160 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land

hafizrahimi
post Jul 8 2015, 03:39 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jul 8 2015, 10:53 AM)
going to wash my house this week since they have finally completed the rectification work, aircon install will be this week too. After raya moving in.. thumbup.gif

I don't think my row will have anybody moving in anytime soon. It seems deserted back there.  laugh.gif
eh.. last row which side? 24x75 got 1 already move in.. one soon and another one will start renovation soon.
hafizrahimi
post Jul 8 2015, 03:43 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Jul 8 2015, 12:36 PM)
Rectification work took so long since March only now completed? Oh no, I have told my owner moving end of Sept. Don't know if my unit in phase 2 has issue will be able to rectified by end of Sept or not
I would advice you to have back up plan because not sure you will be among which batch to receive the key. Once you got the keys then should be quite easy. Like me I thought I will get the keys in March but only got it in April and like Botack only got it in May.

One of Chimes owner I spoke to just move in few days ago while his unit undergo renovation. He just completed his master bedroom first and moved in. Reason being, he already sold his old house and have to move out after 3 month delay smile.gif
hafizrahimi
post Jul 8 2015, 03:55 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Jul 8 2015, 11:20 AM)
Please share the quality of the workmanship ...highly appreicate
For my unit.. I think it was quite good. I don't have much complaint (still 2 pages long) but mostly are minor defect, hairline crack, paint issue, some minor dent etc. Only major issue with me is the low water pressure for cold water. Other units also have problem with mater pressure I think.

So far only one unit got major issue with water leakage but it could be due to the renovation that the owner did also. The leakage was rectified by IJM & owner's contractor.

In overall, I think the quality is quite good.
Redhotchili
post Jul 8 2015, 04:11 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jul 4 2015, 08:52 AM)
Look like more and more ......developer...... creative marketing. ..... defer payment scheme.
agree with u...really sibeh good marketing, but at their price so sky high, that will help their purchaser save some " money ". rclxms.gif
MeToo
post Jul 8 2015, 04:17 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Redhotchili @ Jul 8 2015, 04:11 PM)
agree with u...really sibeh good marketing, but at their price so sky high, that will help their purchaser save some " money ". rclxms.gif
Sky high?

Of the 3 developments there... RImbayu is priced in the most affordable manner
botack
post Jul 8 2015, 04:31 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Jul 8 2015, 03:39 PM)
eh.. last row which side? 24x75 got 1 already move in.. one soon and another one will start renovation soon.
mine is 22x75 smile.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 06:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 8 2015, 04:17 PM)
Sky high?

Of the 3 developments there... RImbayu is priced in the most affordable manner
Bro, among the three, BR is priced the most affordable but could still be a heavy burden to some sweat.gif

Btw, how's your hunting?
MeToo
post Jul 8 2015, 06:42 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 06:39 PM)
Bro, among the three, BR is priced the most affordable but could still be a heavy burden to some sweat.gif

Btw, how's your hunting?
Tarik handbrake.

China, Greece, Msia's political instability. No hurry, slowly look for sub sales in KK.

First priority is attending botack's house warming tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 06:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 8 2015, 06:42 PM)
Tarik handbrake.

China, Greece, Msia's political instability. No hurry, slowly look for sub sales in KK.

First priority is attending botack's house warming  tongue.gif
I think your financial is solid - less worry.
Personally, for own stay, I prefer to buy fresh new from developer rather than subsale.
MeToo
post Jul 8 2015, 07:09 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 8 2015, 06:48 PM)
I think your financial is solid - less worry.
Personally, for own stay, I prefer to buy fresh new from developer rather than subsale.
to sidetrack abit...

Its us the middle class that is most worried about the economic well being of a country bro. Take Argentina in 2002 for example, they can even seize the retirement fund (read : KWSP) in order to prop up the country. THe poor have nothing to lose, the rich have already hedge their position elsewhere, the middle class have no where to go.

To be frank I'm eyeing Singapore VERY seriously. Thankfully, its very easy to find employment for my line of work in Singapore.. pay comparison to Msia is 1:0.8/0.9, so its pretty doable.

as for buying form developer or subsales... it depends on the amount of renovation we are prepared to dump in, if its minor, definitely go for new builds, if its substantial, no difference between sub sales or buying new.
Jasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 07:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 8 2015, 07:09 PM)
to sidetrack abit...

Its us the middle class that is most worried about the economic well being of a country bro. Take Argentina in 2002 for example, they can even seize the retirement fund (read : KWSP) in order to prop up the country. THe poor have nothing to lose, the rich have already hedge their position elsewhere, the middle class have no where to go.

To be frank I'm eyeing Singapore VERY seriously. Thankfully, its very easy to find employment for my line of work in Singapore.. pay comparison to Msia is 1:0.8/0.9, so its pretty doable.
as for buying form developer or subsales... it depends on the amount of renovation we are prepared to dump in, if its minor, definitely go for new builds, if its substantial, no difference between sub sales or buying new.
To sidetrack a bit from my end too... tongue.gif

My view is that Malaysia is still not as bad as Greece / Argentina and still remain reasonably solid for its current fiscal position though those concerns raised by the rating agencies are valid too. Banking system is also well capitalized and better prepared for another financial turmoil compared to the Crisis in 97/98. Some may get hit but I believe those prudent ones will survive. I'm not the supporter to the current regime of our gov and I don't buta buta take the silly words of those jokers - anyway just my RM0.02 wink.gif

Btw, good for you to explore SG as the rewards there are really promising. A number of my friends who work there really happy with the fortunes they made after years of hard work.
botack
post Jul 9 2015, 02:00 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 8 2015, 06:42 PM)
Tarik handbrake.

First priority is attending botack's house warming  tongue.gif
LOL, wait slowly. House also not yet renovate. Haha
potenza10
post Jul 9 2015, 06:28 AM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jul 8 2015, 12:45 PM)
Oh no, I took my keys on May. Submitted my rectification form after came back from overseas which is around 8th of June. They completed all the rectifications by July 7th. They only started the rectification work at the end of June. It all depends on when you will receive your keys. I have changed the date with my owner twice before finally moving in end of this month.
your owner? i dont get it. who is the owner?
akh731
post Jul 9 2015, 08:13 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jul 9 2015, 06:28 AM)
should be owner for the chimes. but current tenant for renting house.
phonixloo
post Jul 9 2015, 08:34 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jul 9 2015, 02:00 AM)
LOL, wait slowly. House also not yet renovate. Haha
It's OK.... we target for foods only. tongue.gif Just prepare more food and invite all people to come.

nitromx
post Jul 9 2015, 08:38 AM

532 posts

hi Guys,
i'm letting go my Perennia unit 22 x 80
serious buyer can PM me.
botack
post Jul 9 2015, 10:18 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jul 9 2015, 06:28 AM)
oh no. my current rented house owner. I am currently renting a house in Puchong.
potenza10
post Jul 9 2015, 11:48 PM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Jul 9 2015, 08:13 AM)
should be owner for the chimes. but current tenant for renting house.
ohhhh i see...

jeghui
post Jul 11 2015, 03:35 PM

2,934 posts

Anyone with sales update please
bat11
post Jul 12 2015, 06:17 PM

882 posts

Just now went to Canal City to see Rimbayu, Tropicana Aman and EcoSanctuary but only managed to view rimbayu because cant find the sales offices for both TA and ES. Rimbayu quite impressive and I think the town design is quite good. But price also quite good in particularly Wisteria. Also, frankly quite far...... Both wisteria and Perkiwdle still have units avaiable. Quite a lot...

160 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0356sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:31 AM