ChaSm
post Dec 10 2006, 12:00 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 9 2006, 11:53 PM)
go watch la...after finished watched...then study hard ya... rclxms.gif
YESH YESH... shall listen to u.. you shall be my inspiration?? smile.gif

QUOTE(b3llad0nna @ Dec 9 2006, 11:53 PM)
That doesnt mean anythingggggg!! tongue.gif  whistling.gif  doh.gif
2molo? sunday oso got exam huh :| rclxub.gif
Aww.. that doesn't?? sad.gif and i was so happy for a moment there.. cry.gif cry.gif talk about a let down *sniffs*

I think Thanatos too excited dy.. Decides to somehow take the exam a day before everyone else does.. tongue.gif
b3llad0nna
post Dec 10 2006, 12:02 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(xcrue @ Dec 9 2006, 08:55 PM)
this 2 days i really relax kinda lot after 3.2 paper..omg
yeah.. After 2.3..i've been relaxing too!! Like theres no mood to go back to studying again... Haihz

But still got 2.4 on wednesday.cant afford to fail one more. cry.gif cry.gif
coolly
post Dec 10 2006, 12:08 AM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(ChaSm @ Dec 10 2006, 12:00 AM)
YESH YESH... shall listen to u.. you shall be my inspiration?? smile.gif

hehe...if listen to me and i can inspire u and also motivate u to study hard...

i don't mind lo.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
ChaSm
post Dec 10 2006, 12:12 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(b3llad0nna @ Dec 10 2006, 12:02 AM)
yeah.. After 2.3..i've been relaxing too!! Like theres no mood to go back to studying again... Haihz

But still got 2.4 on wednesday.cant afford to fail one more. cry.gif  cry.gif
Wow.. taking 4 papers this sitting?? sweat.gif sweat.gif

Goodness.. smart girl..

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 10 2006, 12:08 AM)
hehe...if listen to me and i can inspire u and also motivate u to study hard...

i don't mind lo.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Yup yup.. motivated.. but still online.. lol.. AAAAH.. k k.. 5 more mins

This post has been edited by ChaSm: Dec 10 2006, 12:12 AM
coolly
post Dec 10 2006, 12:22 AM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(ChaSm @ Dec 10 2006, 12:12 AM)
Wow.. taking 4 papers this sitting??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Goodness.. smart girl..
Yup yup.. motivated.. but still online.. lol.. AAAAH.. k k.. 5 more mins
哈哈。。

don wan to see u here after 5 mins... rolleyes.gif yawn.gif
ChaSm
post Dec 10 2006, 12:31 AM

234 posts

uh-oh. i'm still here... tongue.gif:P AAAAAHHHH.. apparently i need more inspiration.. tongue.gif sing a song for me.. lol
coolly
post Dec 10 2006, 12:59 AM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(ChaSm @ Dec 10 2006, 12:31 AM)
uh-oh. i'm still here... tongue.gif:P AAAAAHHHH.. apparently i need more inspiration.. tongue.gif sing a song for me.. lol
sing a...i scare u can't sleep o... blush.gif blush.gif

nah..sing to u this one la..

Hero

There's a hero
If you look inside your heart
You don't have to be afraid
Of what you are

There's an answer
If you reach into your soul
And the sorrow that you know
Will melt away

And then a hero comes along
With the strength to carry on
And you cast your fears aside
And you know you can survive

So when you feel like hope is gone
Look inside you and be strong
And you'll finally see the truth
That a hero lies in you

It's a long road
When you face the world alone
No one reaches out a hand
For you to hold

You can find love
If you search within yourself
And the emptiness you felt
Will disappear

Lord knows
Dreams are hard to follow
But don't let anyone
Tear them away
Just hold on

There will be tomorrow
And in time
You'll find the way
TSG[a]rY
post Dec 10 2006, 10:36 AM

Validating
263 posts

wah.. coolly really sing for ChaSm.. dun care dun care other forumerz here also wan le.. coolly now need to record her singing n send to evyone of us.. rclxm9.gif wub.gif

erm, give u one day time to prepare.. rclxms.gif
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Dec 10 2006, 10:48 AM

Irregular
2,787 posts

must be lar, i too stress d!!!!!!!!!!1

T____________________________________T

see u all.

hahahahaha
xcrue
post Dec 10 2006, 10:55 AM

xcrue
2,150 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 10 2006, 12:59 AM)
sing a...i scare u can't sleep o... blush.gif  blush.gif

nah..sing to u this one la..

Hero

There's a hero
If you look inside your heart
You don't have to be afraid
Of what you are

There's an answer
If you reach into your soul
And the sorrow that you know
Will melt away

And then a hero comes along
With the strength to carry on
And you cast your fears aside
And you know you can survive

So when you feel like hope is gone
Look inside you and be strong
And you'll finally see the truth
That a hero lies in you

It's a long road
When you face the world alone
No one reaches out a hand
For you to hold

You can find love
If you search within yourself
And the emptiness you felt
Will disappear

Lord knows
Dreams are hard to follow
But don't let anyone
Tear them away
Just hold on

There will be tomorrow
And in time
You'll find the way
i found this in CKF intensive kit also..

a very encouraging poemlike

TSG[a]rY
post Dec 10 2006, 10:56 AM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(xcrue @ Dec 10 2006, 10:55 AM)
i found this in CKF intensive kit also..

a very encouraging poemlike
Gosh, again that cutie with his admirer again ar..?? whistling.gif
TSG[a]rY
post Dec 10 2006, 10:58 AM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Dec 10 2006, 10:48 AM)
must be lar, i too stress d!!!!!!!!!!1

T____________________________________T

see u all.

hahahahaha
haha, relax wo.. i know u stress getting award only, whistling.gif
actly no need to dream so much on award de la, same same saja, so long u do ur best, its the best.. gudluck dude..
coolly
post Dec 10 2006, 11:10 AM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(G[a)
rY,Dec 10 2006, 10:36 AM]wah.. coolly really sing for ChaSm.. dun care dun care other forumerz here also wan le.. coolly now need to record her singing n send to evyone of us..  rclxm9.gif  wub.gif

erm, give u one day time to prepare..  rclxms.gif
haha....want me sing a song a....erm...if i can sing...i no need study ACCA la...can be singer liao ma.. laugh.gif

give u this one la...hehe...

dl urself... icon_rolleyes.gif

Hero thumbup.gif

treat it as my voice can liao... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by coolly: Dec 10 2006, 11:13 AM
TSG[a]rY
post Dec 10 2006, 11:16 AM

Validating
263 posts

uncle also can study ACCA, y not singer..?? Haha..

By the way, whoz that voice..??
coolly
post Dec 10 2006, 11:20 AM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Dec 10 2006, 11:16 AM)
uncle also can study ACCA, y not singer..?? Haha..

By the way, whoz that voice..??
haha..u dl and listen and see see lo...u treat that my voice la... tongue.gif

i sent u a wish oledi..u also go support me ya...
TSG[a]rY
post Dec 10 2006, 11:28 AM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 10 2006, 11:20 AM)
haha..u dl and listen and see see lo...u treat that my voice la... tongue.gif

i sent u a wish oledi..u also go support me ya...
listen ady, the voice sound familiar, but cant think of whoz that singer..
wat "wish" wat "support"..?? cutie talking to who..??

Hehe, curi my website.. sweat.gif
xcrue
post Dec 10 2006, 11:34 AM

xcrue
2,150 posts

hehe.. juz imagine coolly's voice like mariah carey's 1.
tongue.gif rclxms.gif

coolly
post Dec 10 2006, 11:38 AM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Dec 10 2006, 11:28 AM)
listen ady, the voice sound familiar, but cant think of whoz that singer..
wat "wish" wat "support"..?? cutie talking to who..??
Hehe, curi my website.. sweat.gif
aiyo...u very blur leh....like that also not understand...cannot be smarties... mad.gif

where got curi urs...i got it from other fren...once i post here..then see urs der.. blush.gif

QUOTE(xcrue @ Dec 10 2006, 11:34 AM)
hehe.. juz imagine coolly's voice like mariah carey's 1.
tongue.gif  rclxms.gif

yalo..jus imagine la...but for sure ..me is more more lower level than that la.. tongue.gif

xcrue
post Dec 10 2006, 11:41 AM

xcrue
2,150 posts

is it??dun so humble la jie jie smile.gif
TSG[a]rY
post Dec 10 2006, 11:42 AM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 10 2006, 11:38 AM)
aiyo...u very blur leh....like that also not understand...cannot be smarties... mad.gif

where got curi urs...i got it from other fren...once i post here..then see urs der.. blush.gif
Oh, i got u... haha, how lar u expect smartie to understand suddenly talk bout dunno wat wish... doh.gif ok, i ll support, give u ten, enuf..??

65 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » 

0.0236sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:09 AM