Mr DIY store refused to refund with either cash or, cash voucher
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 25 2015, 10:12 PM) if you are really good, u would have gotten cash refund on the spot. atleast i would have, if i were u. Show you refund proof from Mr. DIY. stop talking cock in internet like a hero Hang Tuah. The store manager told me he was fired if he is against his company policy to refund with cash for any customer.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(damonlbs @ May 25 2015, 10:15 PM) actually time is more important Wasting time in computer games is not my expertise. LOL
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ May 25 2015, 10:17 PM) Fearlesscan u please inform which consumer protection law u are using that says " no cash refund" is illegal? want to know. tq See me in court to find out.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ May 25 2015, 10:17 PM) Resit clearly say no cash refund. This is not uk or us can return back items we dont want n get refund. Never heard of such policies here. Never heard does not mean everyone is ignorant like you.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(damonlbs @ May 25 2015, 10:19 PM) yes but wasting time trolling on the internet is right  Have to waste a bit time to publish it in internet. See my record on how often I visit Low Yat, may be once in every six months.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(ngphil @ May 25 2015, 10:14 PM) like others, i don't think you have any chance to win. anyway, good luck ts. share with us the result of your complaint, Go check how many complaints I lodged against companies like TMNET, Celcom, Canon, Asus, etc. in this forum by keying in "fearless" in search function. I tell you humbly that I won all my cases. These companies all apologized to me for their poor customer services. This post has been edited by Fearless: May 25 2015, 10:27 PM
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Special Agent @ May 25 2015, 10:24 PM) Yes, similar. The table sold in Mr DIY should be fake one.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(damonlbs @ May 25 2015, 10:25 PM) good luck on your case in the consumer tribunal also remenber to save the receipt for the petrol, parking, tol when u go for the hearing, maybe can claim back from MR.DIY also  That kind of damages claims only can be filed in High Court, not in tribunal court.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(mmusang @ May 25 2015, 10:29 PM) definitely can win at consumer tribunal court I have 99% confidence to win my case.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(Anwark @ May 25 2015, 10:32 PM) Actually ts can get full cash refund . I last time bought stuff at tesco and the product defect. When send for refund I got the full cash refund without any hassle. Sometime shop can trick and give bad product to customer as long they make sales so full cash refund is a way to protect the customer. Giant used to have not refund with cash, but now they also like Tesco, Aeon, Econ, etc. all honor refund with cash for non-perishable goods within seven days.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(call me random @ May 25 2015, 10:37 PM) Defect say defect. Cos uve got to choose before u buy. Cannot suddenly say no like the design Even the design is correct, I as a consumer still have full rights to return good products within seven days. I can loudly tell you and any businessmen that I do not like the goods after I buy it. I want full fund return and no question ask.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 25 2015, 10:39 PM) Yes i do think TS should get cash refund IF HE REALLY INSISTED! But NO, he preferred to make a big hoohaa and threaten to sue here sue there. As i were saying, if i were him i would have gotten cash refund on the spot. He said "the manager would get fired if he give cash refund". so TS ballless and open thread here. Talk like hero in internet, anjing pun boleh buat. Show me the proof you get refund from Mr. DIY store.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(StationMonkey @ May 25 2015, 10:32 PM) ts must be a horrible person irl kek You are wrong, I nice to nice people and I am bad to bad people. I did challenge a Penang gangster to fight one to one in the street.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(duck v3 @ May 25 2015, 10:46 PM) niama rm35 also wan hoo ha left n right and until can talk about rights pls kill urself U suck my cock first.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(advocado @ May 25 2015, 10:47 PM) TS come join us at Mr.DIY fanclub. I say goods in Mr DIY are damn cheap and value for money except I dislike no cash refund.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 25 2015, 10:48 PM) Then come fight with me to see proof.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 25 2015, 10:49 PM) Go buy a car. Drive for 3 days. Then ask for refund because u no like the placement of a particular rivet. Another donkey knows nothing about consumer law, yet wanna debate with me. There are two items, car and house cannot be returned after you sign the agreement. This post has been edited by Fearless: May 25 2015, 10:52 PM
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ May 25 2015, 10:51 PM) OK, you are chicken.
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 25 2015, 10:53 PM) waifu can or not? but why canot? i thought u say u like u can ask refund? Because I am not a donkey like you to fight something not cover in the consumer law. You mother never teach this?
TSFearless
May 25 2015, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(kahjye @ May 25 2015, 10:44 PM) Tak bising, PR boleh naik perintah kah?