13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Uber fans club with promo code, Updated with latest promotions and code

waisang
post Aug 10 2015, 12:04 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 10 2015, 11:44 AM)
Totally free if i not mistaken. But I dont encourage to take Uber there actually. Because it is near KLIA. U might have problem coming back. I dont think there is much Uber there. The trip from PJ to Mitsui is about RM100+
Yeah agreed, my only worry if there is no car to come back.
waisang
post Aug 10 2015, 12:20 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 10 2015, 11:44 AM)
Totally free if i not mistaken. But I dont encourage to take Uber there actually. Because it is near KLIA. U might have problem coming back. I dont think there is much Uber there. The trip from PJ to Mitsui is about RM100+
Received an email updated by Uber, there is still a limit for the ride, this will help us to avoid the confusion.

UBERMITSUI entitles you to 2 Free Rides worth RM220.00 on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park and is valid till 31 October 2015.

Please note that each promotion has different terms and vehicle options to which it will apply, and that information will always be displayed when you apply the promo code on your account. You can also login to your account at uber.com to see your applied promos and their terms.
sWiftLink
post Aug 10 2015, 09:57 PM

43 posts

today i received an email frm Uber saying from now till Thursday complete 3 rides from these areas (PJ,Subang, Sunway, Kota Damansara, Old Klang Road and Bkt Jalil) then you will get to enjoy 50% off all rides on Friday & Saturday nights (6pm -12 midnight, 14 & 15 Aug 2015) with max discount on each ride RM15. they will send u an email to let you know that you are qualified for the promo on 14 Aug by 6pm.
waisang
post Aug 11 2015, 06:13 PM

588 posts

UBERINAMPANG - Apply the promo code to enjoy 3 FREE RIDES WORTH RM15 EACH to or from Ampang*, between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August. *the highlighted area below.

THE IMPORTANT DEETS
For the promo to apply, the rides must start or end in the highlighted area displayed above.
This promo is valid for rides requested between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August 2015.

TSmeiyi
post Aug 15 2015, 11:07 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 5 2015, 12:11 AM)
This one ended liao boss.
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 10 2015, 10:09 AM)
No more general promo afaik. But there is one specific one. Here u go.

UBERMITSUI - Congratulations! You are now entitled to 2 Free Rides on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park. Valid till 31 October 2015.
QUOTE(waisang @ Aug 10 2015, 12:20 PM)
Received an email updated by Uber,  there is still a limit for the ride, this will help us to avoid the confusion.

UBERMITSUI entitles you to 2 Free Rides worth RM220.00 on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park and is valid till 31 October 2015.

Please note that each promotion has different terms and vehicle options to which it will apply, and that information will always be displayed when you apply the promo code on your account. You can also login to your account at uber.com to see your applied promos and their terms.
QUOTE(waisang @ Aug 11 2015, 06:13 PM)
UBERINAMPANG - Apply the promo code to enjoy 3 FREE RIDES WORTH RM15 EACH to or from Ampang*, between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August. *the highlighted area below.

THE IMPORTANT DEETS
For the promo to apply, the rides must start or end in the highlighted area displayed above.
This promo is valid for rides requested between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August 2015.
Thank you. laugh.gif

TSmeiyi
post Aug 15 2015, 11:08 PM

1,403 posts

Updated:

(i). UBERINAMPANG - 3 FREE RIDES WORTH RM15 EACH to or from Ampang*, between 5pm and 9pm, from 12 August to 22 August. (Cr: waisang) *the highlighted area below.

(ii). UBERMITSUI entitles you to 2 Free Rides worth RM220.00 on uberX to or from Mitsui Outlet Park and is valid till 31 October 2015. (Cr: WhitE LighteR / waisang)

(iii). UBERINTHEEVENINGPG - Free rides from 6pm to 9 pm. For rides in Penang only, worth up to RM15. Valid until 18 August 2015.

THE IMPORTANT DEETS

This post has been edited by meiyi: Aug 15 2015, 11:11 PM
TSmeiyi
post Aug 15 2015, 11:11 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Aug 6 2015, 04:06 PM)
any code for penang?  brows.gif
Here:

(iii). UBERINTHEEVENINGPG - Free rides from 6pm to 9 pm. For rides in Penang only, worth up to RM15. Valid until 18 August 2015.
WiLeKiyO
post Aug 18 2015, 10:08 AM

5,144 posts

Any Uber promo code for KLIA/KLIA2 ?
izwanz
post Aug 18 2015, 04:08 PM

565 posts

KEEPUBERINGITON
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 18 2015, 04:21 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(izwanz @ Aug 18 2015, 04:08 PM)
KEEPUBERINGITON
Promo is invalid.

Is this only for specific users?
andrewtho
post Aug 18 2015, 07:09 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

There's a promotion for Uber users laugh.gif

Apparently you can also earn free rides (coupon) when you spend at REVOLUTION

WhitE LighteR
post Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

UBERLICIOUSKL - You are now entitled to 2 free rides to and from The Westin for Bubbalicious! For rides worth up to RM30 only, valid until 20 September 2015. You only need to apply this promo code once.

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM
kukur0
post Aug 19 2015, 12:08 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM)
UBERLICIOUSKL - You are now entitled to 2 free rides to and from The Westin for Bubbalicious! For rides worth up to RM30 only, valid until 20 September 2015. You only need to apply this promo code once.
can we use this code to go to pavillion?
mahdi87
post Aug 19 2015, 11:20 PM

meiyi i have apply your promo code,but my currency is in usd,can I still used this promo code locally

This post has been edited by mahdi87: Aug 19 2015, 11:21 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 20 2015, 12:36 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

ZOUKKL2015 - Please enjoy RM20 off your next 2 rides to and from TREC KL. Valid for rides taken on 20th - 22nd August 2015.
kukur0
post Aug 21 2015, 09:56 AM

135 posts

UBERMCF2015
RM15 rebate each ride to/from MV
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 21 2015, 11:07 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(kukur0 @ Aug 21 2015, 09:56 AM)
UBERMCF2015
RM15 rebate each ride to/from MV
This is shown as for new user only. Is this even an actual promo? U get from email?
kukur0
post Aug 21 2015, 11:37 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 21 2015, 11:07 AM)
This is shown as for new user only. Is this even an actual promo? U get from email?
got it from email. yah, just notice only for new user..ish
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 21 2015, 06:48 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

UBERKLTHEWEEKEND - Congratulations! You are now entitled to free rides to or from KL City Centre only. Valid from 9pm, 21 August to 3am, 22 August, and from 9pm, 22 August to 3am, 23 August 2015. Maximum value of each free ride is RM15. You only need to apply the promo code once.

https://scontent-kul1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphoto...83e&oe=5642E920
Yapmy
post Aug 22 2015, 10:47 PM

Don't count your lucky stars.
1,334 posts

Today I took uber to mitsui outlet park but I was charged rm90 despite keying the ubermitsui promo code. When I see the bill it says klia instead of mitsui outlet. Any idea what can I do to rectify this? Feel cheated by uber.

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:57 PM