7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Ultrawide monitor fan's club, Ultrawide master race

silrave
post Jul 31 2019, 04:33 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(Vincent6596 @ Jul 31 2019, 10:54 AM)
oic... 
now only notice the small IPS wording..
tongue.gif  tongue.gif

then this is the seller problem ad..
haha
this is what i said
XD
now i still no pull trigger
the acer event also no do promotion on x34p
silrave
post Jul 31 2019, 06:21 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jul 31 2019, 05:37 PM)
Didnt saw the IPS wording  doh.gif
haha
only i notice that
silrave
post Aug 1 2019, 02:18 PM

5,893 posts

haha
see how may be i get msi monitor
silrave
post Aug 3 2019, 11:56 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(schuessler @ Aug 3 2019, 11:11 AM)
Do you know what price MPG341CQR in malaysia? I also waiting this model.
saw the price macam 4k
i dunno want to get or not
bit over my budget
haha
silrave
post Aug 3 2019, 12:42 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(schuessler @ Aug 3 2019, 12:01 PM)
Arrch... 4k.. i thought 3k+ will be consider. Quite interesing this model.
haha too expensive la
u seeing that model got too many features
if u wan less features that one
may be 2.8k++
silrave
post Aug 6 2019, 01:39 PM

5,893 posts

theirwan not sure
i still waiting 2k screen drop
amirudin920927
the price too expensive
silrave
post Aug 13 2019, 11:34 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Aug 9 2019, 02:44 PM)
for cost efficiency, most likely will be a VA panel, 144Hz with at least Free-sync support.  These specs are quite common nowadays.  But Xiao Mi is known to be giving the best tech to surprise their customer like the Xiao Mi TV and short throw Laser projector.  So finger cross it might be a UWQHD+ 144hz G-sync model with basic HDR under RM2k.  drool.gif
haha but no confirmation
if yes then nice
but problem is on the malaysia normally no sell their monitor and tv
silrave
post Aug 13 2019, 05:53 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Aug 13 2019, 03:35 PM)
Worth to get?  hmm.gif
if price is attractive then will have demand to ship it over.  biggrin.gif
haha if the warranty is international ok
but i see in our country those ppl ship item like that
i not dare to take a risk on it
silrave
post Aug 26 2019, 04:15 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ssxxcool @ Aug 24 2019, 11:21 PM)
anyone here pernah order monitor from newegg/amazon? MSI MPG341CQR here is rm4.99k, newegg is rm3.9k after shipping and got global warranty
hahaha
u sure they got warranty or not?
silrave
post Feb 3 2020, 06:31 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Feb 2 2020, 12:03 PM)
waiting for samsung odyssey G9... hope reach to our shore really soon...
https://displaysolutions.samsung.com/monitor/odyssey
haha
see the brand and spec
not dare to think le
silrave
post Feb 25 2020, 10:45 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Feb 23 2020, 09:52 PM)
wow
the price and product attractive
> <
just recently pokai le
no money to buy
silrave
post Apr 27 2020, 02:17 PM

5,893 posts

now i just wait and see the xiaomi when bring the gaming monitor in malaysia
silrave
post Jun 4 2020, 01:16 AM

5,893 posts

the xiaomi is no warranty
i plan to order
but worry later reach got issue
then gg

silrave
post Jul 1 2020, 10:30 PM

5,893 posts

haha
for x34p those
it cant extend warranty right ?
silrave
post Jul 5 2020, 02:02 AM

5,893 posts

xiaomi monitor support g-sync?
silrave
post Sep 10 2020, 01:54 AM

5,893 posts

curious here got ppl get Acer Nitro XV340CKP
got any review of it ?
silrave
post Sep 10 2020, 10:36 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Sep 10 2020, 09:32 AM)
hahaa
got saw but in mall hard to see the demo for that monitor
dunno want flat or curve
silrave
post Sep 14 2020, 12:24 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(180sx @ Sep 10 2020, 11:52 PM)
Loving it so much!

omg ><
damn nice

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Sep 11 2020, 10:04 AM)
Yeah after using the LG 34GK950 for a few months it seems  that it’s not as big when I first got it and there is a need to go bigger lolz. Does it comes with the vesa mount that extends out of the circular ring for mounting? What GPU are u running with? Wonder my few months old RTX 2080 Super can run it at full potential at 1440p
all mon not cheap T T

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 12 2020, 09:40 PM)
I pulled the trigger and bought the cooler master 34" curved monitor.
how's the va model monitor
silrave
post Sep 14 2020, 05:53 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Sep 14 2020, 03:43 PM)
is it me or it's almost impossible to find a mi surface monitor here in malaysia by mi malaysia themselves
hmm why not go for gigabyte monitor
i see the spec both almost like quite similar
silrave
post Sep 14 2020, 08:32 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 14 2020, 07:02 PM)
Still waiting for the damn delivery man.... i think 9.9 sale really spiked this time, lot of orders stuck
Will share review once i get my monitor
ok
for va panel i thinking get gigabyte 34 inch
but if can i wan 34 inch ultradewide ips

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.1397sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:13 PM