Credit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards v3

christ14
post Dec 11 2015, 08:58 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 11 2015, 07:14 PM)
Over the counter staff can't help much. It is totally different from Maybank.

I suggest you to better call CIMBClicks CS to understand the problem and asked them to rectify for you!
are they available tomorrow? or just normal working days.

i actually walked out the bank very2 disappointed shakehead.gif
AhBoy~~
post Dec 11 2015, 09:38 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 11 2015, 08:58 PM)
are they available tomorrow? or just normal working days.

i actually walked out the bank very2 disappointed shakehead.gif
yes, CIMB bank, anything credit card they will say refer to credit card department... doh.gif

quite noob, I also kena before, I created a message via cimbclicks then from there they are able to help.
alexwsk
post Dec 11 2015, 09:39 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 11 2015, 05:12 PM)
Still unable to link my cc to cimbclicks. Plus asked over the counter they only suggest for opening a new cimbclicks and linking it to my cc but I said it's troublesome haizzzz
hv you tried login to cimb, go to credit card section and select Link my credit card?
you will need to request for TAC for that too
TSvictorywp
post Dec 12 2015, 01:23 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

please proceed to v4 here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3802637

0.0231sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:50 AM