[Home Appliances] Water Filter/Purifier Thread V2, Drinking Water Treatment System

gtoforce
post Jun 4 2016, 11:32 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

Hi sifus,

I need to replace my water filter cartridges.

One is placed outside and the others are placed inside. I think these are Korean made. Do you know how much and where can I go to get quotes? I asked 1stop malaysia water filter from their website and they quoted expensive installation charges.

This is intended for my condo unit and it was purchased by my mom (the unit is my parents') and the shop has now closed for good.

Any help would be appreciated. Any alternative ideas are also appreciated.

filter placed outside (dirty AF) - it says Atlas Filtri, not sure where in Malaysia I can find this and who can install

filters placed inside - the empty slot next to it is supposed to house the water filter cartridge with the candle but the water pressure for my sink is too high that it cracked two cartridges already so i decided not to install it

the candle and the broken cartridge

the extra filters for the ones under my sink

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Jun 4 2016, 12:08 PM

0.0222sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:50 PM