Photography Nikon D40/D40X, finally, dslr for noobs
clemong_888
May 4 2007, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(xandman @ May 4 2007, 06:27 PM) i have taken pictures inside the aquarium in s'pore...australia...langkawi... they have no prob wit it... but aquaria i m not so sure... that day even in parkson the security came when i played my camera... stupid security can take photos in aquria.
clemong_888
May 6 2007, 09:02 PM
aquria exp? bird park oso same price but aquria is small la..
clemong_888
Jun 15 2007, 10:06 AM
main diff is 3fps and iso100
clemong_888
Jun 29 2007, 10:10 AM
i don understand why ppl want a d70 over a d40... jpeg processing and better noise control is much better than wanting to use non-afs motor. 3af point is the only let down...
clemong_888
Jun 29 2007, 11:33 AM
clemong_888
Jun 29 2007, 01:40 PM
hahaha, i would manual focus with my primes but not my zooms but seeing tht there are good afs zooms like sigma 70-200hsm, then shouldn`t be much of a problem.
faster flash sync is good but i dont use 1/8000 tht often.
remote commander is important! one reason why i wont trade my cam for a d40.