Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

BRE
post Jun 1 2015, 06:04 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 1 2015, 06:54 PM)
That's why I said wait till P1 Vp, then you can go in and have a "feel" on it...  tongue.gif
Too late liao bro for ppl who want their unit to be on higher ground! tongue.gif Ask SA to confirm before signing SPA lo! biggrin.gif
BRE
post Jun 3 2015, 07:30 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 1 2015, 08:07 PM)
Lol... so you trust SA solely?  brows.gif
Bro, if not allowed to see from site then this is the only choice lor! Or are there any other options? hmm.gif
BRE
post Jun 3 2015, 12:18 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 3 2015, 10:34 AM)
Tell SA, you really interested to buy, but somehow the terrain structure of the housing area is your utmost concern and insist want to have a visit to the site... I think SA can arrange a trip for you...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Good idea bro, I'm sure they want to push sales for Bartonia! thumbup.gif
BRE
post Jun 3 2015, 05:00 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 3 2015, 02:46 PM)
Yeah, before sales, they will try every method to make sure you are happy..  brows.gif  brows.gif
Ask SPS to give some freebies like FOC air cond la, what is another 4K-5K when they can sell a 600K+ DSL! tongue.gif biggrin.gif
BRE
post Jun 4 2015, 11:14 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 4 2015, 11:32 AM)
Ecohill at night....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Wow nice leh bro! thumbup.gif The bldgs with lights on are the show units?
BRE
post Jun 4 2015, 01:53 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 4 2015, 01:19 PM)
Wow, it looks great at night, what is the plan by SPS when these beautiful show unit dismantle?

From the master plan it look like part of Bartonia, Belucia and Begonia.. hmm.gif
SA said after dismantling it, maybe they will leave it empty just like what they did in Setia Alam? Dono true or not? hmm.gif
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 10:20 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Jun 10 2015, 05:46 PM)
wow.. quite a good price for a 24x75 superlink... strata landed ?
Bro, the land area is 23.6 x 76, nt 24x75
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 10:22 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 10 2015, 05:50 PM)
Unfortunately no.. It's individual title with DMC (same as Setia EcoPark)... Fully GnG with Agil PIDS perimeter fencing (same as Changi airport)..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Bro, what's the promo package for Grandlis? Is this the same as Horizon Residence? Saw the banner from SPS advertising Horizon Residence but now different name Grandlis? hmm.gif
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 10:29 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 11 2015, 11:23 AM)
Bro, u sapu 1 unit at Eco hill?
No bro, cant afford the 30% downpayment! EH quite a nice place but the remaining DSLs are located at lower ground which I dislike also.
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 12:11 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 11 2015, 11:55 AM)
Ohh... Means if sapu then is your 3rd unit so need 30% down payment.
Koreck bro, it will be my 3rd prop, too bad nt enuf $$$ for dp! sad.gif
BRE
post Jun 11 2015, 12:12 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 11 2015, 12:22 PM)
Horizon Residence is the name for that particular precint which comprises Grandlis, Floris and Gloris 3 diff types of collections.
OIC! Thanks for the clarification bro! Then SPS's promo should also mention this lor to avoid confuing the ppl.
BRE
post Jun 18 2015, 07:28 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 17 2015, 08:53 PM)
Home Sweet Home...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Wow so nice & pro from SPS, some more got free makan! thumbup.gif Tenby also involved? To make sure you enrol your fah kuat loong in their school! biggrin.gif I remember when I took VP of my house 10 years ago, they just call me to meet up with the staff, no free makan & no briefing, just asked me to count the no. of points, sink & check the house condition! sad.gif

U will be staying in your new house here bro?

Congrats bro ! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Jun 18 2015, 07:31 AM
BRE
post Jun 29 2015, 08:04 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 28 2015, 11:02 PM)
Welcome, sharing is caring...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Sime Darby I presume will be very soon, hopefully can provide some new infra that could bring benefit to the Semenyih residents...  rclxms.gif
SD will take another 2-3 years la bro. With SPS & EW already building the link to LEKAS & their Glengowrie estate being further away from it, so the only infra they will provide I guess is a better link road to Jln Semenyih.
BRE
post Jun 29 2015, 08:06 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 28 2015, 08:07 PM)
Begonia and Bellucia fully sold off....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Bartonia which may have the privacy and religious center issue also slowly pick up the sales..

Out of 72 units offered, currently still have 24 units available, representing 66.7% sales..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Sales status more or less the same when I last visited them abt 3 weeks ago? hmm.gif I hope SPS give more rebate la to clear "old stocks"! brows.gif
BRE
post Jun 29 2015, 04:42 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 29 2015, 11:04 AM)
How long Sime Darby will take I am not sure though... By the way, I am referring to another project and not the glengowrie estate project though..
Which project r u talking about bro? hmm.gif
BRE
post Aug 10 2015, 11:54 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 8 2015, 02:19 PM)
Hmm... hope the authority can restrict the access to only light vehicle after all the link is in the residential area.
Bro, this is a public road so dont thnk the local authority can do so, unless there is a low bridge ahead so they can restrict the access to light vehilces only.

It is expected that all sort of vehicles will use the link to avoid the trunk road jams, so make sure you dont buy houses directly facing the main road! blink.gif I dont see any speed barrier on the road also so some mat rempits may rev their bikes and cause noise pollution also! sad.gif
BRE
post Aug 12 2015, 07:33 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Aug 10 2015, 11:24 PM)
My first impression after seeing quite a lot of cars using the road between the SEH round about and Jln Semenyih, it's going to be noisy for those houses facing the main road. SEH needs to do something like planting more things or build something to block the noise as well as security.
Probably SPS should build a wall barrier to reduce the noise or plant some big trees bro. That is why they launch these DSLs first as they are the cheapest and the location is the nearest to the link road.
BRE
post Aug 12 2015, 05:00 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Aug 12 2015, 09:45 AM)
Doubt they will do that. Hopefully when the trees grow bigger it could help to reduce the noise pollution.
SPS can immediately re-plant big trees ma bro,why wait for the trees to grow and let the residents suffer in the mean time? hmm.gif
BRE
post Aug 13 2015, 07:41 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Aug 12 2015, 06:02 PM)
You can try to request  smile.gif
SPS will not bother lo if I request since I'm not a buyer here bro! tongue.gif
BRE
post Aug 13 2015, 07:41 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Aug 12 2015, 08:53 PM)