24 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

M Residence @ Rawang V2, aka MR1

TSspreeeee
post Nov 30 2015, 09:54 AM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Nov 30 2015, 09:25 AM)
ATTN👉If your area didn't have Internet coverage /or have coverage problem after application, please email to kumar_adilrawang@yahoo.com BEFORE 6th Dec 2015.We are having a meeting with SKMM and related TELCO companies to resolve this. TQ!
注意👉万挠居民:若你居住的地方面对网际网路/通讯问题,请在12月6日前,将详细资料电邮至kumar_adilrawang@yahoo.com,或交去我的办事处。我们将与相关单位开会解决。谢谢!
PERHATIAN👉Warga Rawang:Sekiranya kawasan anda menghadapi masalah liputan Internet/telekomunikasi, minta emelkan kes anda ke kumar_adilrawang@yahoo.com seblm 6hb Dis 2015.Pihak saya akan adakan mesyuarat bersama Jabatan berkenaan utk bincang & selesaikan! Tk.
any sos? who is this kumar? sorry, jz to get clearer picture..

This post has been edited by spreeeee: Nov 30 2015, 10:10 AM
37 Exposures
post Dec 1 2015, 04:26 PM

1,593 posts

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 1): UEM Sunrise Bhd ( Valuation: 2.60, Fundamental: 1.50) and WCT Holdings Bhd ( Valuation: 2.40, Fundamental: 0.80) plan to undertake a RM3 billion mixed-property project in Serendah, Selangor, under a proposed equally-owned joint venture (JV).

In a statement to Bursa Malaysia today, UEM Sunrise said the JV intended to develop freehold land measuring 243ha (608.63 acres).

UEM Sunrise and WCT had today signed a conditional subscription and shareholders agreement, under which UEM Sunrise proposed to buy a 50% stake in the expanded share capital of Jubiliant Courtyard Sdn Bhd (JCSB) for RM214.88 million.

Land owner JCSB is currently a wholly-owned subsidiary of WCT. Upon completion of the stake buy, UEM Sunrise and WCT will own 50% each in JCSB.

At the signing ceremony here today, UEM Sunrise managing director and chief executive officer Anwar Syahrin Abdul Ajib said the JV was a move to strengthen the company's position by expanding outside southern Johor.

"The contribution of this project is expected to come in from 2018 onwards. Over a period of 10 years, it will contribute significantly to our profit," Anwar Syahrin said.

WCT managing director Taing Kim Hwa said the development would contribute positively to the future earnings to the group too.

Taing said the 10-phase project was scheduled for launch in the fourth quarter of 2017.

At 12.30pm, UEM Sunrise shares settled unchanged at RM1.13 for a market capitalisation of RM5.13 billion.

Shares in WCT was up seven sen or 5% at RM1.52, valuing the company at RM1.81 billion.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/u...roperty-project
TSspreeeee
post Dec 1 2015, 04:37 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Dec 1 2015, 04:26 PM)
KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 1): UEM Sunrise Bhd ( Valuation: 2.60, Fundamental: 1.50) and WCT Holdings Bhd ( Valuation: 2.40, Fundamental: 0.80) plan to undertake a RM3 billion mixed-property project in Serendah, Selangor, under a proposed equally-owned joint venture (JV).

In a statement to Bursa Malaysia today, UEM Sunrise said the JV intended to develop freehold land measuring 243ha (608.63 acres).

UEM Sunrise and WCT had today signed a conditional subscription and shareholders agreement, under which UEM Sunrise proposed to buy a 50% stake in the expanded share capital of Jubiliant Courtyard Sdn Bhd (JCSB) for RM214.88 million.

Land owner JCSB is currently a wholly-owned subsidiary of WCT. Upon completion of the stake buy, UEM Sunrise and WCT will own 50% each in JCSB.

At the signing ceremony here today, UEM Sunrise managing director and chief executive officer Anwar Syahrin Abdul Ajib said the JV was a move to strengthen the company's position by expanding outside southern Johor.

"The contribution of this project is expected to come in from 2018 onwards. Over a period of 10 years, it will contribute significantly to our profit," Anwar Syahrin said.

WCT managing director Taing Kim Hwa said the development would contribute positively to the future earnings to the group too.

Taing said the 10-phase project was scheduled for launch in the fourth quarter of 2017.

At 12.30pm, UEM Sunrise shares settled unchanged at RM1.13 for a market capitalisation of RM5.13 billion.

Shares in WCT was up seven sen or 5% at RM1.52, valuing the company at RM1.81 billion.
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/u...roperty-project
30mins away from mresidence hmm.gif
37 Exposures
post Dec 1 2015, 04:38 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Dec 1 2015, 04:37 PM)
30mins away from mresidence  hmm.gif
10km away Rawang Selatan PLUS exit
tboxmy
post Dec 1 2015, 04:46 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Nov 20 2015, 11:36 AM)
Have you realized the road in between country home and m-residence often flash flood after raining this month? Light rain also flooding, some more is new pavement road! Who need to take the responsibility?

No need to take responsibilities lah. This issue already over more than 10 years but no one want to solve.
I suggest that those who are living in the area make a public collection/appeal to the majlis daerah and town council. Its better than gripping about it, as allocation can then be planned for the upcoming years.

Otherwise they allocate their fundings for other places.

If not sure, here are suggestions for those who believe in taking action;

Selangor complaints
http://stars.selangor.gov.my/

Place where Selangor spends their money. Probably MR2 is in area N14.
http://mes.selangor.gov.my/modules/content...un#.Us-qzdKSwqE

If the people didn't try to voice the problems, you won't know if the system works for Selangor.

TSspreeeee
post Dec 4 2015, 06:01 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(tboxmy @ Dec 1 2015, 04:46 PM)
I suggest that those who are living in the area make a public collection/appeal to the majlis daerah and town council. Its better than gripping about it, as allocation can then be planned for the upcoming years.

Otherwise they allocate their fundings for other places.

If not sure, here are suggestions for those who believe in taking action;

Selangor complaints
http://stars.selangor.gov.my/

Place where Selangor spends their money. Probably MR2 is in area N14.
http://mes.selangor.gov.my/modules/content...un#.Us-qzdKSwqE

If the people didn't try to voice the problems, you won't know if the system works for Selangor.

lets blast complaint email to adilrawang@gmail.com icon_question.gif
Alan Chin
post Dec 14 2015, 09:07 AM

43 posts

Diari Rawang 2015~Mesyuarat bersama Ahli Majlis kawasan Rawang, SKMM, Syarikat TELCO (TELEKOM,TMNet,Maxis,CELCOM,DIGI),wakil penduduk serta FMM untuk bincangkan perancangan & masalah yg d'hadapi oleh p'guna telekomunikasi di Rawang,semalam.
Rawang tlh dimasukkan dlm Pelan Hispeed Broadband 2 (HSBB 2) & akan dibekalkan dengan perkhidmatan UNIFI secara b'peringkat dlm tempoh 3 tahun ini.Satu berita baik untuk penduduk Rawang:)
Pihak saya juga cadangkan kawasan yg perlukan perhatian naik taraf perkhidmatan dan segera kpd pihak SKMM & TELCO,& pantau dr semasa ke semasa.

M RESIDENCE IS EXCLUDED FROM THE LIST BECAUSE YOUR KEEP QUIET ALWAYS.
iluvcalculus
post Dec 14 2015, 10:21 AM

46 posts

I thought we will have streamyx soon? TM tower has been planted all over M Residence area
aiman_kj88
post Dec 14 2015, 12:55 PM

Can i join group whatsapp?
TSspreeeee
post Dec 14 2015, 01:38 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(iluvcalculus @ Dec 14 2015, 10:21 AM)
I thought we will have streamyx soon? TM tower has been planted all over M Residence area
Not unifi?
TSspreeeee
post Dec 14 2015, 01:39 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(aiman_kj88 @ Dec 14 2015, 12:55 PM)
Can i join group whatsapp?
No such whatsapp group created yet smile.gif
Alan Chin
post Dec 14 2015, 04:46 PM

43 posts

I HEARD FROM TELEKOM THAT UNIFY MUST WAIT FOR ANOTHER 10 YEARS.
Alan Chin
post Dec 14 2015, 04:49 PM

43 posts

MY FRIEND WORKED IN LOWYAT TOLD ME THAT THE LATAR-BTP WILL FOREVER BEEN SUSPENDED PROJECT DUE TO CERTAIN LAND ISSUES.

HOWEVER, SINCE THEY WANT TO LAUNCH AND SOLD OUT ALL THEIR PROJECTS FIRST BEFORE THEY MAKE SUCH ANNOUCEMENT TO PUBLIC.

SO BAD?

Alan Chin
post Dec 14 2015, 04:53 PM

43 posts

FURTHER, ALL SALESMAN ARE INSTRUCTED TO INFORM POTENTIAL BUYERS THAT THE LATAR-BTP STILL ONGOING. OTHERWISE, NO SALES COMMISSION BE GIVEN OUT.
TSspreeeee
post Dec 14 2015, 05:28 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 14 2015, 04:46 PM)
10 years, this is unacceptable. probably no more Unifi.

This post has been edited by spreeeee: Dec 14 2015, 05:29 PM
TSspreeeee
post Dec 14 2015, 05:33 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 14 2015, 04:49 PM)
MY FRIEND WORKED IN LOWYAT TOLD ME THAT THE LATAR-BTP WILL FOREVER BEEN SUSPENDED PROJECT DUE TO CERTAIN LAND ISSUES.

HOWEVER, SINCE THEY WANT TO LAUNCH AND SOLD OUT ALL THEIR PROJECTS FIRST BEFORE THEY MAKE SUCH ANNOUCEMENT TO PUBLIC.

SO BAD?
BTP is by Lowyat Group? any sos?
SUSjdgobio
post Dec 15 2015, 03:54 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 14 2015, 04:46 PM)
Anggun already got Unifi. M Residence should be getting soon.

P.S: Soon can be 2 years.
iluvcalculus
post Dec 15 2015, 04:07 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Dec 14 2015, 01:38 PM)
Not unifi?
Latest news I heard that only Streamyx coming to M Residence. Well better than nothing right.
All the tower and infrastructure ready, only need TM to connect to the main cable

This post has been edited by iluvcalculus: Dec 15 2015, 04:12 PM
rickyro
post Dec 15 2015, 04:08 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Dec 14 2015, 05:33 PM)
BTP is by Lowyat Group? any sos?
Yes bro... BTP is by the Lowyat Group
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 15 2015, 04:30 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Alan Chin @ Dec 14 2015, 04:49 PM)

SO BAD?
Low yat/BSP still got plenty of land/houses for sales....

from the way they progressed....it will take at least 15 years to fully completed the township.....

you cant use the same excuse every year....for the next 15 years......to sell your houses...

24 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:47 PM