QUOTE(daMieNyuZry @ Nov 6 2015, 04:55 PM)
Mana mana you suke bro. PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V68, Have you WUEKEKEKE today?!
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V68, Have you WUEKEKEKE today?!
Nov 7 2015, 09:26 AM
350 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Nov 7 2015, 10:12 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
628 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
isit me slowpoke...now only i notice rupanya proton not selling saga flx se, saga sv, saga exec adi..
now only sell saga plus manual or cvt proton website no other option adi |
Nov 7 2015, 10:41 AM
Nov 7 2015, 11:16 AM
Nov 7 2015, 12:33 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Nov 7 2015, 11:16 AM) Neighbor is having 1, bought just right before the last unit of SV and EXEC off the rack. 3 neighbors starring each others sometimes when they meet together at kapak 1) Exec: Looks exactly lika PLUS from the outsaid. The only difference is smoked tailamp. 2) PLUS: Other then the tailamp, jiu can't tell apart from the outsaid. Huai pay so marj moar? 3) SV: This fler cry liao. Paid almost the seim price of a PLUS but get nothing. Not even a proper rim. Butthurt to the max |
Nov 7 2015, 01:05 PM
Wanted donation
Request for donation of ekzos paip stended GaGa to test out projek DIY. I got no marnee to pay you, so I like to have a DONATED paip incase if you planned and already changed your ekzos marfler belakang. Huatiu get for donating the ekzos paip to me? No jiu get absolutely nuting other then a credit IF my projek sakses. I got the looping diagram from my bio brader on stock ekzos modification that will retain very much low end pressure but should increase(restore) mid/highend power output, at the same time should sound BETTER then stock ekzos but not as loud as aftermarket ekzos paip. The loop diagram has been designed and used on a Wajunk Kampro Vanilla that uses a Kampro CPS ekzos sistem and managed to restore up to 7.xWhp close to 8. So, ayam tempting to test it out see whether this will restore powah for my GaGa deIAFMed Vanilla. If everything goes well, the donor will get the 2nd set of modded stock ekzos which I will use my own ekzos to mod for u. In the end if no sakses, I gotta say ayam sorry and probably bai u 2x teh ais. Ribuan timakasi for taking time to read this krap. But ayam sincerely hoping to have a donated ekzos piap. Spankiu bery marj |
Nov 7 2015, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 7 2015, 12:33 PM) Neighbor is having 1, bought just right before the last unit of SV and EXEC off the rack. 3 neighbors starring each others sometimes when they meet together at kapak 4) Standard pre-SV : super butt hurt coz no sport rim, no air bag, no reinforced braces but pay same price. 1) Exec: Looks exactly lika PLUS from the outsaid. The only difference is smoked tailamp. 2) PLUS: Other then the tailamp, jiu can't tell apart from the outsaid. Huai pay so marj moar? 3) SV: This fler cry liao. Paid almost the seim price of a PLUS but get nothing. Not even a proper rim. Butthurt to the max |
Nov 7 2015, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 7 2015, 01:05 PM) Wanted donation You meant for the waja increased powah using Waja stock muffler?Request for donation of ekzos paip stended GaGa to test out projek DIY. I got no marnee to pay you, so I like to have a DONATED paip incase if you planned and already changed your ekzos marfler belakang. Huatiu get for donating the ekzos paip to me? No jiu get absolutely nuting other then a credit IF my projek sakses. I got the looping diagram from my bio brader on stock ekzos modification that will retain very much low end pressure but should increase(restore) mid/highend power output, at the same time should sound BETTER then stock ekzos but not as loud as aftermarket ekzos paip. The loop diagram has been designed and used on a Wajunk Kampro Vanilla that uses a Kampro CPS ekzos sistem and managed to restore up to 7.xWhp close to 8. So, ayam tempting to test it out see whether this will restore powah for my GaGa deIAFMed Vanilla. If everything goes well, the donor will get the 2nd set of modded stock ekzos which I will use my own ekzos to mod for u. In the end if no sakses, I gotta say ayam sorry and probably bai u 2x teh ais. Ribuan timakasi for taking time to read this krap. But ayam sincerely hoping to have a donated ekzos piap. Spankiu bery marj |
Nov 7 2015, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 7 2015, 12:33 PM) Neighbor is having 1, bought just right before the last unit of SV and EXEC off the rack. 3 neighbors starring each others sometimes when they meet together at kapak 1) Exec: Looks exactly lika PLUS from the outsaid. The only difference is smoked tailamp. 2) PLUS: Other then the tailamp, jiu can't tell apart from the outsaid. Huai pay so marj moar? 3) SV: This fler cry liao. Paid almost the seim price of a PLUS but get nothing. Not even a proper rim. Butthurt to the max tapi SE got 1 point sik enjin so can vrroom vrroomm all day all night long QUOTE(n3w @ Nov 7 2015, 03:09 PM) 4) Standard pre-SV : super butt hurt coz no sport rim, no air bag, no reinforced braces but pay same price. haha no butthurt, now pipul buy saga PLUS then later new saga comes out, they also butthurt huhu |
Nov 7 2015, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(n3w @ Nov 7 2015, 03:11 PM) Long story short. It was a client's car, but due to audio profiling, the car is not allowed to have significant modification in terms of noise and environmental friendly, hence nothing much can be done. Tried to work many ways on the midbox and multiple s/z flow muffler also doesn't help much. Either lose powah or make noise, even making noise also not helping much in terms of power gains due to auto tranny. In the end, decided to give it 1 last try by using twin loop Wajunk CPS marfler, surprisingly managed to squeeze up some powah. Then the project begun by cutting open the CPS marfler and reloop the core, separate the chambers and realign them in a more linear manner for performance and also maintain decent of noise reduction.No, technically changing exhaust alone can never INCREASE horse powah, more like if you get a good setup, you'll managed to restore some lost juice on noise reduction trade off. The end result of the Wajunk Vanilla my brader tested, has merely restored some 7.x horse powah, and still below 100whp. No it's not easy as it seems. |
Nov 7 2015, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 7 2015, 04:31 PM) Long story short. It was a client's car, but due to audio profiling, the car is not allowed to have significant modification in terms of noise and environmental friendly, hence nothing much can be done. Tried to work many ways on the midbox and multiple s/z flow muffler also doesn't help much. Either lose powah or make noise, even making noise also not helping much in terms of power gains due to auto tranny. In the end, decided to give it 1 last try by using twin loop Wajunk CPS marfler, surprisingly managed to squeeze up some powah. Then the project begun by cutting open the CPS marfler and reloop the core, separate the chambers and realign them in a more linear manner for performance and also maintain decent of noise reduction. Hearing many mention stock cps muffler is good. Time to source out for one. Pickup could be improved. 7hp quite significant wei. No, technically changing exhaust alone can never INCREASE horse powah, more like if you get a good setup, you'll managed to restore some lost juice on noise reduction trade off. The end result of the Wajunk Vanilla my brader tested, has merely restored some 7.x horse powah, and still below 100whp. No it's not easy as it seems. |
Nov 7 2015, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Nov 7 2015, 04:23 PM) tapi SE got 1 point sik enjin so can vrroom vrroomm all day all night long haha no butthurt, now pipul buy saga PLUS then later new saga comes out, they also butthurt huhu Got dough later that would be good upgrade. |
Nov 7 2015, 06:07 PM
3,394 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 5 2015, 04:56 PM) Y u guys always have negative mindset say kena slaughter when mentioned proton SC? U guys the one not smart enough when go repairing. Outside workshop also can kena slaughter. Next time learn to be a smart consumer. Thanks for sharing the feedback .. however we do mentioned it this way coz we experienced it before.U think i go to abam fendi that davidke20 rekomen say i not kena slaughter ka. I don't think i kena slaughter just because i kena pay rm100++ include kena change door lock actuator. My personal opinion from KK. U cannot kena slaughter if u go to the right SC and say nicely say abang i punya power window ada problem. Maybe door switch ada problem. Then ask la berapa harga. Survey la harga first. Itu baru betul. davidke20 dun get me wrong k. I really appreciate what you have helping me all this time. I du really suka everything u rekomen sure terbaik punya. Pricing tu biasa le i tak kesah punya ayam sure get good price punya. Janji my problem solved, i hepi already. Cheers. I believed everyone does .. |
Nov 7 2015, 07:01 PM
1,533 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 7 2015, 12:33 PM) Neighbor is having 1, bought just right before the last unit of SV and EXEC off the rack. 3 neighbors starring each others sometimes when they meet together at kapak You forgot one more thing. Exec have body colored side mirror and door handle. Plus is plastic black side mirror and door handle.1) Exec: Looks exactly lika PLUS from the outsaid. The only difference is smoked tailamp. 2) PLUS: Other then the tailamp, jiu can't tell apart from the outsaid. Huai pay so marj moar? 3) SV: This fler cry liao. Paid almost the seim price of a PLUS but get nothing. Not even a proper rim. Butthurt to the max |
Nov 7 2015, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(n3w @ Nov 7 2015, 05:41 PM) Hearing many mention stock cps muffler is good. Time to source out for one. Pickup could be improved. 7hp quite significant wei. I ask for donor, so are u interested to donate or what? Now that I gave u the full story, ghost also know cps marfler powah. The trouble is, very hard to find 1. I'm more keen on modify the stock marfler to match the cps marfler. Donation pls.p/s: I didn't say he plonk the cps marfler use straight get 7whp, I did say they cut it open realign the chamber This post has been edited by davidke20: Nov 7 2015, 07:58 PM |
Nov 7 2015, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 7 2015, 07:52 PM) I ask for donor, so are u interested to donate or what? Now that I gave u the full story, ghost also know cps marfler powah. The trouble is, very hard to find 1. I'm more keen on modify the stock marfler to match the cps marfler. Donation pls. Stock flx muffler ader la. p/s: I didn't say he plonk the cps marfler use straight get 7whp, I did say they cut it open realign the chamber But sendiri need to use. |
Nov 7 2015, 10:03 PM