71 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Toyota Camry Hybrid Owner/Fan Club, Real Power, Absolute Performance

ST.Lim
post Nov 27 2015, 08:04 AM

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 26 2015, 10:00 PM)
Nah.. I decided to refuel when the meter showing 850km this Evening. Anyway, I will not take RM100 for 850km but to be more conservative, RM100 for 820 or 16.8km/ltr for this refuel. Reason beeing, wheen I took the car >2 wks ago, it was free full tank and the dealer probably pumped in RM110  hmm.gif

I will monitir again after I refuel another round of RM100 hours ago, Expecting nxt refuel probably end of next week haha
when I collected my car on last Friday mid9, it was empty with the fuel lamp is on, and immediately I went to kiosk and pumped full tank, 62 liters about RM 125.

Yesterday there is half tank of fuel left (432km), so I expect mine can hit 900km, let's wait and see.

travis8481
post Nov 27 2015, 10:29 AM

Captain Kool
696 posts

QUOTE(vincentcheng96 @ Nov 26 2015, 06:06 PM)
How much is it ?
im getting d quotation like this

Car Model: Toyota Camry (Large size)
===================================

Standard package: RM1999(Original RM2799)
3 layers of Nanolex Si3D coating
1 layer of Urban Sealant for All Glasses/Windows
1 layer of Nanolex Trim Rejuvenator for Plastic
1 layer of Nanolex Professional Alloy Sealant for Rims
1 layer of Nanolex Si3D on Headlamp coating
1 layer of Nanolex Tyre & Rubber Restorer
5 years warranty

This post has been edited by travis8481: Nov 27 2015, 10:31 AM
vincentcheng96
post Nov 27 2015, 12:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(travis8481 @ Nov 27 2015, 10:29 AM)

Car Model: Toyota Camry  (Large size)

5 years warranty

I got the quotation same as you bro, this Saturday you done your coating can send some picture for me to see ? I'm considering either the standard or the pro package.

travis8481
post Nov 27 2015, 02:31 PM

Captain Kool
696 posts

QUOTE(vincentcheng96 @ Nov 27 2015, 12:23 PM)
I got the quotation same as you bro, this Saturday you done your coating can send some picture for me to see ? I'm considering either the standard or the pro package.
haha.. sure no problem.
vincentcheng96
post Nov 27 2015, 06:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(travis8481 @ Nov 27 2015, 10:29 AM)

Car Model: Toyota Camry  (Large size)

5 years warranty

travis8481
post Nov 28 2015, 06:40 PM

Captain Kool
696 posts

QUOTE(vincentcheng96 @ Nov 27 2015, 06:23 PM)
Mirror mirror on d car smile.gif

stimix
post Nov 28 2015, 09:50 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Must be downhill liao haha
jeffrinder
post Nov 30 2015, 09:18 PM

18 posts

Is the jerk when acceleration normal? It is like cutting off from electric mode i can feel a sudden jerk. Is this normal?
stimix
post Dec 1 2015, 11:45 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

The slight jerking is normal when the petrol engine -ice restarted during prolong jam. This just like u restart the car using key/push start.

Anyway it is very minimal & we don't feel it during hard/fast acceleration let say from traffic light.

BTW I hv seen on foreign hybrid having the distance to empty gauge...hmnnnn can't find it in our hybrid??
jeffrinder
post Dec 1 2015, 11:53 AM

18 posts

But when you accelerate slow you can actually feel it? You are right dont feel it when you accelerate fast.
kitkit88
post Dec 1 2015, 04:08 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 1 2015, 11:45 AM)
The slight jerking is normal when the petrol engine -ice restarted during prolong jam. This just like u restart the car using key/push start.

Anyway it is very minimal & we don't feel it during hard/fast acceleration let say from traffic light.

BTW I hv seen on foreign hybrid having the distance to empty gauge...hmnnnn can't find it in our hybrid??
At the optitron meters, go to settings and drive info, select range, it will shows the distance remaining to empty gauge
stimix
post Dec 1 2015, 09:00 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(kitkit88 @ Dec 1 2015, 04:08 PM)
At the optitron meters, go to settings and drive info, select range, it will shows the distance remaining to empty gauge
There is no such option there. Hnnnnn
kitkit88
post Dec 1 2015, 11:00 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 1 2015, 09:00 PM)
There is no such option there. Hnnnnn
at drive info, hit the center button again, the range menu will pop up
akira982443
post Dec 2 2015, 07:58 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(nottydaddy @ Nov 30 2015, 10:52 AM)
How effective is t shape steering lock against theft? hmm.gif
I'm also interested in buying the locktech. Anyone here organizing a bulk purchase?
stimix
post Dec 2 2015, 09:36 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(kitkit88 @ Dec 1 2015, 11:00 PM)
at drive info, hit the center button again, the range menu will pop up
Thank You very much. At last...phewwww
stimix
post Dec 2 2015, 09:43 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(akira982443 @ Dec 2 2015, 07:58 AM)
I'm also interested in buying the locktech. Anyone here organizing a bulk purchase?
Locktech is pedal lock & not steering lock. Anyway all thise gadgets can only mitigate but not eliminate. There are many ways your car can be stolen.

Have u ever think on those fake towing companies towing away your beloved car? Can any of the locks deter such actions?
stalvinchew
post Dec 2 2015, 06:25 PM

27 posts

Anyone can share me the contact of the Toyota sales person? I tried to check with one branch but the sales person told me already no stock. Next year gone price increase.. Is it true?
akira982443
post Dec 2 2015, 07:10 PM

87 posts

Yup. All gone according to my sa also.
Michelleng
post Dec 2 2015, 09:36 PM

Yupe u missed the boat. However if u know any branch manager perhaps they can do some special arrangement for u
PugHead
post Dec 2 2015, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(stalvinchew @ Dec 2 2015, 06:25 PM)
Anyone can share me the contact of the Toyota sales person? I tried to check with one branch but the sales person told me already no stock. Next year gone price increase.. Is it true?
Try zeroX 017 8110809 he had 1 unit last week. dont know if still available

71 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:59 AM