98 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V6,, Comparison and Advice

Edifier
post Mar 26 2017, 09:20 AM

Store Representative
9,174 posts

QUOTE(lowchemist @ Mar 23 2017, 09:19 PM)
Hi sifus,
Im looking for a good 2.0 speakers. Aux-in is a must. Travel friendly is preferable. My budget is around 200-300, but willing to go a bit more if it gives bangs for bucks. Any suggestions?

Thanks!
Give R1280T a try.
callee718
post Mar 26 2017, 04:58 PM

Hi bro , how r u? = ) , calvin here , i recommend the KEF bluetooth wifi , built in DAC 192 kHz 24 bit ,powered speakers, its call KEF LS50 wireless , many good reviews & awards on this speaker.

http://international.kef.com/wireless/wire...s/ls50-wireless

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Phantom Renegade
post Mar 26 2017, 10:40 PM

214 posts

Currently using Creative Gigaworks T3... really love the speaker.

But I'm having problems with the volume of this speakers. Keep on fluctuate every now and then.. so annoying.

So I'm looking for a speaker replacement.

Anyone can introduce good replacement befitting the Creative Gigaworks T3 sound?
Edifier
post Mar 26 2017, 11:42 PM

Store Representative
9,174 posts

QUOTE(Phantom Renegade @ Mar 26 2017, 10:40 PM)

But I'm having problems with the volume of this speakers. Keep on fluctuate every now and then.. so annoying.

Anyone can introduce good replacement befitting the Creative Gigaworks T3 sound?
You can give Edifier S350DB a try.

power911
post Mar 27 2017, 12:17 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Phantom Renegade @ Mar 26 2017, 11:40 PM)

ever planned to dismantle your volume knob to spray some lubricant to fix it?
Red_k
post Mar 27 2017, 08:50 AM

183 posts

my Altec Lansing mx6021 just died last night.

could someone recommend good replacement from it.

my budget is around rm1000.
Edifier
post Mar 27 2017, 10:58 AM

Store Representative
9,174 posts

QUOTE(Red_k @ Mar 27 2017, 08:50 AM)

For RM1000 Budget, i will recommend you give Edifier S350DB a try.
Red_k
post Mar 27 2017, 01:12 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 27 2017, 10:58 AM)
For RM1000 Budget, i will recommend you give Edifier S350DB a try.
How this model compare to Edifier R2700 2.0 Studio 7.

Just got offer for new set for only rm450.

SUSraynman
post Mar 27 2017, 03:00 PM

4,333 posts

That's strange.

Why are you looking at RM450 models when your budget is RM1000?

Nobody will be able to give you a correct recommendation.
Hawaiiii
post Mar 27 2017, 04:50 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(Red_k @ Mar 27 2017, 08:50 AM)

For music i recommend hkssiii, for gaming or mobie i recommend bose. Just feel bored this post monopoly by edifier brand sad.gif
neverland
post Mar 27 2017, 08:53 PM

106 posts

My 5 years old Edifier S330 died today, any recommendation for budget around RM500?

This post has been edited by neverland: Mar 27 2017, 08:53 PM
SUSdenimblue
post Mar 27 2017, 09:28 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(Hawaiiii @ Mar 27 2017, 04:50 PM)
For music i recommend hkssiii, for gaming or mobie i recommend bose. Just feel bored this post monopoly by edifier brand sad.gif
That is because the Edifier sales rep is closely monitoring recommendation requests in this thread. It is so obvious. smile.gif

Red_k
post Mar 27 2017, 09:41 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Mar 27 2017, 03:00 PM)
That's strange.

Why are you looking at RM450 models when your budget is RM1000?

Nobody will be able to give you a correct recommendation.
my budget is up to rm1000.

but if i can get any good speaker below that price is better.

btw i will using mainly for music plus some gaming and movie
Red_k
post Mar 27 2017, 09:45 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Hawaiiii @ Mar 27 2017, 04:50 PM)
this two brand not very easy to find in our country.

every shop i go only has edifier and logitech.
Edifier
post Mar 27 2017, 10:05 PM

Store Representative
9,174 posts

QUOTE(neverland @ Mar 27 2017, 08:53 PM)
My 5 years old Edifier S330 died today, any recommendation for budget around RM500?
What wrong with your S330?
You can send your S330 to Inter-Asia for repair.
ktek
post Mar 27 2017, 10:30 PM

小喇叭
13,215 posts

QUOTE(Red_k @ Mar 27 2017, 09:45 PM)
this two brand not very easy to find in our country.

every shop i go only has edifier and logitech.
did u went apple store? got harmon kardon ma.
atlas got bose.

u have to spend a lot more in order to upgrade from high end altec

This post has been edited by ktek: Mar 27 2017, 10:42 PM
ktek
post Mar 27 2017, 10:30 PM

小喇叭
13,215 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 27 2017, 10:05 PM)
so long ago still got spare part. good job
ktek
post Mar 27 2017, 10:33 PM

小喇叭
13,215 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Mar 27 2017, 09:28 PM)
That is because the Edifier sales rep is closely monitoring recommendation requests in this thread. It is so obvious. smile.gif
other brands are welcome actually. but who is the hardworking one should get rewards.

beside that. i dont like edifire tuning at all. but u see ppl who asking here aim for ok price (rm100-300, rm500-700, seldom 1k) + easy function + stock availability + after finish warranty repairs. can u suggest who can fight.

i can recommend super xyz price + scientific function + back order 2 months + no warranty eat urself kind of spk that are waste of time. becos nobody in std mindset gonna buy rite.

given that low budget theres not much wooden made spk available locally. capalang plastik quality are not match at all

This post has been edited by ktek: Mar 27 2017, 10:46 PM
neverland
post Mar 27 2017, 10:40 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Mar 27 2017, 10:05 PM)
Oh really? Still got spare parts?
Since 1 year+ ago it will power off suddenly sometimes,
but then once I slightly lift the woofer up abit and drop it on floor,
then it power on again, not sure why like that.
Edifier
post Mar 27 2017, 11:03 PM

Store Representative
9,174 posts

QUOTE(neverland @ Mar 27 2017, 10:40 PM)
Oh really? Still got spare parts?
Since 1 year+ ago it will power off suddenly sometimes,
but then once I slightly lift the woofer up abit and drop it on floor,
then it power on again, not sure why like that.
I need to check with service engineer first and will revert back asap.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Mar 27 2017, 11:04 PM

98 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0328sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:10 PM