QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 18 2015, 10:52 PM)
You are absolutely right boss.
Huat ah... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Oct 19 2015, 12:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Princezz @ Oct 19 2015, 07:10 AM)
Overwhelming response for office boy and tea lady job. 1 vacancy each but received 500 applications. Decided to adopted EW's strategy. Pls come on 25/10, we will decide who gets the job by balloting. All the best! Bring along RM10 cheque for registration. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Oh my... nowadays really susah cari makan, seeking a job as office boy also need ballot... cry.gif cry.gif
samkps
post Oct 19 2015, 12:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 19 2015, 11:15 AM)
It really depend, even after government approval given, some can do it within a year like SRC Imbi Road's relocation, some take 3 years also not able to do it like SR C Sg Long. The leader who do it very important, SRC Imbi Road board of committee do it whole hearted while MCA guy who handle SR C Sg Long do it half-hearted as such you see the big difference.

有90年歷史並坐落吉隆坡市中心的燕美華小,因學生人數大幅度滑落,遷校至蕉賴大同花園,並在短短10個月內,將兩座教室樓和一間禮堂建竣。

燕美華小署理董長事拿督劉盤石向《中國報》指出,該校的建校工程可說接近完工,目前則忙于安裝街燈、重鋪馬路、大門維修、興建蓄水池、維修溝渠、裝置冷氣和展開種樹的美化工程等,估計可在近期竣工。

他說,一旦所有基設工程完成,會向吉隆坡市政局申請住用證,及向教育部申請批文,估計在年尾的學校假期就可進行搬遷工作,新校舍即可在明年開課。
首相拿督斯里納吉于2012年3月1日為雙溪龍華小主持動土禮,並移交450萬令吉給建校委員會,建校工程也于同年展開,本來期望2013年竣工,以趕在2014年開課。

雙溪龍華小和加影新城華小建委會主席拿督李萬行指出,雙溪龍華小已建竣99%。

他說,建委會將根據加影市議會條例和條件,提出申請和呈交資料,目前市議會已發出發展准證,建委會已呈交圖測給工程組。

他指出,他們已提呈完工准證的申請,一旦獲得批准信函就會等待教育部的批文,若一切順利,預計可在明年1月開課 (ie year 2016 )。

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/663943
Any idea how long SRJK in Setia Alam takes to build until open for intake?

Presumebly EW shall take the same approach. Developer responsible to build it shoud be much faster and feasible to completion, as the one in Bandar Sri Sendayan.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Oct 19 2015, 12:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 19 2015, 11:56 AM)
Bro, don't think so. Sometimes they just let us view whatever we like and if we have any enquiry, then only approach anyone of them to ask. That I normal do.

Yday I was at tropicana metropark. Inside the gallery also nobody serving me. I more comforts without anyone following me, after looking at the units model and brochures, then only I approach one of the SA and ask for info.
You know what, this is the answer SEH SA told me when I told them I heard complaint nobody serving the visitor in Sales Gallery..

They said shall let the visitor to wander around and 6c6c first, if they need help, just approach any of the SA station there shall do. They said when visitor step in then terus serve them sometime is very mentally pressing woh, some potential customer don't like this because it seems too "hard sell"..

After listening this, I don't know how to answer already.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Oct 19 2015, 11:43 PM

15,454 posts

Polis Bantuan EM... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Oct 20 2015, 01:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 20 2015, 11:30 AM)
crucial question, will need to get a picture from ecoworld on this.
hehehe.. Setia Alam got polis bantuan too... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Oct 21 2015, 10:07 AM

15,454 posts

100 pages... jasoncat taikor, time to open a new thread.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Oct 21 2015, 10:08 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neilkoo @ Oct 21 2015, 09:48 AM)
Hi guys, glad to know that there is a "heated" discussion regarding the eco majestic project...just one thing for my concern, the public area outside of the precincts (lake, north bridge, landscape, etc.) will be surrendered back to the local council for maintenance after handover. Would that be a concern for anyone of you knowing that our local/state/national council in general does not have the ability to perform? Thanks.
I presume EM will still maintain it as long as they are still here.. Look at Setia Alam, their park facility still not too bad till today.

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0360sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:58 PM