EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

KL_ppl
post Sep 29 2015, 10:03 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 29 2015, 09:44 AM)
Yup next year shall see some commercials launch in Silver Square but the price I doubt will be any cheaper sweat.gif
Any internal news regarding the facilities and types of commercial in Silver Square?
KL_ppl
post Sep 29 2015, 01:13 PM

207 posts

Tentative ballot date for Brighton on 11th Oct. This time EM do it on Sunday. No need apply for leave to go ballot. rclxms.gif
KL_ppl
post Sep 29 2015, 01:26 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 29 2015, 01:21 PM)
Erm, actually there already have quite a number of 3 storey shoplots available in Rinching Business Park (Next to L'MarQ), just waiting more commercial shops to open here. My guess after the P1 and P3 of Setia Ecohill VP and more residents to move in, a lot of shops in this area shall be opened.

Just waiting and see...  hmm.gif
Good for all SEH owners.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
KL_ppl
post Sep 29 2015, 01:33 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 29 2015, 01:28 PM)
Opss.. Bro, actually I am replying you for your analysis, but salah reply Jason Boss pulak..  tongue.gif

Anyhow, good insight you have there..
I do agak-agak analysis only. tongue.gif

My analysis not as good as you guys.
KL_ppl
post Oct 1 2015, 09:25 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 1 2015, 08:34 PM)
Oh no. Competitor spotted!
Balloting.  So, front row or back row?
Erm... Only two rows shoplot, don't go for back row lar. Worth to invest additional 200k for front row.
KL_ppl
post Oct 2 2015, 06:49 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 2 2015, 04:17 PM)
Ohh, bcz we are merely discussing the best unit of intermediate.
Why nearer to corner lot is good? Higher traffic?
KL_ppl
post Oct 10 2015, 12:13 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 9 2015, 08:31 PM)
[attachmentid=5092857]
The Brighton, 2 sty Shop-Office (24x75) at EcoMajestic open for sale this Sunday, 11/10, 1pm.

Price starts from RM1.498mil.

Booking RM50,000 by cheque & it will be on first come first served basis.

So which Tai Kor going to grab?
Bullet not enough for this round.

Looking at the picture, Brighton overall plan has more than 2 rows. Do you manage to get brochure showing the overall layout of Brighton?
KL_ppl
post Oct 10 2015, 01:16 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 10 2015, 01:01 PM)
Nope. My SA whatsapp to me the pic
Your SA so good. If they can send more info, even better.
KL_ppl
post Oct 10 2015, 10:13 PM

207 posts

Good luck to all for tomorrow ballot!!! Share the brochure for info ya....
KL_ppl
post Oct 11 2015, 11:21 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 11 2015, 11:14 AM)
Wow, not started yet ... Driving ppl crazy and gancheong biggrin.gif
I also gan cheong to see live report from home too.
KL_ppl
post Oct 11 2015, 02:33 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 11 2015, 01:04 PM)
maybe having celebration  biggrin.gif  慶功宴
Gan cheong to know if any lot available for Round 2, FCFS. Any live update from EM??
KL_ppl
post Oct 11 2015, 05:18 PM

207 posts

Mind to share the overall layout?
KL_ppl
post Oct 11 2015, 06:40 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 11 2015, 06:13 PM)
Lol... still a distance from that... sweat.gif
Congrats. rclxms.gif You grab front or back row?
KL_ppl
post Oct 11 2015, 07:04 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 11 2015, 05:43 PM)
Evon and Alvin conducted the balloting...
Brighton will attract bosses who are doing education and talent class businesses. So many schools nearby this plot of shoplot. thumbup.gif

For long run, look at north-east of SEH2. Two schools are located there.

This post has been edited by KL_ppl: Oct 11 2015, 07:07 PM
KL_ppl
post Oct 11 2015, 10:43 PM

207 posts

I totally agreed with Jason gor. I see so much potentials in SEH/EM township. Do take SEH2 into consideration before you skip Brighton. More population will be supporting this commie. Next launch, needs to pay more premium to secure shoplot in EM (itu pun if more shoplots are planned in Silversquare).

KL_ppl
post Oct 11 2015, 11:12 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 11 2015, 11:09 PM)
Bro, you need to call the shots.  What I can say is notwithstanding the fact that the response is not what many expected that 100% take-up in one day, it doesn't mean that it's a lousy project.  Indeed, 80%+ take-up is fantastic. Based on the conversation I had, they will form the leasing team (which they had done so for EkoSky) to assist.  It's also EM's interest to do their very best to ensure the success of the commercials, be it Ivoris or Brighton as they still have much more to sell in Silver Square.  Further, the success of EM township is also very much dependent on the success of its commercials. EW is still relatively new, and they have done so much that make the public to have high expectation on them.  Any major failures will severely dent the buyers / public confidence on them which to my understanding they will try to avoid at their very best.
rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

0.0535sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:20 AM