Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

mthc
post May 3 2017, 03:38 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ May 3 2017, 03:26 PM)
Bro you are wrong, i went to the sales gallery last time, the agent ask me to give them a cheque (date tomorrow & NOT POST DATED).
So if i bulat bulat dunno and open a cheque dated on that date, do you think agent will go and bank in the cheque?
In case of rejection or cancellation, agent said they will fully return (bank in) back to you. 
Now in this case can they put in FD???

This is why i do not place a booking.
Then they actually do bank in the cheque in that case 😳

That is quite bad

mthc
post May 16 2017, 08:38 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ May 16 2017, 08:33 PM)
The normal one is designed by italian designer, it will worth the money buyer pay. I notice there is no HTC in the model, meaning HTC will be removed?

😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑
mthc
post May 16 2017, 11:29 PM

4,525 posts

I'm curious if Thriven would use Setiakon for this project or not..
mthc
post May 31 2017, 01:16 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 31 2017, 01:12 PM)
^ We are actually being sarcastic on the thread, just for you to know.
😂
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 12:18 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(chuangsp @ Jun 7 2017, 12:11 PM)
I am in the midst of posting it at Propwall and Iprop.
Post here also la.
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 02:04 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(chuangsp @ Jun 7 2017, 12:36 PM)
Not all picture can tell a thousand words, let me know if wanna view the actual show unit as well the sales gallery (at least get to know and profile
of company behind this project)

Here you go..
Wah furnishing like same same as Lumi Tropicana one???

chiahau we kena cucuk
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 03:13 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 7 2017, 02:37 PM)
Still good to get the non rumahwip block?
Anybody wanna letgo your queue number? PM me with pricing. Thank you.
I got que number if u want. But not very early early que

This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 7 2017, 03:15 PM
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 03:27 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 7 2017, 03:22 PM)
Boss also sapu rumah affordable.

Walao....
The normal Enesta..
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 03:32 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 7 2017, 03:30 PM)
For him, its affordable.
Top up sikit sapu another unit in Lumi la  biggrin.gif
Need another 300k wey!

But can't believe the finishing here as good as Lumi. Enesta buyers lucky. But then again furnishing here worth around 70k.. almost as much as Lumi.
mthc
post Jun 7 2017, 03:33 PM

4,525 posts

Both the Enesta kepong and Enesta Rumawip also need que numbers
mthc
post Jun 8 2017, 11:11 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 8 2017, 08:33 AM)
ooo dalam diam I notice sifu mthc and kochin holding queue number. but no idea how many numbers they are having.  tongue.gif
Que number 200++ leh haha.. que for fun only because of the chio bu.. I was actually enquiring something about Lumi
mthc
post Jun 17 2017, 11:02 AM

4,525 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mthc
post Jun 17 2017, 02:10 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Jun 17 2017, 01:58 PM)
Boss, you also target this?
No la boss. Ppl send one.
mthc
post Jun 17 2017, 02:12 PM

4,525 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mthc
post Jun 17 2017, 02:20 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Jun 17 2017, 02:16 PM)
Lol! Ingat you beli lagi.

Thanks for the pictures smile.gif
Nope. More like withdrawing my booking.

Thumbs up to Brownland. Thriven has got no sales team and they engaged Brownland in handling the sales. You can tell from the pics how organised they are. Got property tycoon in lumi Tropicana thread farting say thriven lousy cuz engaging third party. 😜
mthc
post Jun 17 2017, 02:20 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 17 2017, 02:19 PM)
Anybody know what is the take up rate?
Able to hit 70% bor?
Why u never enter here? The furnishing make me damn jealous. Bloody hell. Exactly same as lumi but lesser furnishing only. 🔥

Sources say close to 70%.

This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 17 2017, 02:27 PM
mthc
post Jun 17 2017, 04:13 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 17 2017, 03:33 PM)
Yup. Enesta showroom is the attachment wing away from the main gallery. But finishings more or less the same.

Thriven got sales team lah not just fully reliant on Brownland.
Quite a few pretty gals I might add.

Overall event hosted was average at best.
Parking facility and crowd control is not good.
Food is so so. Drinks also so so.

Private event over. Nowhere near full booking.

If the booking translate to sales fully, probably circa 70-75%. Can still consider good geh.

They adjusted prices upwards further by a few thousand prior to launch. Guess they were getting slightly greedy.
Hope the additional profit to them won't be full realisation. They should upgrade a bit on the product offering lor like better brands or better finishing for the kitchen perhaps.

Majority buyers are Chinese. Not sure how they got away with the uni quota.

Lastly the shocker! Apdl not obtained yet. So drop outs can still be happening this couple of months.

Bankers are present yet not very forthcoming in terms of their offering. No proper area for prospect to engage with the bankers.

Product display i.e. Floor plans, sales chart, etc was not easily available too.

All in all, would rate the event a 6.5/10.

Highlight of the day: those pretty gals. Kakaka. Some sexy prospects too. Yummy!
I got Enesta que number via thriven so called "sales team" and Brownland SA pick up the booking. I am very sure Thriven got no sales team. Those chio bu are their marketing team.

My Lumi unit also booked via thriven "sales team" but brownland SA is the one handle A to Z for me.

You may also wanna look in Lumi thread. The guy standing beside Ghazie is Brownland boss aka managing the sales and everything.

No idea how and when Thriven got sales team.

Cheers

This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 17 2017, 04:13 PM
mthc
post Jun 17 2017, 04:14 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Jun 17 2017, 02:53 PM)
This is lumi showroom... your fren took wrong unit picture. Enesta showroom is behind the tent lol

I maybe wrong. Someone can verify?
Ya I went and asked again. It's Lumi not Enesta. I feel a lot better now. Thank you 🙄
mthc
post Jun 18 2017, 03:15 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Bz - n a t a k u @ Jun 18 2017, 12:23 PM)
Check out this link for live enesta event yesterday
https://www.facebook.com/OnlyInKepong/video...32178050312930/
Tycoon above say brownland not pro. Tycoon above also say got sales team. But tycoon above never buy props here 💩

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0655sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:47 AM