Investment 3RDNVENUE @ EMBASSY ROW | NEU SUITES, China CREC JV Titijaya for RM2.1 billion
aaron1717
Dec 6 2016, 11:26 AM
good location.... good price point.... if wanted to compare to all the projects along jalan ampang that are different price point... doesnt seems apple to apple anyway...
aaron1717
Dec 6 2016, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(jonathanho @ Dec 6 2016, 11:31 AM) Yeah. Price wise totally cannot compare. Just price alone already the key point. As all we looking at low entry. This is super low entry for this area. Whether Apple to apple or not, a hotel suite looking design won't be bad, and different for more than 30% in same location, already good enough to justify developer absorb the GST ka? so good...? means its gonna be 5% downpayment for this project...? 430 sq ft also can dual key.... wonder will it feel stuffy... if not comparing to a hotel unit la
aaron1717
Dec 6 2016, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 6 2016, 12:04 PM) Welcome to hong kong style living.... Anywhere dun understand why people want to live like hong kong here in kuala lumpur....except investors always believe there will be hongkies queuing up to live in one. maybe its been a dream of those tvb fans to own one unit of studio size apartment... and feel like they are living in one in the tvb dramas... hahahah... and also the concept of.... die die must stay at kl area.... tenants like to stay in kl area... small size nvm... janji pricing nice ma...
aaron1717
Dec 6 2016, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 6 2016, 12:18 PM) Haha...if u watch enuf tvb dramas...u know that their studio unit sets are WAY far bigger than what majority hongkies stay de.... The average condo unit in hongkong abt 400sq nia.... I dunno how the new gen think these days.....even if you buy one for own stay....how long u can stay in 460sq 'room'? I would say most units are and will be sapued by investors. wont for long for sure... i have plenty of friends enjoy this kind of studio units for maybe 3-5 years... and subsequently when family grow... they will also sell their unit.... well in this case... this is a 430 sq ft dual key unit... u can trully enjoy hongkie style staying here....  but comparably... other projects like liberty at the outer part of ampany that is also 450 sq ft... selling at this price also... so... standard jor i guess the min pricing
aaron1717
Dec 6 2016, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(jonathanho @ Dec 6 2016, 02:02 PM) Don't worry If don't like dual key. We also have non dual key unit. Cater different preference buyer. So actually no issue at all do you have any hint on what size their service apartment would like? or any indicative pricing?
aaron1717
Dec 14 2016, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 14 2016, 03:10 PM) wow.... good prospect of the actual feelings haha...
aaron1717
Jan 10 2017, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Jan 10 2017, 08:56 AM) not discounted yet? btw, air bnb can works here with so many units? very doubtfull. its a risky investment if tht is the selling point. any project along jalan ampang also a doubtful investment.... depends on your own view.... others pricing above 1000 psf... airbnb nope, rental nope, appreciation nope.... this one the only issue seems high density and commercial title.... but compare to normal size condo... maybe its just 500 per block only...
aaron1717
Jan 11 2017, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 11 2017, 08:16 AM) i think he meant liberty.... not really sure is it good for airbnb or not... because of the location from public transportation...
aaron1717
Jan 11 2017, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(boonboon @ Jan 10 2017, 11:54 PM) Why there is a big increase from 10th to 11th floor? maybe due to bare unit vs semi furnishing vs fully furnishing...
aaron1717
Jan 12 2017, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(Uglyman @ Jan 12 2017, 10:37 AM) Though it's reported cheap at 299k it's very very limited that it's not made known to the those attending 😅😅 err... they are selling one block only... i believe your agent show u the layout right... haha... 299k should be the lowest floor... and only 24 units for grabs for that particular level? i think its quite rational to assume this even they didn't inform i guess... and 700 ppl snatching for 24 units... poof... gone in 10 mins maybe.... just that the price increment for each floor really higher than usual...
aaron1717
Jan 12 2017, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Uglyman @ Jan 12 2017, 11:12 AM) Did anyone calc the per sqft for the preview units vs the current units avail at M-suites or other current condos along Jalan ampang? generally nett pricing wise... this project still lower than most of it in term of psf.... launching nett price vs launching nett price...
aaron1717
Jan 12 2017, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(Uglyman @ Jan 12 2017, 11:20 AM) I read u Aaron but there's was supposed to a balloting for the very limited units. The dev ppl tells me then that the balloting was decidedly cancelled. We will queue overbite even if there's a ballot for one 299k unit. 😂 yeah... i think many kena also.... a few things changed i guess in the event.... and if ppl still going for it... means there are value for this project... despite all the negativity....
aaron1717
Jun 25 2018, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jun 25 2018, 02:42 PM) Taken when passing by today. So many lorry along the road... pengsan loh boss... hahaha