98 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V6,, Comparison and Advice

Edifier
post Aug 14 2017, 08:26 PM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

QUOTE(nazeric @ Aug 14 2017, 12:38 PM)
Looking for the best 2.1 speakers setup sound for music (all genres), bluetooth functionality is a plus. Recommendations? Noticed that most recommendations are Edifier, but would appreciate other options too. Budget less than RM400.
I will recommend you order Edifier M3600d THX from Lazada, we are doing launching promotion now, 200w THX speaker selling at RM399 now, normal price is RM699.
nazeric
post Aug 15 2017, 02:18 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Sep 11 2012, 04:49 PM)
Looking for recommendation of 2.0, 2.1, 5.1, or 7.1 speaker system for your PC? Well, you come to the right place  rclxms.gif

What you need to post is;
your budget and what will you use the speaker for? (movies/games/recording/R&B music/techno/jazz/etc)
You might also wanna post some additional info such as your current speakers or your room size so it will be easier for us to judge you best speaker purchase

Budget ~RM100
Altec Lansing ATP3 (gaming) -popular
Edifier M1335
Edifier M1380

Budget ~RM200
Edifier E3100 (gaming) -popular
Edifier P3060 (gaming)
Edifier M3400 (gaming) -popular
Edifier M3300 (music) -popular
Altec Lansing v4121 (gaming) -popular

Budget ~RM300
Edifier HCS2330 (music) -popular
Logitech Z523 (gaming)

Budget ~RM400
Edifier R1900TIII (music)
Edifier C3 (music, gaming) -popular
Edifier S330 (music, gaming) -popular
Edifier R501 MkII (gaming, movies) -popular
Corsair SP2200 (gaming)

Budget ~RM500
Logitech Z-2300 (gaming) -popular
Logitech Z623 (gaming)
Altec Lansing MX5021 (gaming) -popular
JBL Duet II 2.0 (music)
JBL Creature III 2.1 (music)

Budget ~RM600
JBL Spot 2.1

Budget ~RM700
Corsair SP2500 (gaming) -popular
Edifier S530D (music, gaming) -popular
Edifier DA5000 Pro (gaming, movies)
JBL Spyro 2.1

Budget ~RM800
Audioengine 2 (A2) (music)
M-Audio AV 40 (music)
Creative Gigawork T3 (music, gaming) -popular
Acoustic Energy Aego M (music) -popular
Harman Kardon Sound Stick III 2.1 (music) -popular

Budget ~RM1000-1200
Edifier S730D (music, gaming) -popular
Edifier S550 (gaming, movies) -popular
Logitech Z5500 (gaming, movies) -popular
Logitech Z906 (gaming, movies)

Budget ~RM1400
Audioengine 5 (A5) (music) -popular

Budget ~RM1900
Epoz AktiMate Mini (music)
Is this still valid (from Thread V5)? Anyone willing to update this post? Or at least have it in the first post? nod.gif
choylin
post Aug 19 2017, 11:13 AM

Hi peeps,

Have been reading the threads & viewing Inter-Asia site, can't decide which 2.1 speakers to get as there's not much reviews on these few models.

XM2PF
P3060
M1335
M1380
E3100

My budget is below Rm250, for music, online video in a small apartment not more than 800sf. What are the main differences & which model is recommended?

Edifier
post Aug 19 2017, 11:30 AM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

QUOTE(choylin @ Aug 19 2017, 11:13 AM)
Hi peeps,

Have been reading the threads & viewing Inter-Asia site, can't decide which 2.1 speakers to get as there's not much reviews on these few models.

XM2PF
P3060
M1335
M1380
E3100

My budget is below Rm250, for music, online video in a small apartment not more than 800sf. What are the main differences & which model is recommended?

For RM250 budget, i will recommend you give XM6BT a try.
sonic_sphere
post Aug 20 2017, 04:52 PM

452 posts

Can anybody recommend the best bluetooth audio receiver? The one with easy and fast sharing, and not really drop the audio quality...

just for your info, i'm using Edifier 2.1 speaker (S530D)...

thank u all...

p/s: now i'm thinking to get the logitech model...
nabzblitz
post Aug 22 2017, 11:42 AM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

Hi guys, can anyone recommend a good but cheap 2.1 speaker? Will primarily be using it with my TV for PS4, and movies. Budget maybe around RM300? Will be using it in my living room.

This post has been edited by nabzblitz: Aug 22 2017, 11:44 AM
Edifier
post Aug 22 2017, 12:49 PM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

QUOTE(nabzblitz @ Aug 22 2017, 11:42 AM)
Hi guys, can anyone recommend a good but cheap 2.1 speaker? Will primarily be using it with my TV for PS4, and movies. Budget maybe around RM300? Will be using it in my living room.
If you can top up to RM400, i will recommend you give Edifier M3600D THX a try.

nabzblitz
post Aug 24 2017, 06:38 PM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Aug 22 2017, 12:49 PM)
Is there any showroom with this model that I can try at the moment?
Edifier
post Aug 25 2017, 10:50 AM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

QUOTE(nabzblitz @ Aug 24 2017, 06:38 PM)
Is there any showroom with this model that I can try at the moment?
Sorry, no demo at the moment.
Exclusive for Lazada at the moment.
ukiya
post Aug 29 2017, 05:49 PM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

Any review on Sony BDV E6100 Home Theater system?

Mr.7
post Sep 2 2017, 11:45 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Aug 22 2017, 12:49 PM)
Hi edifier, is the m3600d sold out in lazada? Any chance it will be restocked?
Edifier
post Sep 3 2017, 09:18 PM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Sep 2 2017, 11:45 AM)
Update you on Tuesday.
carjack18
post Sep 5 2017, 09:44 PM

491 posts

Hi guys/ gals

Need recommendation for a 2.0 setup. Main usage is for viewing of movies/ youtube on PC and PS4 gaming smile.gif

Edifier
post Sep 5 2017, 09:55 PM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Sep 2 2017, 11:45 AM)
M3600D already sold out, new batch will reach on OCT.
myshiokmore
post Sep 8 2017, 03:01 PM

30 posts

hi sifus

im trying to get a decent speaker for my laptop, and TV (TV connected with laptop for movie/youtube).
mainly for movie/youtube purposed.

I been Harvey Norman to test out R1700BT, by using bluetooth pairing. However the sound quality doesn't really meet my requirement. Is it due to using bluetooth connection? My noob question is, connect using RCA cable vs Bluetooth, the quality will have huge different?

i also tried Luna e25 Eclipse, was good for me. Could you recommend some others speaker perform like luna?
Thank you sir.

This post has been edited by myshiokmore: Sep 9 2017, 06:21 PM
Edifier
post Sep 9 2017, 02:07 PM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

QUOTE(myshiokmore @ Sep 8 2017, 03:01 PM)
hi sifus

im trying to get a decent speaker for my laptop, and TV (TV connected with laptop for movie/youtube).
mainly for movie/youtube purposed.

I been Harvey Norman to test out R1700BT, by using bluetooth pairing. However the sound quality doesn't really meet my requirement. Is it due to using bluetooth connection? My noob question is, connect using RCA cable vs Bluetooth, the quality will have huge different?

i also tried Luna Eclipse, was good for me. Could you recommend some others speaker perform like luna?
Thank you sir.
May i know your budget?
myshiokmore
post Sep 9 2017, 06:20 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 9 2017, 02:07 PM)
May i know your budget?
Range can be between 200 to 600. thanks bro.
Mr.7
post Sep 9 2017, 07:39 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(myshiokmore @ Sep 9 2017, 06:20 PM)
Range can be between 200 to 600. thanks bro.
Lazada is selling edifier luna for rm699 if u dont mind to fork out abit more
teamloks
post Sep 10 2017, 11:54 AM

1,176 posts

which speaker good if i want to focus on movie,games and classical music?budget around 500 and always prefer clarity not really basshead
myshiokmore
post Sep 11 2017, 02:38 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Sep 9 2017, 07:39 PM)
Lazada is selling edifier luna for rm699 if u dont mind to fork out abit more
I had just browse through most recommended model, found out S350DB is my liking.. fall in love with those audio demo in youtube..

98 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:15 AM