21 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Celcom extend validity IS BACK!, Thanks grazy for the info!

vostro78
post Mar 12 2018, 11:24 AM

6,778 posts

can my IOX sim transferable ownership ? validity until 2019. not plan to keep this number already. as want to free out my resource for new sim on unifi.
MakNok
post Mar 12 2018, 12:32 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Mar 12 2018, 11:24 AM)
can my IOX sim transferable ownership ? validity until 2019. not plan to keep this number already. as want to free out my resource for new sim on unifi.
Yes
SUSjudehow
post Mar 12 2018, 12:37 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 12 2018, 10:57 AM)
your Xpax Kelentong currently will always have
Free 10GB Facebook high speed
Free 10GB Basic Internet
so no worries.
just that cannot sub to validity 1 or validity 2 only.
Ic ,
MilesAndMore
post Mar 12 2018, 07:08 PM

9,290 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Mar 12 2018, 11:24 AM)
Celcom and Unifi Mobile are under two different companies. You don’t need to give up any of your existing prepaid numbers on Celcom to register new prepaid numbers at Unifi Mobile.
mushigen
post Mar 28 2018, 04:46 PM

4,502 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 10 2018, 07:58 PM)
You can try but....make sure got that free basic 10GB

Celcom like this

Type
EXP1 or EXP2
Send

Let say your dad old Sim...and if you can get that Validity..

Make sure topup rm30 again
And sub to either
Rm20 Unlimited Basic Internet
OR
RM20 2GB Fast Speed Internet

It is to prevent PAYU
Bro, how do you subscribe to RM20 unlimited basic internet? The App does not show. Currently subscribed to RM20 2GB 4G but very seriously underutilized. On XMID plan.
MakNok
post Mar 28 2018, 04:54 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Mar 28 2018, 04:46 PM)
Bro, how do you subscribe to RM20 unlimited basic internet? The App does not show. Currently subscribed to RM20 2GB 4G but very seriously underutilized. On XMID plan.
Under addon

Why unlimited basic internet...slow lah the speed...

This post has been edited by MakNok: Mar 28 2018, 04:55 PM
mushigen
post Mar 28 2018, 09:57 PM

4,502 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 28 2018, 04:54 PM)
Under addon

Why unlimited basic internet...slow lah the speed...
The user only uses something like 10Mb per day max and it's for whatsapp only.

Oh, I thought the unlimited basic internet is not limited to 30 days, so it would have been ideal for low data users, like that might as well continue with the RM20 2GB high speed internet.
fairylord
post Mar 30 2018, 10:45 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 10 2018, 07:58 PM)
You can try but....make sure got that free basic 10GB

Celcom like this

Type
EXP1 or EXP2
Send

Let say your dad old Sim...and if you can get that Validity..

Make sure topup rm30 again
And sub to either
Rm20 Unlimited Basic Internet
OR
RM20 2GB Fast Speed Internet

It is to prevent PAYU
Unker how much the EXP 1 & 2 ya?
MakNok
post Mar 30 2018, 11:08 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Mar 30 2018, 10:45 PM)
Unker how much the EXP 1 & 2 ya?
EXP 1 is rm30
EXP 2 is rm50

Make sure topup another rm30 after purchase the EXP1 or EXP2.
That is the condition if you want the full 1 year and 2 year.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Mar 30 2018, 11:08 PM
Kadaj
post Apr 18 2018, 07:29 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 30 2018, 11:08 PM)
EXP 1 is rm30
EXP 2 is rm50

Make sure topup another rm30 after purchase the EXP1 or EXP2.
That is the condition if you want the full 1 year and 2 year.
Does it have to be top up RM30 once within 6 months or it can can be made up of RM10 + RM10 + RM10?
MakNok
post Apr 18 2018, 07:37 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Apr 18 2018, 07:29 AM)
Does it have to be top up RM30 once within 6 months or it can can be made up of RM10 + RM10 + RM10?
According to TnC
 for EXP1 and EXP2 :
Another RM30 balance has to reload within 6months time after activated EXP1 / EXP2.

Just topup rm30 immediately after purchase EXP1 or EXP2 will be safer

This post has been edited by MakNok: Apr 18 2018, 07:38 AM
Kadaj
post Apr 20 2018, 01:03 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 18 2018, 07:37 AM)
According to TnC
 for EXP1 and EXP2 :
Another RM30 balance has to reload within 6months time after activated EXP1 / EXP2.

Just topup rm30 immediately after purchase EXP1 or EXP2 will be safer
Just wondering if 3 x RM10 = RM30 also works or not.
Anyway thanks for your reply biggrin.gif
MakNok
post Apr 20 2018, 07:32 AM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Apr 20 2018, 01:03 AM)
Anyway thanks for your reply  biggrin.gif
I didn't see the keyword...accumulative topup.
That why safer topup rm30 once shot.
UN1T3D
post Apr 20 2018, 11:58 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Apr 20 2018, 01:03 AM)
Anyway thanks for your reply  biggrin.gif
RM10 x 3 is confirmed to fulfill the requirements ... done it before meself ... so, any topup amount combination totaling RM30 within 6 months is fine ...

Kadaj
post Apr 21 2018, 08:53 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(UN1T3D @ Apr 20 2018, 11:58 AM)
RM10 x 3 is confirmed to fulfill the requirements ... done it before meself ... so, any topup amount combination totaling RM30 within 6 months is fine ...

Thanks bro for sharing your experience. Appreciate thumbsup.gif
Human Nature
post Jun 17 2018, 06:37 PM

- student of human nature -
25,131 posts

My dad credit is around RM400 now due to having to keep reloading with no option to extend the validity. Tried the EXP1 or EXP2 thingy but not available for my dad's plan.

What option do I have? Porting to another telco means losing all the credit right

add: from celcom FB chat

As per check, your account current plan cannot purchase the Credit Expiry service. You can purchase the validity for 1 day, 7 days and 30 days. You can type SMS: 1DAY/7DAY/30DAY sent to 28882. The charge to purchase the validity RM 1/1 day, RM 7/7 days and RM 30/30 days.

No, the credit expiry service only available for the old prepaid plan and you cannot make change plan to the old plan because it has not been offered by Celcom.

doh.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 17 2018, 07:03 PM
adiwarna
post Jun 17 2018, 07:18 PM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 17 2018, 06:37 PM)
My dad credit is around RM400 now due to having to keep reloading with no option to extend the validity. Tried the EXP1 or EXP2 thingy but not available for my dad's plan.

What option do I have? Porting to another telco means losing all the credit right

doh.gif
Wow

Sell the credit than port out
Human Nature
post Jun 17 2018, 07:22 PM

- student of human nature -
25,131 posts

QUOTE(adiwarna @ Jun 17 2018, 07:18 PM)
Wow
Sell the credit than port out
maybe I should tweet to the new minister biggrin.gif
bonong
post Jun 20 2018, 12:27 AM

20 posts

I using celcom xpax x2. Old plan...exp2 with 2 years validity working for me.

This post has been edited by bonong: Jun 20 2018, 12:29 AM
MakNok
post Jun 21 2018, 12:23 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 17 2018, 06:37 PM)

doh.gif
sell to me cheap cheap
but can only share max rm20 per time per transaction

21 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:59 AM