https://www.lazada.com.my/products/bridgest...yQaAiJtEALw_wcB
Nothing lah, that's just stupid seller. 😂
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 28 2019, 10:02 AM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

My previous 003.

50k km. 1955515. 30% left.

Switch to ps3 now. 10k km. Started to hard common problem. Rubber chip off at both side. Not sure why it is happening. 003 never chip off.
6UE5T
post Apr 28 2019, 01:03 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Apr 28 2019, 10:02 AM)
My previous 003.

50k km. 1955515. 30% left.

Switch to ps3 now. 10k km. Started to hard common problem. Rubber chip off at both side. Not sure why it is happening. 003 never chip off.
That's the main weakness of the PS3/4. Same like F1D5.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 29 2019, 08:52 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

QUOTE(6UE5T @ Apr 28 2019, 01:03 PM)
That's the main weakness of the PS3/4. Same like F1D5.
wow is it even on Ps4? Why never rectify ar?

XM2 also chip off after some times. Its a common traits on Michelin. Not sure Primacy how is it
doremon
post Dec 31 2019, 04:04 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Just to check RE003 not for daily use? Plan to change to this tire huhu currently using kumho v720.
rocketeer_ace
post Jan 3 2020, 11:22 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Dec 31 2019, 04:04 PM)
Just to check RE003 not for daily use? Plan to change to this tire huhu currently using kumho v720.
Noisy on the road and sucks big time during wet.... If you're OK with these drawback... then go for it.
As for daily use.... depends on the road condition and how you drives... if all good, it will last over 2 years.
doremon
post Jan 3 2020, 12:29 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(rocketeer_ace @ Jan 3 2020, 11:22 AM)
Noisy on the road and sucks big time during wet.... If you're OK with these drawback... then go for it.
As for daily use.... depends on the road condition and how you drives... if all good, it will last over 2 years.
How about apollo tyre ? Any good ?
6UE5T
post Jan 3 2020, 01:55 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Jan 3 2020, 12:29 PM)
Wll send you to the moon. Lol.
doremon
post Jan 3 2020, 01:57 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(6UE5T @ Jan 3 2020, 01:55 PM)
Wll send you to the moon. Lol.
I know right tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

https://corporate.apollotyres.com/
rocketeer_ace
post Jan 3 2020, 04:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Jan 3 2020, 12:29 PM)
Never used it before hence I cant comment much...

Asked yourself the following question.... what do you seeking from the tire? Performance, comfort, durability or cost....
Which one is your priorities and decide from there....
doremon
post Jan 3 2020, 04:52 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(rocketeer_ace @ Jan 3 2020, 04:51 PM)
Never used it before hence I cant comment much...

Asked yourself the following question.... what do you seeking from the tire? Performance, comfort, durability or cost....
Which one is your priorities and decide from there....
Safe and long-lasting hehe also Budget price
rocketeer_ace
post Jan 6 2020, 05:02 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Jan 3 2020, 04:52 PM)
Safe and long-lasting hehe also Budget price
Among those Max Performance tire in the current market.... RE003 is definitely a tempting choice because of its attractive price but in terms of performance, its really based on individual preference.
To me... it is important for the tire to perform well in both dry & wet (especially in the wet) because safety is my main priorities. Sadly, to me, RE003 sucks in the rain. If you're not the type whom drive fast in the rain (below 90kph), then go for it thumbup.gif

As for durability... This is a big '?' mark.... Its a soft compound tire, hence it wears out much faster (especially in hot weather) so, its all depends how you drive tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0145sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:18 AM