Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

apalexar
post Dec 17 2020, 06:50 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(Otai78 @ Dec 17 2020, 04:04 PM)
Hi guys. Iโ€™m new here. Any Ayra owner already collected their house key? Own a unit there but yet to receive the release letter.
Key collection starting from 21st Dec, need make appointment with sdp after you receive the CL.
Also may pm me your mobile number, can add you to our WhatsApp group smile.gif
apalexar
post May 9 2021, 10:26 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(wroof @ May 9 2021, 09:24 PM)
Hi.. anyone know how big is the land size behind the yard area for ayra?
Approximately 145sqft if include all the land area.
apalexar
post Jul 13 2021, 09:10 AM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Jul 13 2021, 12:12 AM)
I thought only 1st year polis bantuan free?

Ayra alrd build gate booth?

Iirc kyra no playground from the brochure. Park wasnt that close tbh surely needs bicycle atleast lol

Still thinking ayra or kyra hurmmmm...
It should be 1st year only, second year RA should take care it.
From my last visit in May for Ayra, no concrete/brick gate booth yet, it will be built by SD but later, perhaps will be built before the 1st year end.
Got my foldable bike from SD as a free gift, comes with purple colour and Ayra label, pretty good actually.

FYI my neighbour who bought Ayra unit from subsale at price around 750k early of this year.
apalexar
post Jul 13 2021, 12:25 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(McLaren01 @ Jul 13 2021, 11:27 AM)
750K is kind a high price. Is the built up is Bigger. As i know all taman is 20x75 land area.
1900sqft.
For non-bumi and those without HOC units Ayra launching price is around 690k after discount so after deduct the progressive interest to bank the rest is the profit for ex-owner, not sure if legal fees included or not though.
For the past few months I keep getting calls from 3-4 property agents per week that asking if plan to rent or sell the unit, maybe it's location is better compare to other projects and become hot cake? hmm.gif

Btw when collecting the bike from SD, from the list I noticed that at least 70% or above is Chinese owners for Ayra.
apalexar
post Aug 19 2021, 03:37 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(JordinSparks @ Aug 19 2021, 12:53 PM)
Semalam banjir lagi di Bandar Bukit Raja.. Lyra, Ayra, Kyra, Laman Lake View owner ada terkesan tak?
Outside area don't know since didn't drive out but in front my unit, nothing, it's just like heavy rain, that's all.
apalexar
post Aug 19 2021, 08:03 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 19 2021, 06:22 PM)
Your area in bbr2?

Did a quick check in twitter...at the very least it seems BBR2 is not affected? Some comment mentioning aman perdana - bbr main road is affected tho
Yeah bbr2
apalexar
post Aug 23 2021, 06:21 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 23 2021, 05:40 PM)
From this video..seems like BBR Sales gallery side heavily affected.
https://youtu.be/Pq-nNSKagBQ
Gg for those live in old area doh.gif
apalexar
post Sep 22 2021, 08:38 AM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(cyrus33 @ Sep 22 2021, 12:33 AM)
VP postponed to 30 September.
And I believe there will be limited VP per day due to Covid, same like last year.
apalexar
post Nov 21 2021, 09:14 AM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(sleyer @ Nov 16 2021, 10:01 PM)
lol.. near tasik bukit raja how come still floodย  doh.gif
Seems like now flood in Malaysia normal only, even KL will flood when heavy rain, just the flood don't come into house then can ady laugh.gif

This post has been edited by apalexar: Nov 21 2021, 09:16 AM
apalexar
post Nov 21 2021, 09:15 AM

apalexar
1,383 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by apalexar: Nov 21 2021, 09:16 AM
apalexar
post Nov 21 2021, 01:28 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Nov 21 2021, 01:21 PM)
State govt approves urgent 10mils fund to build flood retention pond near mutiara bukit raja / shapadu highway to be build immediately.
No idea its exact location

Im not sure how bad the situation outside BBR SD tho.

But as many development arise, surely it needs to be done now before berjangkit lagi teruk
Yeah heard about that too, hopefully the money really help to solve flood issue instead wasted.
apalexar
post Dec 18 2021, 01:23 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Dec 18 2021, 09:59 AM)
Boss new area bbr 2 affected ayra persada etc? I mean atleast inside ur house

This time setia alam also gg
(1st time i think)
Kfc retro gg

And surely bbr sales galery hanyut
Ayra not yet inside house, but if continue raining, I believe next day maybe will..
apalexar
post Dec 19 2021, 09:28 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(McLaren01 @ Dec 19 2021, 06:32 AM)
Did bukit raja 2 flooded? Some bukit raja area was terribly effected by flood.
QUOTE(shinigamidesu @ Dec 19 2021, 09:02 PM)
Not sure if anything can be done about it. Bukit raja and surrounding areas are low lying. Nearby Klang Utama is pretty well known for flooding. Better drainage may help but not entirely.
I think BBR1 face more serious flood compare to BBR2, if not mistaken BBR2 units only flood till front of gate and not into house yet, at least mine like that and today already getting better
Saw from news that many other areas also flooded due to the continuous raining so perhaps government should be blame for poor drainage system doh.gif

PS: I saw one news mentioning part of Shah Alam area flooded till roof, omg..

This post has been edited by apalexar: Dec 19 2021, 10:32 PM
apalexar
post Dec 20 2021, 08:21 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Dec 20 2021, 05:25 PM)
It is developer job to ensure their dev is flood proof by building sufficient drainage, culvert, water retention ponds and also putting their development on higher ground from street level

Especially building housing estates in low lying area and neaby huge main river like Bukit Raja and Setia Alam

This need to be done before handing over to municipals or city hall

All this take cost hence why lot of developer didnt do this properly

Some states tried to enforce this but get shot down by the big developers

Its not fair tax payer money need to fix the problems that created by the greedy developers that already wash hands after profitting billions
Which developer should be responsible for those who stay in shah alam and flood till roof?
apalexar
post Dec 23 2021, 09:19 AM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 22 2021, 08:14 PM)
Valuation might drop because of this major flooding...

Those desperate might even sell below price...

Endless Possibilities ๐Ÿคจ
Especially those flood till roof units like Sri muda, I doubt if still got people dare to buy it laugh.gif
apalexar
post Dec 28 2021, 12:49 AM

apalexar
1,383 posts

Edited

This post has been edited by apalexar: Dec 28 2021, 12:49 PM
apalexar
post Dec 28 2021, 12:07 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(machoman88 @ Dec 28 2021, 11:34 AM)
Setia Utama is considered higher ground along with the rest of Setia Alam North, and from what I heard there was no flooding at Setia Utama. From my source who stays at the Edulis phase of the 3 storey terrance houses (Edulis is the one fronting the retention pond) and he has confirmed the water level did not even breach the road in front of his house.

Though there is a small chance my source may not be tell the whole truth as he has vested interest in Setia Utama. Maybe you can share your source so we can verify?

Anyhow I found a drone shot video posted on youtube of Setia Alam North after the rain on 18 Dec. Bywater and Setia Utama can seen in this video, you can judge the condition yourself.

https://youtu.be/tDf0MCl0HxU

Sorry my bad & mistake ๐Ÿ™‡
I checked again the video and seems like the youtuber haven't move in to his new house in SA and the video was took at his old unit which is in Klang ๐Ÿ˜†
apalexar
post Nov 12 2022, 08:23 AM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(sleyer @ Nov 10 2022, 10:47 PM)
wow.. which house is this
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Nov 11 2022, 08:45 AM)
Looks like kyra new phase.
But seems like water level not up to the house.

Hows ayra azira doing?

On another note...i barely see tweets abt banjir in BBR this time vs setia alam.

Really terbalik then what happen during last year major flood.
And this is not a major flood ....yet.
(I heard the water receeds quickly after 1 or 2 hours)
QUOTE(contagiouseddie @ Nov 11 2022, 10:22 AM)
During Dec 2021 flood: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFb6PAtjfRA&t=113s

Not sure about the newer phase but the older phase mostly affected.
Only Kyra affected, some of owners even just move in the units, yesterday I drive to there still see the water flowing out from roadside drain hole

I passed by persiaran setia perdana and the deepest part almost reach car hood, luckily I made it through..
apalexar
post Jun 20 2024, 06:38 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(wow1wow2 @ Jun 14 2024, 12:36 PM)
Which row did u buy maybe we will be neighbor haha...

880k before rebate after rebate 800k sa mentioned free legal fees stamp duty but not written anywhere
Price not bad after rebate, usually spa legal+stamp duty cover by SD, MOT not sure if they still cover not else will need pay 10k+ and loan legal+stamp duty

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0506sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:07 PM