5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya

nekkidgramma
post Jul 20 2015, 11:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ Jul 20 2015, 11:46 AM)
Hi Guys,

I have a question to ask as i was confused with some information i received from the surrounding.... What is the meaning of bleached and unbleached for the cotton ?
Bleached = cotton that had a chemical treatment. Washed with bleach and soaked in perfume.
Unbleached = all natural cotton goodness.
nekkidgramma
post Jul 20 2015, 12:22 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 20 2015, 11:52 AM)
that battery life would suck...but its yihi. these chips has good thing for battery life imo
Well aren't you a wet blanket laugh.gif beats lugging around a brick. But with your new toy i guess it doubles as a brick and a tazer so you'll be safe against rapist I guess
nekkidgramma
post Jul 20 2015, 02:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 20 2015, 02:14 PM)
Liquid drains depending on your tank. If you have wide airhole so vape produce is lot, then yes. If you have tight airdraw then its not.
Another reason why I love kayfun. A whole tank could get me through the day easy while on subtank, modesty is key.
nekkidgramma
post Jul 20 2015, 02:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 20 2015, 02:30 PM)
... 99 vg
sweat.gif
nekkidgramma please take over. i noob
Oo dang. We're gonna need a bigger boat. Or a bigger otai for this kinda case Naqiuddin wanfirdaus

mrbs84
hmm.gif but really, going past 25 watts is bound to vaporise your juice faster. Now I still don't have a TC mode (caveman here) but there's too many variables at play. Your vaping style, your juice and etc. Probably you're just chain vaping too much
nekkidgramma
post Jul 20 2015, 03:07 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 20 2015, 02:51 PM)
just buy this at muji shop at midvalley 2nd or 3rd floor dun remember no need boil.terus guna and can last for yearszzzzzz
rm 7.90 only

And to think those people in VMOG is selling em for 250% profit. Hot dingading dang.

QUOTE(mrbs84 @ Jul 20 2015, 02:55 PM)
Oh yeah i forgot, i did try chain vaping. Maybe because of that the liquid drain faster :'(. So far no dry hit, and no hot tank.

Sorry forgot about that.
Eii no worries mang. We've all know what's it like when the juice is too good to let go laugh.gif
nekkidgramma
post Jul 20 2015, 03:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 20 2015, 03:13 PM)
just bought yesterday from a vape shop for 4 helai RM5 -  doh.gif feel cheated
I bet you got the whole "by the vapor, for the vapors" speech before that right? laugh.gif flippers man.
nekkidgramma
post Jul 20 2015, 03:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jul 20 2015, 03:54 PM)
done
The king hath return. notworthy.gif How's raya?
nekkidgramma
post Jul 20 2015, 06:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Jul 20 2015, 06:43 PM)
Suddenly see a couple of vape thread in kopitiam..dunno why so much hate..lol
Their logic, vaping = smoking laugh.gif I'd say about half hate half love. Most of the hate coming because of public cloudchaser which well, is shit so can't really blame em.
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 01:35 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Jul 21 2015, 01:29 AM)
Got  a question on temp control. Let's say I'm vaping at 20J and sets the temperature at 460F, does it mean the device is actually pumping 20w per second until the coil reaches the desired temp? Will it still pump the same energy eventhough it is at the same desired temperature?
watt = joule / second. The longer you fire the higher the wattage and the h̶o̶o̶t̶e̶r̶ ̶ hotter the coil gets. Once its reaches the temp you set it to, it'll dial back the joules to prevent the coils from burning. So to answer your question, no.

Edit: Boobs. Seems like my mind is more honest than I thought.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Jul 21 2015, 01:37 AM
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 01:44 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 21 2015, 01:39 AM)
i went to hooter in phuket  laugh.gif
Their buffalo wings are shit nowadays. Only chicken sammich is edible there. Oh, and the nachos. But eh, who goes to Hooters for a meal anyway. brows.gif
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 02:00 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Jul 21 2015, 01:49 AM)
Oh ok thx. still trying to figure out how the temp limiting actually works. rclxub.gif

Anyway, your mind probably full of hgnhh stuff and it's late laugh.gif
That's my secret capt'n. I'm always horny.
Well think of it as a rice cooker. Once the rice is done, ding, it'll goes into 'warm' mode, not 'cook' mode. Same as temp cont. Once the limit is hit, it'll still provide the power at lower output but stays within the limit you've set.
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 09:21 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 21 2015, 09:16 AM)
Guys, if out of a dual-coils setup but only 1 coil fire and the other seems not to response on firing, what could be the problem?
Try tighten down the screws. If one coil fires that means power is there so maybe the coil slipped past the screws. Or you could try firing it at higher watts. Maybe it lacks juice
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 09:58 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(franlow @ Jul 21 2015, 09:55 AM)
Hi sifus,
I decided and went for the UD Zephyrus tank and got it last week. Set up the tank and used 50/50 juice. All was good. No leaks and flavour was good. Loved it.

Two days ago I changed the wick and used a higher VG juice. I could not seem to get it right. Kept on getting dry hit and wick burnt.

I changed the wick many times still can't get it right.

Any advise? About to give up on the tank.

TQ
Have you tried using shorter wick? Usually with 50/50 people tends to use longer wick and vice versa with higher VG.
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 10:46 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 21 2015, 10:31 AM)
Haiz juice habis .so smoke dunhill...terus badan rasa x sihat...cold sweat and shi@t....order 500ml aready tonite take.cis
Where in the hell did you find a 500ml juice? Is it for vaping or you just gonna drink it one shot?
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 12:22 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 21 2015, 12:01 PM)
Going to drink it and overdose myself in da way
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Death by clouds. So jelly of DIY-ers notworthy.gif
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 02:24 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Jul 21 2015, 02:01 PM)
Anyone knows what does hot legs means? (Nope vail it's not the hot sexy long legs! hehe)
nekkidgramma
post Jul 21 2015, 03:28 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jul 21 2015, 02:36 PM)
@nekkidgramma, IPV D2 vid for you. No USB port for firmware upgrade. Expect to see P4U announce 'improved' IPV D2S after we have bought this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wNVsOhUwbe8
Yayee wub.gif oh how I love small stuff. Not /k 2" mind you. But the cameraman is shit. Felt like I just watched a 90s porn flick. I need a shower.. Meh I'm good without firmware upgrade on this mod. It's cheap, small support NI200 and titanium coils up to 50J. For me that's more than enough. Clouds are not my forté. Thanks for the vid man notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Vail @ Jul 21 2015, 02:50 PM)
what a beauty. IPV mini 2 owners should definitely get this. (giving my self a reason)  sweat.gif
Kek rclxms.gif You've already got the whole IPV line this year. Just stick with your Mjolnir, Thor.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Jul 21 2015, 03:33 PM
nekkidgramma
post Jul 22 2015, 09:30 AM

42 posts

fauxfides Hey dude. So, according to IPV's Danny, the IPV guy from the preview vid, every purchase of IPV D2 came with a free silicone cover. Do we get one too in the GB? Because free stuff fits my budget perfectly
nekkidgramma
post Jul 22 2015, 11:43 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 22 2015, 11:24 AM)
Guys, i had a bad day today. Last night my car kena pecah when i parked in front of shoplots in Damansara to get coiling wire in a vapor shop 30ft away from my car. It took only 10-15 mins for the person to steal a bag from my car while im away. The sadding part is my only mod one week Provari 3 was stolen together  cry.gif Now im modless vaper. I dont think getting another provari cos it supports till 20w only sad.gif  in near future. Im here to seek some advise to get a new mod with following particulars:

1) Great build mod (stainless steel or toughen plastic body)
2) Many-many features: temp control, lock/unlock and support subohm etc
3) Pleasant in the palm when carry or vaping
4) Clean & sleek looking
5) Good & Clean display
6) 50w - 150w (200w also okay)
7) I dont mind if its cheap or pricey

I hope your advise can help my hunt for a new mod

First of all, ouch. Second, daamn son. Third, I'm sory to hear that. To make ya feel better, I just lost mine too last month laugh.gif Now running on my 30w IPV mini that used to be an ohm meter and my coil build stand.
Here's some I can list on top of my head.
1. SX Mini M Class.
2. IPV3 Li
3. VS rnda40
4. IPV4/ IPV4s
5. Cloudmaker Whiteout (not available on the market)

Since money isn't an issue, check out M Class first. Looks is subjective but this thing is a beaut. As the list goes, this is the 'hot cakes' in the market other than the collectables. Function/looks hands down M Class.

nekkidgramma
post Jul 22 2015, 12:36 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 22 2015, 12:30 PM)
Thanks sir, shall consider that.
Just a heads up. M Class is heavy. Like, whaaa... shocking.gif-heavy. But it uses metallic body so, its justified and soild

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0269sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:35 PM