Investment GAMUDA GARDENS & KUNDANG ESTATES @ RAWANG, Together 2 townships worth RM11 billion

Ichighost
post Jun 14 2022, 06:17 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Jun 14 2022, 07:09 PM)
Actually what you pay is for more than the materials. Part of your price is for the infrastructure and amenities such as parks, lakes, roads, even the connection to the highway toll. Thats why Gamuda price is higher. Same goes for some other big developers. Most would pay more for a smaller house in a very well planned neighbourhood than for a big house with better materials but in a poorly planned/rojak neighbourhood. But i agree, Gamuda too pricey for me especially with leasehold title.
I'm still skeptical if individual title developement with such extensive landscape and amenities..able to maintain it properly after the handover to local authority especially if the location is not even central...
Ichighost
post Jul 20 2022, 05:51 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(monkeybigcrab @ Jul 20 2022, 06:23 PM)
I heard from one of the SA that they will be charging parking fee, to control and filter the crowd in the future
a wrong move in my opinions, you want and need the crowd.

all this is natural..meaning that the development failed to attract the crowd that they expected now want to punish the crowd that really like what you are providing.. laugh.gif

i think just provide the more 'atas' things to do and enforce sticter rules and regulations to regulate the specific things that you dont want..ie penjaja or rempit..

even better if can integrate penjaja in your development..your way..your style..your rules..

0.0485sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:18 PM