21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Racing Need For Speed (2015), PC inkambing..60FPS, 4k display

plazing
post Mar 28 2016, 07:04 PM

what controller you guys using? my x360 controller have some problems, looking for new controller
TSShiniz
post Mar 28 2016, 08:53 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 28 2016, 12:23 PM)
Haha i still dont fancy drag just like drift here laugh.gif doh.gif still in love the circuit and sprint mode laugh.gif rclxms.gif
oni touch it when it out...after tat nop...it wasnt as interesting as i thought ahaha
samftrmd
post Mar 29 2016, 12:42 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

I heard this game will not has priced DLC, true? All future DLC for this game is free?
skylinelover
post Mar 29 2016, 07:57 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Mar 29 2016, 12:42 AM)
I heard this game will not has priced DLC, true? All future DLC for this game is free?
Yes all free laugh.gif rclxms.gif
samftrmd
post Mar 29 2016, 11:02 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 29 2016, 07:57 AM)
Yes all free laugh.gif rclxms.gif
From EA? Weird... Periodically giving free older AAA games, refund, no paid mod fiasco, older games transfer to new account instead of having to buy new product key, now free DLCs???
sadx
post Mar 29 2016, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(plazing @ Mar 28 2016, 07:04 PM)
what controller you guys using? my x360 controller have some problems, looking for new controller
I m using logitech g27
sadx
post Mar 29 2016, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 28 2016, 08:53 PM)
oni touch it when it out...after tat nop...it wasnt as interesting as i thought ahaha
Can guide how to drift pls.... i cant pass those drift events.... how sad...
sadx
post Mar 29 2016, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Feb 29 2016, 12:58 PM)
man that sad..i was looking forward to winning all my races with the R32...sadly i couldnt...

well even with over 1000HP..the car is generally not cool to drive...u wont utilize all of it..i reach 300+KM/H the car start swaying like mad..a slight bump will send the car right out the road ahaha
How about GTR35? can win end game race? i just got my self that car....
sadx
post Mar 29 2016, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 16 2016, 11:46 AM)
Haha i still think BRZ is the better drift machine

There is no way i ever use exotics 4 drifting laugh.gif laugh.gif
How about RX7 & NSX? thinking to get it.
TSShiniz
post Mar 29 2016, 07:17 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(sadx @ Mar 29 2016, 05:30 PM)
Can guide how to drift pls.... i cant pass those drift events.... how sad...
QUOTE(sadx @ Mar 29 2016, 06:15 PM)
How about GTR35? can win end game race? i just got my self that car....
get a FR car to drift...or u can create a balance all rounder...to me i use a high power car to make the car slide..i uses a 900HP R32 to drift...change your tyre to balance drift..set the tuning slider slightly to drift...but not too much...and u r good to go..test it around the area...if your car drift with juz a tap for brakes den it good...

R35 can win the game no problem..juz keep tuning it to full tune...
skylinelover
post Mar 29 2016, 07:36 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(sadx @ Mar 29 2016, 06:26 PM)
How about RX7 & NSX? thinking to get it.
Can testing see.
iLemonx
post Mar 30 2016, 12:15 AM

153 posts

we should have a meet up session ingame doh.gif
alpha0201
post Mar 30 2016, 11:50 AM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

Bought PC version. Just started playing last night.

I've selected Fox body Mustang as starter but quite disappointed with its extremely limited body customization.

I've seen the BRZ has wealth for body customization, I was wondering what other vehicles that have lots of body customization?
TSShiniz
post Mar 30 2016, 03:05 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Mar 30 2016, 11:50 AM)
Bought PC version. Just started playing last night.

I've selected Fox body Mustang as starter but quite disappointed with its extremely limited body customization.

I've seen the BRZ has wealth for body customization, I was wondering what other vehicles that have lots of body customization?
180sx...silvia..rx-7..s2k (well quite i think), mx5/miata, M3, skyline GTR34...super car have way less parts than any of the JDM/USDM
alpha0201
post Mar 30 2016, 04:17 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 30 2016, 03:05 PM)
180sx...silvia..rx-7..s2k (well quite i think), mx5/miata, M3, skyline GTR34...super car have way less parts than any of the JDM/USDM
Cool. I'm gonna grind for S2k ride & sell my fox body mustang.
TSShiniz
post Mar 30 2016, 06:58 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Mar 30 2016, 04:17 PM)
Cool. I'm gonna grind for S2k ride & sell my fox body mustang.
ahaha im using the s2k now...a surprising turn of event..i like it more than my R32....

s2k part let me re-cap..i think i saw like 4 different front bumper...4 different side skirt..4 different rear bumper...default mirror setuo from NFS original creation...4 different hood...4 spoilers...2 bodykit i think..

headlight and rear light dun think i explore it..coz it was looking sexy as fuk...

my gameplay on s2k drift mode with slighly drift setting..
https://www.facebook.com/Shiniz/videos/vb.7...?type=2&theater
cognac
post Mar 30 2016, 07:26 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 30 2016, 06:58 PM)
ahaha im using the s2k now...a surprising turn of event..i like it more than my R32....

s2k part let me re-cap..i think i saw like 4 different front bumper...4 different side skirt..4 different rear bumper...default mirror setuo from NFS original creation...4 different hood...4 spoilers...2 bodykit i think..

headlight and rear light dun think i explore it..coz it was looking sexy as fuk...

Nice drift...
alpha0201
post Mar 30 2016, 08:11 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

The whole time I was using fox body mustang, every time I see visual kit unlock notification, all I see was orange lock turn into white lock with "No Parts Available" message, I was like ARE YOU SHITTING ME???!!!

If I knew that's gonna happen I would choose the Civic. Don't want go through all the trouble watch fist bump cut scene all over again.

Nice vid btw.
skylinelover
post Mar 30 2016, 08:22 PM

11,265 posts

Haha salute laugh.gif rclxms.gif
TSShiniz
post Mar 30 2016, 11:29 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(cognac @ Mar 30 2016, 07:26 PM)
Nice drift...
ahah thanks..mess up on that corner where traffic was coming....and a few other..becoz the car keep snapping back due to understeer...

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Mar 30 2016, 08:11 PM)
The whole time I was using fox body mustang, every time I see visual kit unlock notification, all I see was orange lock turn into white lock with "No Parts Available" message, I was like ARE YOU SHITTING ME???!!!

If I knew that's gonna happen I would choose the Civic. Don't want go through all the trouble watch fist bump cut scene all over again.

Nice vid btw.
ahahahaha....i know dat feel..when i got my R32 ..there was oni 1 front bumper...and it juz 2 square hole on it...i know tat disappointment...

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 30 2016, 08:22 PM)
Haha salute laugh.gif rclxms.gif
finish the game..now i juz test certain car...ahaha

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:48 AM