Tropicana Heights@kajang, V3.
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2016, 04:13 PM) At least still better entry mah... Since you so don't care 4.5%, pass back this 4.5% back to developer lah... Don't just simply kok kok kok only woh...  But u comparing this 4.5% entry to EM previous launches wor.. may I know the price of the launches previously before mellowood? Are they cheaper than parkfield? I'm not sure. Pls clarify. Tq Or are u comparing to mellowood? Mellowood is more expensive anyway. U should know. How has this gotta do with cheaper entry or not leh? Diff products ady.
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2016, 04:15 PM) hahaha... chicken so panai kok kok kok... Kok Kok Kok said Semenyih is graveyard, Tropicana Height also part of it too, what's the different... Tropicana Height is located on a land that belongs to mukim Semenyih graveyard also mah....  But if woof woof die go graveyard faster meh. Better check woof woof roof. Later die ady no one promote the happenings in semenyih. Oh rhe happenings? A mazda factory and vw service centre. So happening. LOL..
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2016, 04:16 PM) Wah, I dun have any crystal ball to predict one... If you have, you can buka gerai bawah pokok ya..  You still wanna dent the fact seh is under pressured because of BBB last time and a minority of them are genuine buyers meh? Ask yrself lo. You don't need a crystal ball to know that.
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:21 PM
Aih I don't wanna talk about the comparison ady. It's never gonna end with u denying. I'm honest for at least if mellowood is nicer I'll admit or th is ulu and far and dangerous also I admit. Unlike u.. sugar coat everything.
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2016, 04:20 PM) Oh no... I am saying entry price, but you divert to different product... I repeat again, entry price is a technique by developer to lure customer, if not developer give it out for fun meh? Too bad, no point spoon feed you anything about EM as you already talked like an expert comparing both projects.. You know nothing but already pretend to be expert and compare ah...  But I wasn't lure into the entry price tho. You can even see bbw screenshot. Lol.. u think everyone so cheap meh.. 5% is just an extra but it's not a big plus point to lure ppl lo.. Maybe can lure cheapskate like u la
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2016, 04:22 PM) Hahaha... wah, geng.. property under pressure you also know... Come on lah, if you so panai about the pressure, can go sell sell pressure cooker liao... Genuine buyer? Wah... got fake buyer one ah? How to become fake buyer after sign SNP?  Genuine buyers are ppl buying for ownstay la. Seh is an investment heaven. A bast majority is investors. Even ppl like yrself also got more than 1 unit there what. Rented out ady? Hoe much u renting? 3k ah
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 10 2016, 04:24 PM) everytime i see this i really know semenyih too boring. the dogs come out look for mates coz there all bangla only... and got scolded by his betters  Lol. Ppl hoping thr 400k will become 1mil in 10 years. I got a very good feeling that even after he moved to his new township in Semenyih Memory Hills also his 400k SEH won't touch 1mil HAHAHAHAAHA This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 10 2016, 04:27 PM
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2016, 04:32 PM) Hahaha... if every project also "genuine buyer" so called, then no need to have ppl to rent liao.. I dun care about the rental one woh, if want rental I go student hostel... You so care rental one meh... If care rental also won't invest in sibeh ulu n far place like th la. But kampung very exp la. Too exp not to care rental. U know la. Me small fry only not semyih kingpin like u ma. U so much money to buy so many landed in smwnyih. Ppl like me only can afford shoebox.. sorry ya boss. Paiseh.
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Apr 10 2016, 04:34 PM) Lol di big war happening... semenyih vs TH...mthc is right.. semenyih is majority investors.. with post 4 months vp.. 20 selling 2 ownstay.. as for TH of course its reputation from TH damansara.. but location a little bit on d downside.. but due to buying for ownstay.. I give u credit. . as expected seh investors mulling for 750k upon vp but fail.. with price hagles ard 550k..or lower.. next township victim will be IJOK... worse casualty recorded in history.. with landed entry price of 500k upwards for homeoeners surely painful see discounts.. but that d market heading...haizz.. Not war bbw. Exchange opinion only. Nowadays ppl still think 1 day sold put project is a good indicator. But 500 sq ft shoebox is fetching a DSL price in seh while a 1k sq ft shoebox is fetching a semi d price in seh. But shoebox appreciated better with good rental. Duno why. Must be something wrong hor..
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2016, 04:39 PM) That's why loh.. How come you going crazily and keep on asking people rental one.. Aiyo, the point here not shoebox or landed lah.. The point here still initially talking about entry price lah, why you drag and divert so far one... U didn't quote on the entry price for this message ma. This message trail is about genuine buyers.. yr fake buyers.. rental.. under pressure etc.. go check back lor
mthc
Apr 10 2016, 04:43 PM
Anyway don't wanna exchange opinion already la. Later u really move next door to yr semenyih memory hills then no good la. I will feel bad. Have a nice weekend ya.. bye bye
mthc
Apr 13 2016, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 13 2016, 03:56 PM) Collected key. Not as perfect as other owner mentioned. On first glance, noticeable few cracks, uneven painting and chipped off marbles. Overall still consider above average workmanship. Saw one house already put on sale, and one in the middle of renovation for own stay. Received a Kare Design RM1000 voucher! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « with a minimum spending of RM4000 See cracks all.. the walls got different marble colours ah? Post some pics see see. The roof better not fall off.. Later got casualties. Oh still consider above average workmanship ah? That's good to hear. Lucky not below average. If not spend so much money and buy a rubbish then need to boot lick and gosok it like gold.
mthc
Apr 13 2016, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 13 2016, 05:15 PM) Overall of course above average. I am very particular, even a slight thin hairline crack, I will consider defects. Did you own any Tropicana property? What makes you so upset and emotional? Do you need help? Lol. Congrats. Thank you for proving Tropicana properties have it's very own standard. I'll be terribly upset to see my investment goes down the drain if I were to suck on any horrible defects that make my home looks like an abandon graffiti dorm. Hairline cracks etc are considerably unacceptable for some people like me and you. Perhaps some development where the roof falls off or different marble colours etc are considerably very acceptable average workmanship to others. Cheers.
mthc
Apr 17 2016, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 17 2016, 07:30 AM) According to the staff I talked with last Wednesday, 50+ Fairfields owners received their keys. You don't mind sharing the pics inside and also some of the defects? Tq
mthc
Apr 17 2016, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 17 2016, 11:15 PM) tropicana heights township planning by Datuk Kong (Desa ParkCity Planner) , and Central Park by Kashino Naohiro , then result = ??  macam yes Wah really? Better don't so laku later the park invites undesirable crowds like rempit or jaguh kampung or those ppl selling drinks and food.. Later become 1 malaysia park.. This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 17 2016, 11:27 PM
mthc
Apr 17 2016, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 17 2016, 11:31 PM) lol , then its better to allow resident carry their pets (especially dog) running around the park like Desa Parkcity , and believe those malay kampung boy will not come  Haha yea bro. Believe many bought for own stay and the park will be used by a majority of TH ppl because the park has been launched since last year but still tak laku. Always empty and no ppl visit. Duno good news or bad news also.
mthc
Apr 17 2016, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 17 2016, 11:37 PM) +1 , for me as owner is good news , but for future market square launching is not . :confused: Ya lor duno how that market square place will turn out to be like also . But the market square better don't cater to ppl who visit the park but TH residents if not later it's gonna turn into a 1 malaysia park. It's like the market Square is there to serve the park visitors and not TH residents.
mthc
Apr 18 2016, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(strawberry.my @ Apr 18 2016, 10:03 AM) If they are double g&g like Jade hills then TH will not become 1 Malaysia park. Will there be a double gng? Will there be a guard house prior entry to the park? 1 Malaysia park is indeed an eye sore. Hope it doesn't turn out to be like one.
mthc
Apr 18 2016, 10:50 AM
Sei lor.. later one fella set up a nasi lemak stall there and block the road haha.. btw does TH park has got many many parking to cater the public ah? If got many many parking then gg ady later become 1 malaysia park. But I don't see any parking spaces there tho. 😕 But seems like this TH park is designed and built in a way that it's not so publicly accessible as the park is fully surrounded by TH houses and condos.
mthc
Apr 18 2016, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 18 2016, 10:57 AM) I don't see much parking spaces. In my opinion the club house has very less parking! I second that. Club house is like existed there for there for the sake of existing lol