post Nov 12 2015, 02:39 PM

108 posts

Sales seem not bad although forum very quiet! tongue.gif
keane04
post Dec 1 2015, 04:02 PM

1,057 posts

10% for the foundation works billed. very fast...
ice-green-tea
post Dec 1 2015, 05:09 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(~PropertyLover @ Nov 12 2015, 02:39 PM)
Sales seem not bad although forum very quiet! tongue.gif
I think the sales is damn freaking good until they not bordered to sell during my last visit to the gallery.

I Q&A with the SA only then....Silent all the way, just pointed me to the show unit and thats it. Champion servicing thumbup.gif
Maybe i look like someone who can't afford it at all wink.gif

This post has been edited by ice-green-tea: Dec 1 2015, 05:09 PM
janesoh
post Dec 1 2015, 05:33 PM

26 posts

how much are they selling psf?
BRE
post Dec 2 2015, 06:00 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ice-green-tea @ Dec 1 2015, 06:09 PM)
I think the sales is damn freaking good until they not bordered to sell during my last visit to the gallery.

I Q&A with the SA only then....Silent all the way, just pointed me to the show unit and thats it. Champion servicing thumbup.gif
Wow so chekai service? blink.gif Nt cheap oso this LP.
Latio
post Dec 2 2015, 06:05 PM

622 posts

same happened to me during Skyz launch last year...
propusers
post Dec 2 2015, 06:36 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(ice-green-tea @ Dec 1 2015, 05:09 PM)

sales good so all IOI SA already LCLY??
sameday
post Dec 2 2015, 08:10 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(ice-green-tea @ Dec 1 2015, 05:09 PM)

Bro,you must be very new to IOI property then, they are the only one can afford to do that since many years ago, they are already like that.
it still don't change.

other than see hoy chan, go find out in the whole malaysia, which property developer will only start selling
their condo or apartment after they reach to 4-6 floor ? most project are are sold this way, not like the rest of developer.
start selling when pilling not even started. IOI start selling normally when they reach to 4 or 6th floor.

So, you can imagine their people are those, u want buy u come.. u no buy i can still wait... attitude.
Latio
post Dec 2 2015, 09:50 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(sameday @ Dec 2 2015, 08:10 PM)
Bro,you must be very new to IOI property then, they are the only one can afford to do that since many years ago, they are already like that.
it still don't change.

other than see hoy chan, go find out in the whole malaysia, which property developer will only start selling
their condo or apartment after they reach to 4-6 floor ? most project are are sold this way, not like the rest of developer.
start selling when pilling not even started. IOI start selling normally when they reach to 4 or 6th floor.

So, you can imagine their people are those, u want buy u come.. u no buy i can still wait... attitude.
agreed with u.. other than LCLY on services, they are also stingy on the package and discount..
instanttravel
post Dec 2 2015, 09:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Dec 2 2015, 06:36 PM)
sales good so all IOI SA already LCLY??
Maybe their commission is very low.
keane04
post Dec 2 2015, 10:02 PM

1,057 posts

This project they launch during grounding work. Not when reached 4-6 floors. They can afford to launch early coz block b is more than 30 storeys that they have 4 yrs construction period.

Maybe block A will launch when reach 4-6 floors as it is less than 30 storeys thus will only have 3 yrs construction period.

One of the SA told me for new launching, the commission is in pool. So, those SA shares it. May be not much commitment to sell more or the SA tat lcly already met his/her individual target for the pool. Do more still earn the same, why do more? Purely my speculation thou.

To me, they r not stingy for this project. If u buy early, u get up to 15% discount. Of course u can argue that they jack up the list price to begin with.

puchongite
post Dec 2 2015, 10:13 PM

33,707 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Dec 2 2015, 10:02 PM)
This project they launch during grounding work. Not when reached 4-6 floors. They can afford to launch early coz block b is more than 30 storeys that they have 4 yrs construction period.

Maybe block A will launch when reach 4-6 floors as it is less than 30 storeys thus will only have 3 yrs construction period.

One of the SA told me for new launching, the commission is in pool. So, those SA shares it. May be not much commitment to sell more or the SA tat lcly already met his/her individual target for the pool. Do more still earn the same, why do more? Purely my speculation thou.

To me, they r not stingy for this project. If u buy early, u get up to 15% discount. Of course u can argue that they jack up the list price to begin with.
Agree with the above.

Also, IOI has fans who don't come to lowyat. So just read the inputs/comments/reception from lowyat forum might not get the true picture.
mybenz
post Dec 2 2015, 10:44 PM

730 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 2 2015, 10:13 PM)
Agree with the above.

Also, IOI has fans who don't come to lowyat. So just read the inputs/comments/reception from lowyat forum might not get the true picture.
That is IOI.. Typically only launch after started work and build few floors... They are super super cash rich and property is not their main arm. Even not sold out for them no rasa.. They just build and build and keep keep
Even the office they just built and let it there without tenants
They have very strong holding power compared to other developers
And one more thing IOI doesn't build for investors...
RTFM69
post Dec 3 2015, 06:51 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Dec 2 2015, 10:44 PM)
That is IOI..  Typically only launch after started work and build few floors...  They are super super cash rich and property is not their main arm. Even not sold out for them no rasa..  They just build and build and keep keep
Even the office they just built and let it there without tenants
They have very strong holding power compared to other developers
And one more thing IOI doesn't build for investors...
Agree. IOI usually didnt leave much upside for buyers, self sapu the profit max
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 3 2015, 07:43 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(sameday @ Dec 2 2015, 08:10 PM)
it still don't change.

Cash flow rich developer smile.gif

Even give Easy Payment Scheme
cannible
post Dec 3 2015, 03:14 PM

489 posts

I wonder how ioi is expanding its road to divert such a huge population in bandar puteri with one main exit
puchongite
post Dec 3 2015, 05:04 PM

33,707 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Dec 3 2015, 03:14 PM)
I wonder how ioi is expanding its road to divert such a huge population in bandar puteri with one main exit
SP setia spent 11m on the U-turn flyover at setia walk.

So there is should something at least 20m to work on this problem at bandar puteri ? rolleyes.gif
kpgkia88
post Dec 3 2015, 05:13 PM

96 posts

Exit still got small roads can get u to setiawalk then puchong jaya then ioi boulevard area

Also the other end can head to puchong hartamas batu 14 bukit puchong etc....

Manyak small roads ma smile.gifsmile.gif
puchongite
post Dec 3 2015, 05:16 PM

33,707 posts

QUOTE(kpgkia88 @ Dec 3 2015, 05:13 PM)
Exit still got small roads can get u to setiawalk then puchong jaya then ioi boulevard area

Also the other end can head to puchong hartamas batu 14 bukit puchong etc....

Manyak small roads ma smile.gifsmile.gif
Those roads are jammed in the morning.
mybenz
post Dec 8 2015, 02:00 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(cannible @ Dec 3 2015, 03:14 PM)
IOI needs to enhance the traffic of bandar Puteri.. That's the key... Is quite political and not so straight forward when it involved more than one local authorities.
Given ioi cash rich.. Things can be solved by money is not a problem.. But sometimes is more complicated than that when involved ego...

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0306sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:40 PM