid=6175088] where you get that button from? yeah, the d-pad is kinda sucks due to very low profile.
sai86
Jun 7 2016, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jun 6 2016, 09:18 PM) aww.... luckily didn't fall for it. just get the ori one. I can tell you its a one time off for a very long duration of use. Mine almost 5 years and still working flawlessly. else, get the xbone version s8 away
sai86
Jun 8 2016, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jun 7 2016, 10:25 PM) Ya... I'm looking for the xbone controller. But still surveying... very expensive now.  quite ok la. rm200. i got the 360 also rm150 ady last time.
sai86
Jun 23 2016, 09:20 PM
juz gotten a XB1 - Covert Forces Edition from a forumer. damn i muz said the stick is freaking much more smooth than my XB damn glad i seal the deal as quick as i can.
sai86
Jun 23 2016, 10:38 PM
Yes. To my surprise it use AA battery n not built in rechargeable. Apologies for the ip5s camera. Now i need to find the cheapest wifi stick seems like MS SG is really cheapest after conversion, i think i'll order one after move to there.
This post has been edited by sai86: Jun 23 2016, 10:49 PM
sai86
Jun 24 2016, 11:27 AM
^yeah, but then the color is not really my preference. I'll slap some skin on it if i could find it.
sai86
Jul 15 2016, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(S4PH @ Jul 15 2016, 12:01 PM) can advise where u got it bro, im hunting for a cheap xbone controller  , and whats the price? from GS bro. 2nd hand unit at Rm130  scout at SG for the xb1 controller - $80 for controller + cable kit / $120 + wireless adapter This post has been edited by sai86: Jul 15 2016, 12:31 PM
sai86
Jul 15 2016, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(S4PH @ Jul 15 2016, 01:00 PM) im sorry but what is "GS"  lyn garage sales
sai86
Aug 13 2016, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Aug 12 2016, 06:28 PM) That's what I thought too but apparently, there are controllers that are specifically for Windows. My past controllers are marked Xbox 360 controller for Windows. I can't say the same for Xbox one but it could be the same. Can anyone confirm? my xb1 is from XB and it works on PC with plug and play on window 10  saw a store here selling the wireless stick for SGD$36 bucks. gonna get it someday. This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 13 2016, 06:25 PM
sai86
Aug 15 2016, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(Soo Deep @ Aug 15 2016, 01:23 PM) That micro usb cable is similar to our phone charger cable? or i have to buy specific cable for the controller? get the micro usb cable that can transfer data as well. else it wont work. i gotten one from Daiso but its just can charge and not transfer data, hence not usable on xb1. Remax micro usb confirm will work coz i'm using one
sai86
Aug 15 2016, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Soo Deep @ Aug 15 2016, 01:55 PM) wait.. how to differentiate which one got data transfer? hahaha. don't worry too much. most of the micro usb cable in the market has charge+data transfer. only cheapo one like from Daiso work as charging only. micro usb cable won't cost you more than Rm20 anyway
sai86
Nov 3 2016, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(S4PH @ Nov 3 2016, 10:40 PM) can the adapter be bought separately? yes. sold separately at MS store.
sai86
Jan 22 2017, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Jan 22 2017, 10:06 PM) Guys, can see if this is real or fake? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What i'm concerned is the pic of the back, there seems to be some word at the middle, it does look like it says Made in China LOL mine doesn't have the made in china pic/ sticker
sai86
Jan 24 2017, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(destEX @ Jan 23 2017, 07:27 PM) Guys I've asked for more pics, in addition to the above pics 2 post above, please see if this is original? Can share pics of your Xbox one controller and the inner stickers? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I'm afraid that this guy may be cheating me, just to make sure it's original please help i think its legit. altho my sticker abit different (covert edition), but the necessary information is there. mayb other forumer with the normal edition can help you out.