5,379 posts

How is the sub sales market in MR?
Agent said still slow.
Visited this part of Rawang last Sat, very jam from toll to Aeon
gks
post Dec 22 2015, 01:28 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 22 2015, 08:51 AM)
Everybody please push up Rawang.
u mean hard sell Rawang? doh.gif
cheahcw2003
post Dec 22 2015, 01:36 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(tboxmy @ Dec 22 2015, 12:59 PM)
Whats push up?
Talk up + promote + hard sell
TSspreeeee
post Dec 22 2015, 02:18 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

push up = bring up rawang reputation? biggrin.gif
tboxmy
post Dec 22 2015, 02:58 PM

478 posts

just passed by victoria secret when I saw that. And wondered, what the hell they mean by push up.
Alan Chin
post Dec 22 2015, 05:51 PM

43 posts

Mah Sing has given year end bonanza bonus of additional 2% rebate.Waa. But we already bought before???Can we still enjoy it??

I bought RM6XX,XXX, then 2% of is RM12,XXX considered burnt??

This post has been edited by Alan Chin: Dec 22 2015, 05:57 PM
cmk96
post Dec 23 2015, 01:38 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 22 2015, 05:51 PM)
Mah Sing has given year end bonanza bonus of additional 2% rebate.Waa. But we already bought before???Can we still enjoy it??

I bought RM6XX,XXX, then 2% of is RM12,XXX  considered burnt??
Still not sold out yet? No wonder MS is extra generous now.
TSspreeeee
post Dec 23 2015, 02:35 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 22 2015, 05:51 PM)

I bought RM6XX,XXX, then 2% of is RM12,XXX  considered burnt??
don't think so u will get the additional 2%, MS won't be so kind one.. but u can dbl confirm with the SA. still, i don't think so u will get cool2.gif
Victor3010
post Dec 23 2015, 03:01 PM

1,567 posts

M Residence 1 should be sold out already right?
TSspreeeee
post Dec 23 2015, 03:32 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Dec 23 2015, 03:01 PM)
M Residence 1 should be sold out already right?
yes. only got sub-sale available.
JoshuaMS7
post Dec 25 2015, 09:56 PM

81 posts

Anyone knows about the news for TWO project? How was the status? Is it still going on or is abandoned already?
Alan Chin
post Dec 28 2015, 10:27 AM

43 posts

Anyone can comment that From Rawang toll to M Residence Sales is actually 5km or 10 km.

I refer the old brochure, they stated 10 km from Rawang Toll but the new brochure they stated 5 km from Rawang Toll. So which one is correct?>??? All marketing strategies lah?
Victor3010
post Dec 28 2015, 10:30 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 28 2015, 03:27 AM)
Anyone can comment that From Rawang toll to M Residence Sales is actually 5km or 10 km.

I refer the old brochure, they stated 10 km from Rawang Toll but the new brochure they stated 5 km from Rawang Toll. So which one is correct?>??? All marketing strategies lah?
5km.... to the MR1 junction
jason_chee
post Dec 29 2015, 12:29 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(penggunabaik @ Dec 18 2015, 10:34 PM)
Taiko aaa....emerald west already got UNIFI ma... today, i went to saujana rawang and pass by the serene residence and regency parc...from the dead road of serene residence towards regency parc, i can see clearly there were some sort of show houses built at the other side of land....waaaa...is it M Residence 3?
Emerald west should have it already cos Anggun 1 and Anggun 2 got it in Sept/Oct 2015. But according to bro Alan Chin, GAN PEI NEE FB mentioned 10 years to get UNIFi which i doubt. Anyway, not me to judge / speculate. Good to know EW has UNIFI now.

I don't think MS will launch M Residence 3. MR2 still have lots of unit not yet sell. Besides, MR1 still have phase 5 and Phase 6 which is next to Orchid Farm. I think MS will focus at MR1 and MR2 while waiting for economy to get better before launch MR3.

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 21 2015, 01:47 PM)
Anyone know whether still any units or new development in M Residence 1?
my understanding, phase 1-4 sold out. But potentially Phase 5 and 6 coming soon. You can see the land clearing next to Orchid Farm.

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 21 2015, 04:12 PM)
I would like to comment that if after 10 years, the Jalan Batu Arang still have 4 lanes (2 in and 2 out), would it be able to cope the all the residents here?

Is there any more extra space to upgrade to 6 lanes?
I don't think will be sufficient to upgrade to 6 lanes due to river and private land in between. The upgrading to 4-Lane also take longer time due to different department involvement such as DID to shift river flow and build tougher wall.
jason_chee
post Dec 29 2015, 12:33 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Dec 22 2015, 01:27 PM)
How is the sub sales market in MR?
Agent said still slow.
Visited this part of Rawang last Sat, very jam from toll to Aeon
Taiko, sub sales indeed slow. Rental market should be quite good due to GnG vs non GnG in Bandar Country Homes and surrounding. Besides, with current economy uncertainty, it will slow down the subsales of MR1 / MR2 in 2016.

Weekend, it is heavy traffic from Toll to AEON. This is due to influx of ppl heading towards Cinema & AEON. You can use alternative route like EE-EW Bridge / Link which operate 1pm-7pm during weekend. PH i think shud be accessible as well.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 29 2015, 12:43 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 28 2015, 10:27 AM)

I metered it before.

from toll to MR1 is 5kms.

from MR1 to MR2 is 2kms (upon to main road...not MR2 gate).

You will feel like its just 2kms from toll to MR2 if they expanded the truck road to highway.....hihi tongue.gif
elmond
post Dec 29 2015, 01:36 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Dec 29 2015, 12:29 PM)
Emerald west should have it already cos Anggun 1 and Anggun 2 got it in Sept/Oct 2015. But according to bro Alan Chin, GAN PEI NEE FB mentioned 10 years to get UNIFi which i doubt. Anyway, not me to judge / speculate. Good to know EW has UNIFI now.

I don't think MS will launch M Residence 3. MR2 still have lots of unit not yet sell. Besides, MR1 still have phase 5 and Phase 6 which is next to Orchid Farm. I think MS will focus at MR1 and MR2 while waiting for economy to get better before launch MR3.
my understanding, phase 1-4 sold out. But potentially Phase 5 and 6 coming soon. You can see the land clearing next to Orchid Farm.
I don't think will be sufficient to upgrade to 6 lanes due to river and private land in between. The upgrading to 4-Lane also take longer time due to different department involvement such as DID to shift river flow and build tougher wall.
nope.
MR3 is next year, i know someone from the construction side.

jason_chee
post Dec 29 2015, 03:01 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Dec 29 2015, 01:36 PM)
nope.
MR3 is next year, i know someone from the construction side.
wah really ar? Hmm... i wonder what the response will be with the commodities recession.
TSspreeeee
post Dec 29 2015, 03:04 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Dec 29 2015, 03:01 PM)
wah really ar? Hmm... i wonder what the response will be with the commodities recession.
confirm moving slow, they can't sell cheaper than MR2, right?

if MR3 has better deal, MR2 sure 'dead' already..
TSspreeeee
post Dec 29 2015, 03:04 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Dec 29 2015, 12:33 PM)
Weekend, it is heavy traffic from Toll to AEON. This is due to influx of ppl heading towards Cinema & AEON. You can use alternative route like EE-EW Bridge / Link which operate 1pm-7pm during weekend. PH i think shud be accessible as well.
where is this alternative route - EE-EW Bridge / Link ? can see from googlemaps?

This post has been edited by spreeeee: Dec 29 2015, 03:13 PM

24 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.1348sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:17 AM