78 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 >Bottom

Games Fallout series (PS4), FALLOUT76 announed

dark_heart07
post Aug 29 2016, 08:18 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(justified @ Aug 25 2016, 09:34 PM)
ya the problem is i have loaded the holotape and evrything is complete by now, but i can't fast travel it too..seems stuck.

mochicake
post Aug 30 2016, 04:50 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Aug 29 2016, 06:08 PM)
Vault-Tec Workshop DLC finally available today for Asia region. Took them long enough.
Thanks. Finally it's out! Wonder how long they'll take with Nuka World, real excited for that one.

It's free with season pass

raymondtong94
post Aug 30 2016, 09:31 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

with so many backlogs increasing, i left Fallout 4 DLC untouched for a period of time. sweat.gif
BobThe Builder
post Aug 30 2016, 02:10 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mochicake @ Aug 30 2016, 04:50 AM)
Thanks. Finally it's out! Wonder how long they'll take with Nuka World, real excited for that one.

It's free with season pass

Yeah I was quite surprised that it's included in the Season Pass. Worth the wait.
justified
post Aug 30 2016, 06:24 PM

121 posts

so i just beat the main gameplay, siding with BoS... what else can i do ?? side mission ? am i missing anything else
BobThe Builder
post Aug 30 2016, 09:46 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(justified @ Aug 30 2016, 06:24 PM)
so i just beat the main gameplay, siding with BoS... what else can i do ?? side mission ? am i missing anything else
Yes only side quests are left. Including the DLCs.
Some are quite interesting.
mochicake
post Aug 31 2016, 06:19 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(justified @ Aug 30 2016, 06:24 PM)
Be sure to talk to Preston, he will always have something for you to do biggrin.gif

Kidding aside there's side quests and DLCs. Did you go to Far Harbor yet? That's a whole big map with not so useless settlers. Did you go see the ship (along the river) South-East of Bunker Hill there i think. It's a cool side mission.
raymondtong94
post Aug 31 2016, 08:17 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(mochicake @ Aug 31 2016, 06:19 PM)
Be sure to talk to Preston, he will always have something for you to do biggrin.gif
The best way to 'lead' people, if you know what I mean. laugh.gif
mochicake
post Sep 7 2016, 02:17 PM

258 posts

Any info about when Nuka World is coming out for R3? Looks so damned cool. Can be leader of raiders.
TSjellybean-fish
post Sep 10 2016, 05:51 AM

22 posts

seem like mod isn't coming to PS4 anymore , so too for skyrim .
GameSky
post Sep 10 2016, 08:03 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

fo 4 still in backlog list...ANNND I read on news that sony doesn't allow mods for skyrim and fo 4.. well tq sony for killing the mood to play :|
mochicake
post Sep 11 2016, 01:55 PM

258 posts

Meh if i want mods I will use PC. PS4 is for convenience and not like the cool mods (skimpy armor haha) will be approved.
SUSweretiger
post Sep 13 2016, 09:23 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

i wanna know ... how the mod works in ps4 ... now that it is cancelled because of sony not allowing it ...

cant the mod treated as a DLC and ppl just download the DLC and play ??? since it is free anyway ..... no ??? some1 kindly explain this?? paiseh google not working in my laptop tongue.gif
TSjellybean-fish
post Sep 15 2016, 02:01 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Sep 13 2016, 09:23 AM)
i wanna know ... how the mod works in ps4 ... now that it is cancelled because of sony not allowing it ...

cant the mod treated as a DLC and ppl just download the DLC and play ??? since it is free anyway .....  no ??? some1 kindly explain this?? paiseh google not working in my laptop tongue.gif
I think after u create mod , you need to upload it to bethesda server , once verify content you should be able to download it on fallout 4 main menu.

After download it , u can pick which mod u wan to use or disable. All save file will auto save a seperate save file.

Correct me if im wrong.
madmoz
post Nov 18 2016, 01:34 PM

4,250 posts

So are the mods out yet for R3?
BobThe Builder
post Nov 18 2016, 01:54 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 18 2016, 01:34 PM)
So are the mods out yet for R3?
Based on past updates and DLCs, I reckon it'll be available in 2 weeks. Or more.
madmoz
post Nov 18 2016, 02:51 PM

4,250 posts

Oh, have to wait lor then, no choice - wanted to put ballistic weave on a vault suit and get the Last Minute cause Ronnie Shaw won't trade in my game.

One of the NPCs in Warrick homestead also died don't know because of what, hopefully it doesn't break any quests.
TSjellybean-fish
post May 31 2018, 08:20 AM

22 posts

fallout 76 announed
WickyWeeky
post May 31 2018, 09:42 AM

Not really hype about it but still looking forward for the reveal at e3.
ps3 fanboy
post Jun 5 2018, 11:31 AM

18 posts

78 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 >Top

0.0307sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:41 AM