Music Classical music thread, European Classical Music

.:himawari:.
post Nov 24 2008, 01:36 PM

125 posts

ehm....may i noe anybody here going for the LOTR Symphony on the 20th??? its great to noe somebody from here going there >_<""" btw...uhh i need to ask...formal dress code for a girl is how??? knee lenght dress?? or ankle length dress??? what colour should it be??? TT^TT the last time i went was quite some time....

This post has been edited by .:himawari:.: Nov 24 2008, 01:38 PM
post Nov 25 2008, 02:59 AM

125 posts

uhhh ~_~"" i paid so cheap for a tix and so expensive for the attire...yeah guys are kinda strict...no wonder my brother refuse to go...i guess i'll go up to the box office and double check~~

surely nobody is going for this session ah?? DDD;
post Nov 27 2008, 12:07 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Nov 26 2008, 01:24 AM)
I'll be going with my sister.

Though we got the tickets pretty late so we had to settle for the sunday show. Always preffered saturday evening shows. Dress code not an issue for me laugh.gif
ic...well...better than missing it right??? uhh my ticket was a KIV ticket too...was lucky to be able to get one ^^;; I have friends going on the friday session as well

<DreamChaser85> at MPO KLCC
post Dec 5 2008, 05:35 PM

125 posts

<fuj> i've checked it again~~ cz i've remembered which orchestra is performing...its by PLAY....apparently, their schedule after april or may was taken down...and there's no mentioning about touring in SEA yet...so u'll have to wait gua D:
post Dec 5 2008, 11:24 PM

125 posts

<geekster129> yeah!! last time...malaysia is included in the schedule which listed till end of 2009...but the latest one is till april or may only D:
post Dec 7 2008, 06:24 PM

125 posts

yeah me too!! i'll definitely go since i missed last yr's one TT^TT

<kamiya> there's one famous place to play...definitely MPO unless they wanna held it in shah alam or something >_>||| like the toyota symphony or something...freaking far >_>...as for mpo...ur going for the sat nite event rite?? my bro told me that a coat is compulsory...or batik...but you can rent one coat from MPO itself

<geekster129> i do enya~ err...when im too stressed ^^;;
post Dec 24 2008, 11:39 PM

125 posts

<geekster129> it was great!! the opening moved me to tears...*uhh anybody felt the same?????* but i got sleepy in the middle of the 1st section of the event *paiseh*....the session after the interval was the best to me~~ so great..tat at one point...i felt like its choking me D:

<fuj> uhh im going as well...provided my bro gets me the tix too XDDDD...again...i'll be tagging the UNITEN group D:

btw...updates...FF orchestra ish not coming to malaysia....but SINGAPORE TT^TT tix will be on sale in MARCH...date of performance will be JUNE 19th

http://www.videogameslive.com/index.php?s=dates

This post has been edited by .:himawari:.: Dec 24 2008, 11:45 PM
post Dec 28 2008, 10:23 PM

125 posts

i'll most prolly b going for d viennese concert too~ i'll c u guys there~

i also wanna go for the beethovan piano concerto~~ but i dun have any spare time TT^TT

<tan_pang> r u going for that lalo?

This post has been edited by .:himawari:.: Dec 28 2008, 10:33 PM
post Dec 29 2008, 10:40 PM

125 posts

emm...i'll most prolly be going for the sat session...i have to wait for my brother's confirmation for my seating and date since he's the one who will be getting my tickets

pls confirm with me when you guys are going for the lalo one ya~
post Jan 4 2009, 12:19 AM

125 posts

happy belated new yr guys~~

so who's got the viennese new yr concert tix on sat other than fuj and i (and my friends and bro)
post Jan 7 2009, 01:26 AM

125 posts

TT^TT imma oso going...10th one TT^TT
post Jan 10 2009, 06:51 PM

125 posts

TT^TT i cant go already...have to OT in the lab tonight /*A*\ gahhhhh!!!!!!!!
post Jan 10 2009, 08:09 PM

125 posts

microbiology lab *A* *in the lab now*
post Jan 11 2009, 02:08 AM

125 posts

^^;;

<fuj> so sorry >_<|||| anyway, how was the performance? the lineup looks great!
post Jan 16 2009, 03:44 PM

125 posts

<nickinson> shouldn't you ask your piano teacher instead? D:? or a music school??? instruments shops would be good i guess??

0.0377sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:11 PM