not yet count come back home yo
This post has been edited by teikboon: Jul 15 2022, 01:28 PM
Investment GAMUDA GARDENS & KUNDANG ESTATES @ RAWANG, Together 2 townships worth RM11 billion
Jul 15 2022, 01:27 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,384 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
if you cannot tahan daily 1 hour just to go KL work, just don't buy here... I stay in Rawang
not yet count come back home yo This post has been edited by teikboon: Jul 15 2022, 01:28 PM |
Jul 15 2022, 01:28 PM
-
This post has been edited by teikboon: Jul 15 2022, 01:28 PM |
Jul 15 2022, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(Zenith5229 @ Jul 15 2022, 01:34 PM) Used to drive to KL to work everyday from Rawang to KL before covid times... you will be cursing if you are not used to it. I have been working from home since MCO though. My brother who stay with me and need to drive to KL say that it is getting worse compared before covid times.those who plan to buy a house here and drive to KL to work, please take some days of leave. Come Rawang area and test drive to KL in the morning. If you can pass that test, buy whatever you fancy here. RalphRatedR and Zenith5229 liked this post
Jul 15 2022, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(vicky.max @ Jul 15 2022, 01:00 PM) I think everything boils down to your definition of "KL". Which part of KL you are mostly referring to? I can verify that because I stay near Anggun To be honest, it's just a stone throw away from GG all the way to Jalan Duta (and subsequently Publika, Desa Sri Hartamas etc.). All it takes is just a single highway with a single toll fee. FYI, Rawang is not isolated (again, you are stereotyping based on your own definition of 'Rawang'). Are you referring to the Serendah part of Rawang? Or Antara Gapi perhaps? Feel free to drop by to the Anggun area in the coming days and see for yourself how 'isolated' the shops and crowds are over there. |
Jul 17 2022, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Jul 17 2022, 12:23 AM) Been staying around fhere for 5 years. Progress wise not as fast as i expected. If you guys ok with the distance and time to KL or just work nearby, can buy whatever you fancy. Time is valuable too yo. |
Jul 19 2022, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(CuriousBuyer @ Jul 18 2022, 07:24 PM) I heard the travel to KL now required longer time than before since MCO ended. What your thought about the environment in Anggun vs other area like GG? travel time, yes getting longer... mostly due to road construction between Anggun to Rawang toll and more cars going into KL as well.you guys can try use google maps to see the duration between 7am to 9am (if you plan to go work that time) and between 5pm to 7pm (if you plan to come back that time) Other that those hours, the traffic is better. for me, Anggun area still have a lot to improve... things are picking up as more and more new projects are coming in. |
Jul 19 2022, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(vicky.max @ Jul 19 2022, 10:17 AM) I normally leave from Anggun around 8.15am ~ 8.30am and so far the road from Anggun to Rawang PLUS seems okay to me. Not sure about the period from 7am ~ 8am though. I think between 7am to 8am got more people going to PLUS. Things will get better after the road construction is completed and hopefully it will be able to cater growing population as well. With more people, more retails will be interested to come in vicky.max liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0552sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:29 PM |