Tropicana Heights@kajang, V3.

mthc
post Mar 29 2016, 10:22 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 29 2016, 10:04 AM)
Wah, bidding, like lelong liao?

Who can guarantee Tropicana not putting some oh their staffs there to jack up the bidding price?  hmm.gif
Haha u wish la Cyperus in tg can touch yr Ecohill price.

It's bid down and only 5 units are available in this game. Maybe the floor price for a studio in Cyprus can be equivalent to yr DSL in Ecohill la. Since its bidding down hahaha

This post has been edited by mthc: Mar 29 2016, 10:23 AM
mthc
post Mar 29 2016, 10:29 AM

4,525 posts

RM0.00 TROPICANA JUST BID IT! BID FROM AS LOW AS RM538,888 for 5 Tropicana homes. Register at www.TropicanaJustBidIt.com. Bidding starts 1 APRIL! 0377138888
samkps
post Mar 29 2016, 11:14 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 29 2016, 10:22 AM)
Haha u wish la Cyperus in tg can touch yr Ecohill price.

It's bid down and only 5 units are available in this game. Maybe the floor price for a studio in Cyprus can be equivalent to yr DSL in Ecohill la. Since its bidding down hahaha
Lol... It is a lowest unique bid game lah, not bidding down leh... You can't win even your bid is lowest lah. Must become the lowest bid that closest to the floor price and most important UNIQUE (nobody bid the same price as you).

Tropicana wants you do the monkey job to promote their property such as like their FB, watch their video, introduce your friend to get the "bid". Ultimately, it will depend on luck whether you are the lucky lowest unique bid loh. You promote them kao kao and bid bid bid also doesn't mean you will win leh. biggrin.gif

My question is if the "lucky" winner loan can't pass through, then how ler? Pass to second unique bid winner ah?

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 29 2016, 11:16 AM
strawberry.my
post Mar 29 2016, 10:16 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 29 2016, 11:14 AM)
Lol... It is a lowest unique bid game lah, not bidding down leh... You can't win even your bid is lowest lah. Must become the lowest bid that closest to the floor price and most important UNIQUE (nobody bid the same price as you).

Tropicana wants you do the monkey job to promote their property such as like their FB, watch their video, introduce your friend to get the "bid".  Ultimately, it will depend on luck whether you are the lucky lowest unique bid loh. You promote them kao kao and bid bid bid also doesn't mean you will win leh.  biggrin.gif

My question is if the "lucky" winner loan can't pass through, then how ler? Pass to second unique bid winner ah?
Yeah, you are right. I think mostly is for marketing gimmick and create free advertisement.
mthc
post Mar 29 2016, 11:38 PM

4,525 posts

So far so good. According to fairfield and parkfield fb group, I have yet to see any that has commented that it's for investment purposes. As expected.. absolute price is a bit too high to be an investment product given its size and location. You can easily get a much bigger one in semenyih.

Having said that, I may be wrong. Too soon to tell.
toiletduck
post Mar 31 2016, 05:41 PM

252 posts

just checked their website & is new design, got progress photo also
fumiseki
post Mar 31 2016, 11:23 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(toiletduck @ Mar 31 2016, 05:41 PM)
just checked their website & is new design, got progress photo also
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , great effort from their IT team , its totally redo the whole website framework to support responsive view , good one .
fumiseki
post Mar 31 2016, 11:35 PM

728 posts

latest progress from the website

mthc
post Mar 31 2016, 11:39 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Mar 31 2016, 11:35 PM)
Lol like some lego model
cempedaklife
post Apr 1 2016, 09:45 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Mar 31 2016, 11:35 PM)
these are parkfield right?
xepa
post Apr 1 2016, 10:53 AM

367 posts

Anyone hv idea if mkh will work with panahome for their kajang 2? Saw a lot advertisement for the Panasonic home & living recently

mthc
post Apr 1 2016, 05:29 PM

4,525 posts

Any news on kajang 2? Anyway where is this kajang 2 showroom?
strawberry.my
post Apr 1 2016, 11:40 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 1 2016, 05:29 PM)
Any news on kajang 2? Anyway where is this kajang 2 showroom?
Take the new flyover completed in Kajang Utama and go straight until the end.
fumiseki
post Apr 2 2016, 05:09 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 1 2016, 09:45 AM)
these are parkfield right?
yes , btw , why no any fairfield VP-ed related issue posted ? ... seem very quiet from fairfield owner .. confused.gif
mthc
post Apr 2 2016, 05:16 PM

4,525 posts

Went to kajang 2 sales gallery today. Shopping mall and all are confirm and nth to be launched yet. They are launching the service apartments in kajang 2 that's all. Commies are yet to be launched. They are trying to clear hillpark and kajang south before launching kajang 2.
fumiseki
post Apr 2 2016, 05:23 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 2 2016, 05:16 PM)
Went to kajang 2 sales gallery today. Shopping mall and all are confirm and nth to be launched yet. They are launching the service apartments in kajang 2 that's all. Commies are yet to be launched. They are trying to clear hillpark and kajang south before launching kajang 2.
kajang south means ... pelangi semenyih and kajang east project ? , did you ask them when the link to tropicana height get ready ? hehe
fcbarcelona-my
post Apr 2 2016, 05:23 PM

1,109 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 2 2016, 05:16 PM)

nice!
mthc
post Apr 2 2016, 06:08 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 2 2016, 05:23 PM)
kajang south means ... pelangi semenyih and kajang east project ? , did you ask them when the link to tropicana height get ready ? hehe
Ermmm I didn't wey. My concern was only the mall and also enquired about the shops in kajang 2 but nth yet so I just register first. Got 12% disc for the 2 storey shops in Saville kajang. After disc is 1.4 mil.

Kajang south looks like the ones near bandar tech

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 2 2016, 06:09 PM
strawberry.my
post Apr 2 2016, 10:55 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 2 2016, 06:08 PM)
Ermmm I didn't wey. My concern was only the mall and also enquired about the shops in kajang 2 but nth yet so I just register first. Got 12% disc for the 2 storey shops in Saville kajang. After disc is 1.4 mil.

Kajang south looks like the ones near bandar tech
Too bad I cannot afford for shop now. Buying commercial is always gain better compare to residential. But risk also higher if nobody rent. Anyhow will you buy?
JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 11:01 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(strawberry.my @ Apr 2 2016, 10:55 PM)
Too bad I cannot afford for shop now. Buying commercial is always gain better compare to residential. But risk also higher if nobody rent. Anyhow will you buy?
is this a gimmick or good deal?
http://www.tropicanajustbidit.com/properti...fieldresidences

101 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:40 AM