Racing Need For Speed (2015), PC inkambing..60FPS, 4k display

skylinelover
post Mar 23 2016, 04:51 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(plazing @ Mar 22 2016, 08:04 PM)
yeah, aventador seems goodie. the highest horsepower car in the game, do you have it?
Haha i pokai liao after spending on full mods in 2 cars laugh.gif doh.gif
skylinelover
post Mar 23 2016, 05:18 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Mar 23 2016, 01:09 AM)
The game pricing is damn expensive, the most expensive in racing game if compare to Dirt Rally, Project Cars and F1 2015...i scare i will left frustrated if i dislike the game after i bought.
Then sign up with EA access for 6.30 dollars per month 2 trial 10 hours this game laugh.gif rclxms.gif cancel anytime is allowed hahahaha
cognac
post Mar 23 2016, 08:57 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Mar 23 2016, 01:09 AM)
The game pricing is damn expensive, the most expensive in racing game if compare to Dirt Rally, Project Cars and F1 2015...i scare i will left frustrated if i dislike the game after i bought.
this game is quite simple and AI is not that difficult.

car HP>all.

traffic is moderate. actually i abit regret buy this. loading time is long, and very dependent to server.
if server is overloaded, will get dc frequent. sometime can't even login.

skylinelover
post Mar 23 2016, 07:52 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(cognac @ Mar 23 2016, 08:57 AM)

car HP>all.

traffic is moderate. actually i abit regret buy this. loading time is long, and very dependent to server.
Haha i damm feel your pain brah doh.gif rclxub.gif
terence_nwb
post Mar 23 2016, 08:13 PM

7,016 posts

Sometimes when the game is disconnected from EA server, it immediately put you back to main menu, even during half of the race, really damn frustrating man ranting.gif
cognac
post Mar 23 2016, 09:06 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 23 2016, 07:52 PM)
Haha i damm feel your pain brah doh.gif rclxub.gif
my monitor arrived today! hahahaha....damn nowdays even dell dont provide DVI or watsoever cables for connection edi...

tried on the game, very nice....bigger screen>all...
rclxms.gif
TSShiniz
post Mar 23 2016, 09:27 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(cognac @ Mar 23 2016, 08:57 AM)

car HP>all.

well during the initial launch on console...the AI is pretty fckin hard to beat...becoz of the slingshot AI...

certain NPC is uncatchable as well during their mission...i mean i got a fckin r32 max out at 1100 HP...i still couldnt catch amy 180sx..at max speed..ahahaha..luckily they fix it and now it easier to win..if u dont crash on anything..at end game the races are pretty hard
cognac
post Mar 23 2016, 11:32 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 23 2016, 09:27 PM)
well during the initial launch on console...the AI is pretty fckin hard to beat...becoz of the slingshot AI...

certain NPC is uncatchable as well during their mission...i mean i got a fckin r32 max out at 1100 HP...i still couldnt catch amy 180sx..at max speed..ahahaha..luckily they fix it and now it easier to win..if u dont crash on anything..at end game the races are pretty hard
Oh...thats good to hear its goin to be more challenging toward the end game. Ok this weekend will book a day for gaming, hope my wife approve. Kekeke
plazing
post Mar 23 2016, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(cognac @ Mar 23 2016, 11:32 PM)
Oh...thats good to hear its goin to be more challenging toward the end game. Ok this weekend will book a day for gaming, hope my wife approve. Kekeke
its going to be more challenging esp. when you start racing with those legendary npc(ex. magnus walker). my maxed out r35 can't even outrun him, only way i could win easily is by making them crash. muahahha rclxs0.gif
cognac
post Mar 24 2016, 08:36 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(plazing @ Mar 23 2016, 11:51 PM)
its going to be more challenging esp. when you start racing with those legendary npc(ex. magnus walker). my maxed out r35 can't even outrun him, only way i could win easily is by making them crash. muahahha  rclxs0.gif
brows.gif
TSShiniz
post Mar 24 2016, 09:45 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(cognac @ Mar 23 2016, 11:32 PM)
yea...around middle progression most oppo car will be either a lambo or ferrari..those are really a pain in the ass....

QUOTE(plazing @ Mar 23 2016, 11:51 PM)
its going to be more challenging esp. when you start racing with those legendary npc(ex. magnus walker). my maxed out r35 can't even outrun him, only way i could win easily is by making them crash. muahahha  rclxs0.gif
well those NPC quite easy to defeat..as long as u dont crash on anything
skylinelover
post Mar 24 2016, 12:38 PM

11,265 posts

You got 2 train up folks laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
Naraw
post Mar 24 2016, 01:47 PM

197 posts

Im still having trouble with Origin. Snapshot upload failed, cannot change the settings("Hang On" message will appear), keep saying i must be logged in, and cannot change paint or edit wrap for the car!
TSShiniz
post Mar 24 2016, 10:29 PM

112 posts

im guessing PC player have their fair share of problem with EA network...sometime my car wrap dont even load in the console version....well..that why...online mode suks
skylinelover
post Mar 25 2016, 07:08 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 24 2016, 10:29 PM)
im guessing PC player have their fair share of problem with EA network...sometime my car wrap dont even load in the console version....well..that why...online mode suks
haha fk online always mode then puke.gif ranting.gif
TSShiniz
post Mar 25 2016, 10:29 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 25 2016, 07:08 AM)
haha fk online always mode then puke.gif  ranting.gif
sometime loading wraps or even connecting to server take ages...well with our rather "damn fine" internet connection
cognac
post Mar 25 2016, 10:44 AM

492 posts

yup...loading time really frustrating sometimes

hmm...was wondering, anyone tried drifting using low hp car? hahaha
TSShiniz
post Mar 25 2016, 12:12 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(cognac @ Mar 25 2016, 10:44 AM)

i think everyone started from the bottom..hahaha...low power drifting cars take skill and a couple of perfect timing with the handbrakes..and oh do adjust the drift setting in garage...
skylinelover
post Mar 26 2016, 12:50 AM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 25 2016, 12:12 PM)
i think everyone started from the bottom..hahaha...low power drifting cars take skill and a couple of perfect timing with the handbrakes..and oh do adjust the drift setting in garage...
haha dont forget must drift with RWD only

other types are not diriftable laugh.gif doh.gif
plazing
post Mar 26 2016, 01:45 AM

brz quite good in drifting, now im drifting on my aventador which tuned toward drift

21 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:34 AM