> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V23 -, Kipidap Edition

kazexx
post Jun 5 2015, 08:40 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(ValityMental @ Jun 5 2015, 08:10 PM)
Anyone here has used mod and tank wanna let go? rclxm9.gif
have starter kit, kbox and subtank mini to let go
kazexx
post Jun 6 2015, 02:26 PM

168 posts

im one of the customer beli kat vape it.

mmg ramai gileee, aku top10 dlm queue, leh nmpk dalam gamba, bratur dari 9am laugh.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kazexx
post Jun 6 2015, 07:53 PM

168 posts

hi, nubis kubis here,

im charging newly bought sanyo battery, and it shown on the right said is full, but left side still charging, how come its not in the same mAh?

kazexx
post Jun 6 2015, 07:56 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 6 2015, 07:55 PM)
Coz both may not be in the same state of charge when you inserted it into the charger
so, i should use the batt till empty, and recharge would be on the same state?
kazexx
post Jun 6 2015, 08:00 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 6 2015, 07:58 PM)
No, read my edited response above. You should never deplete the batt till empty.
oh now i get it, i thought it should show 3400mAh for full regardless of the state before charge, never thought of it, thanks for the help biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kazexx: Jun 6 2015, 08:02 PM
kazexx
post Jun 7 2015, 06:58 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Jun 7 2015, 06:14 PM)
Guys where I can find vinyl sticker for IPV4?
This guy ada buat

fb link
kazexx
post Jun 8 2015, 02:40 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 8 2015, 02:34 PM)
no shop .. that why cheaper tongue.gif
(no running cost)
You dont bring in sanyo battery?
kazexx
post Jun 17 2015, 08:30 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jun 17 2015, 08:06 PM)
UPDATES for Kangertech Subox Batch 1 & 2 AND Joyetech Evic VT Kit
Hey guys, the wait is finally over for all batches of the Subox Kit & the Evic VT Kit but with that being said I have to be the bearer of bad news as well. The great news is most* of the orders will be shipped tomorrow and are expected to arrive by next week. The bad news is the Subox Kit in White will be delayed for shipping around 30 June 2015 but we were assured that they will arrive before Raya. This delay was attributed to the recall of the White production due to an issue with the ceramic coating(?). We don't know how far true that is but we can definitely confirm that 7 different suppliers in fact did not have the restocking of the White units during this period.

On top of that, Joyetech Evic VT Kit in Black will also be delayed to around 28 June 2015. This was due to the lack of stocks supplied to them hence the wait. To be clear on these 2 issues: (a) we were ensured that there will be stock at the previously listed date (b) and then there will be a wait due to their allocation of stock based on the date of payment © expected stock for this week came short despite their reaffirmations of delivery.

With that being said, all Black Subox Kits as well as Yellow/Orange Joyetech Evic VT Kits would be arriving next week along with its accessories and coils smile.gif

We dearly apologize for this issue and we would like to say it's beyond our control but then it was still our responsibility to ensure everything is smooth sailing. As always we try to do what we can and have taken preemptive steps to make sure similar issues like this do not arise again. Thanks and if you all have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us!
black evic biggrin.gif cry.gif
kazexx
post Jun 17 2015, 08:41 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jun 17 2015, 08:35 PM)
We apologise for that! The sad thing is the amount of black orders matches the yellow orders so there's an equal amount of excitement and disappointment sad.gif
haha its okay, i bought this for my brother, so its him need to be wait little more longer tongue.gif
kazexx
post Jun 18 2015, 07:12 AM

168 posts

vape hours for ramadan 1932 - 0530 biggrin.gif

kazexx
post Jun 18 2015, 07:51 PM

168 posts

fuhhh nikmat lepas berbuka biggrin.gif
kazexx
post Jun 19 2015, 01:37 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(aiyoyoyo @ Jun 18 2015, 09:43 PM)
bought a subox mini. doesnt like the black subtank mini, very afraid of scratches . any takers?
how much you willing to leggo of the black tank? biggrin.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0459sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:02 PM