> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V23 -, Kipidap Edition

cyapd
post Jun 6 2015, 05:49 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 6 2015, 05:45 PM)
means higher nic level more pekak hit la rite....then analog dunhill got how many mg in it i wonder?
1.5mg? I didn't notice that even after 15 years smoking that lol
Fallen84
post Jun 6 2015, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 6 2015, 04:32 PM)
Hehe...true dat. Collecting from him later  rclxm9.gif
just collected the ipv4 from kenny XD
Fallen84
post Jun 6 2015, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Jun 6 2015, 04:34 PM)
I saw YouTube RipTripper or Twisted420 did advise to remove the screen and use alcohol to wipe the inner plastic of the screen to fix that problem of mirror screen.
Just realized that the screen that i got is without the mirror thingy smile.gif
maudermunty
post Jun 6 2015, 06:08 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 6 2015, 04:42 PM)
Yeah I did but it still says the same thing. This is Xtar VC4
I got it I think for 90 from vape empire...yeah the graphics are kinda cool  tongue.gif
Bro, aside from battery type, what else does it display?
maudermunty
post Jun 6 2015, 06:19 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 6 2015, 05:45 PM)
means higher nic level more pekak hit la rite....then analog dunhill got how many mg in it i wonder?
what? I can't hear youuu
SUStlts
post Jun 6 2015, 06:27 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

nvm i also dun know wat i am asking...maybe hungry aready...it cloud ma mind when i am hungry
SUStlts

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

double post somemore sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Jun 6 2015, 06:27 PM
SX vapor

17 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Jun 6 2015, 06:06 PM)
Just realized that the screen that i got is without the mirror thingy smile.gif
Cool. Can't wait to get mine on the 14th.
treblecase
post Jun 6 2015, 06:50 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Jun 6 2015, 06:05 PM)
just collected the ipv4 from kenny XD
Me too thumbup.gif Thanks fauxfides

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Jun 6 2015, 06:08 PM)
Bro, aside from battery type, what else does it display?
The charge level, the amount of mAH it has charged, auto cut off when it's full
Vail
post Jun 6 2015, 06:53 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Jun 6 2015, 05:33 PM)
ipv4 would be okay if I use it for kanthal wires for a while right?
How to identify if the ipv4 is new batch?
Now I got dilemma of getting the silver color now or not.. I cant take it anymore I might use an analog already..
Yup on normal power mode. If u want go tc mode u need nickel
cyslock
post Jun 6 2015, 06:59 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 6 2015, 06:53 PM)
Yup on normal power mode. If u want go tc mode u need nickel
Nice! by the way where i can get a nitecore i2? roughly how much?
cyapd
post Jun 6 2015, 07:08 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Jun 6 2015, 06:59 PM)
most of the vape shops carry i2 for ard rm50-65 (last i checked). add ard rm15-20, u can get an i4
cyslock
post Jun 6 2015, 07:09 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jun 6 2015, 07:08 PM)
most of the vape shops carry i2 for ard rm50-65 (last i checked). add ard rm15-20, u can get an i4
i see gonna drop by @ VEmpire Kepong later lets see how what will happen..
yanmokhtar
post Jun 6 2015, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(drafted @ Jun 6 2015, 02:02 PM)
These are a few that i like .

US
Five Pawns - Gambit , Black Flag Fallen , Queenside
Suicide Bunny - Mother's Milk
Kilo - DewBerry , Tru Blu , Cereal Milk
AC - Hedon's Bite ( not really creamy but has tart inside )
Velvet Cloud - Vanilla Custard
Coval Vapes - Nana Puddin
Local
GMV - Cream Vanilla Custard
Velvet Vapes - Pear Berry ( mild cream )
Bells Brew - Breakfast Crunch and Orange Marmalade
Black Vault - Rootbeer Float ( very nice vanilla icecream )
NNMN - haNuman ( daily vape )
Jolly Rogers Captains Custard
kazexx
post Jun 6 2015, 07:53 PM

168 posts

hi, nubis kubis here,

im charging newly bought sanyo battery, and it shown on the right said is full, but left side still charging, how come its not in the same mAh?

treblecase
post Jun 6 2015, 07:55 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(kazexx @ Jun 6 2015, 07:53 PM)
hi, nubis kubis here,

im charging newly bought sanyo battery, and it shown on the right said is full, but left side still charging, how come its not in the same mAh?
Coz both may not be in the same state of charge when you inserted it into the charger.

And the total mah is the total the batteries are charged when you inserted it in. Meaning if your battery mah is 2500 minus 1800, it has a balance of 700mah before you charged it.

This post has been edited by treblecase: Jun 6 2015, 07:57 PM
kazexx
post Jun 6 2015, 07:56 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 6 2015, 07:55 PM)
Coz both may not be in the same state of charge when you inserted it into the charger
so, i should use the batt till empty, and recharge would be on the same state?
treblecase
post Jun 6 2015, 07:58 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(kazexx @ Jun 6 2015, 07:56 PM)
so, i should use the batt till empty, and recharge would be on the same state?
No, read my edited response above. You should never deplete the batt till empty.
kazexx
post Jun 6 2015, 08:00 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 6 2015, 07:58 PM)
No, read my edited response above. You should never deplete the batt till empty.
oh now i get it, i thought it should show 3400mAh for full regardless of the state before charge, never thought of it, thanks for the help biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kazexx: Jun 6 2015, 08:02 PM
Vail
post Jun 6 2015, 08:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Jun 6 2015, 06:59 PM)
QUOTE(cyapd @ Jun 6 2015, 07:08 PM)
Why i2 or i4. D2 i got it from hypervape for 55.but I bought quite few item from them maybe now its 60. I2 should be 3x.

Forgot to add earlier, idk which one is new batch but people over ECF says that the recently ordered ipv4 silver and black doesn't have mirror finishing and the screen clear as ninjas teeth

This post has been edited by Vail: Jun 6 2015, 08:12 PM

128 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0310sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:28 AM