126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

Ichighost
post Jun 22 2015, 12:09 PM

358 posts

i think if cech want to stay, we will be more than happy to keep him.

this is his decision to leave..and as a fan, it will be painful to watch him leave especially to the local rival..

we cant really argue about this, cuz we need to respect his wish of leaving us and go to Arsenal..

about the price tag, just to put thing into perspective, Real bid 13mil for DDG..a young GK with good experience...8mil is a fair price for Cech (1mil profit with 10 years of services.)..but I hope we can get more or even a player from them..

let wait and see, if he really move to Arsenal, I will feel sad for sure..but I will never wish him good luck at Arsenal..I prefer not to talk and be too diplomatic about it.

deep down, I prefer Cech to stay..or move abroad.

briantwj
post Jun 22 2015, 12:14 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Pls la, some other teams like Spurs or Real or PSG hijack the deal last min. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Ichighost
post Jun 22 2015, 12:22 PM

358 posts

but cech is a great keeper part of it because of our back 5 and our defensive structure.

this is why cech look more solid in GK compared to Courtois, even this season.
zoidx_chung
post Jun 22 2015, 12:29 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Abramovich too kind to Cech compared to Lampard

::MaghuL::
post Jun 22 2015, 12:56 PM

Look at my post!
513 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 22 2015, 12:14 PM)
Pls la, some other teams like Spurs or Real or PSG hijack the deal last min. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
I believe there is rumours PSG try to bid Cech, but its Cech preference to stay in London. So Arsenal is the only choice. sweat.gif
briantwj
post Jun 22 2015, 01:20 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 22 2015, 12:22 PM)
but cech is a great keeper part of it because of our back 5 and our defensive structure.

this is why cech look more solid in GK compared to Courtois, even this season.
If that's the case, I'm afraid Arsenal's back 4 and defensive structure will destroy Cech. sweat.gif yawn.gif
yokoloco
post Jun 22 2015, 01:30 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 22 2015, 01:20 PM)
If that's the case, I'm afraid Arsenal's back 4 and defensive structure will destroy Cech.  sweat.gif  yawn.gif
But they cannot harap their back 4, that's why they need Cech laugh.gif

But better need to worry abt courtois also. He keeping less clean sheets as I expect. Hopefully he'll improve next season, considering this his first season.
gry
post Jun 22 2015, 02:36 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 22 2015, 12:09 PM)
i think if cech want to stay, we will be more than happy to keep him.

this is his decision to leave..and as a fan, it will be painful to watch him leave especially to the local rival..

we cant really argue about this, cuz we need to respect his wish of leaving us and go to Arsenal..

about the price tag, just to put thing into perspective, Real bid 13mil for DDG..a young GK with good experience...8mil is a fair price for Cech (1mil profit with 10 years of services.)..but I hope we can get more or even a player from them..

let wait and see, if he really move to Arsenal, I will feel sad for sure..but I will never wish him good luck at Arsenal..I prefer not to talk and be too diplomatic about it.

deep down, I prefer Cech to stay..or move abroad.
Agree.. Really sad is he joining arsenal. hmmm
torreto
post Jun 22 2015, 04:17 PM

659 posts

Easy only ask pak roman to double cech salary and ask him duduk diam diam at the bench makan gaji. We know we can punya roman have the cash hehehe
dynames07
post Jun 22 2015, 04:39 PM

272 posts

i think cech's value got something to do with his contract. his contract will expire next season and thus i dont think the club can push the transfer fee even higher..
yokoloco
post Jun 22 2015, 04:41 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jun 22 2015, 04:39 PM)
i think cech's value got something to do with his contract. his contract will expire next season and thus i dont think the club can push the transfer fee even higher..
yeah most probably. even we keep him another season, he wouldn't want an extension on the bench. end up walk to arsenal for free.
make some money off of him for the last year of his contract. besides, even if he gets an extension, it'll only be year by year basis, as per Chelsea policy for players over 30 years old.

8-10million would be realistic loh i guess. hoping to squeeze more.
Belphegor
post Jun 22 2015, 06:09 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I honestly would hope Cech to stay put, but judging by this season.. I don't think Mourinho will give him anymore chance to be in between the post. I sincerely hope the best for him in any club he goes to in near future.

Love you Cech, your sacrifice towards CFC will never be forgotten!
max_cavalera
post Jun 22 2015, 07:11 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Heard arsenal gonna lowball cech trsfr fee and even lowball his weekly salary....

Cech might be force to take 20-30k weekly paycut if he wants to join our neighbour...

Cech shud just gone to psg to teach the fella such lesson
lol~
post Jun 22 2015, 07:15 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 22 2015, 07:11 PM)
Heard arsenal gonna lowball cech trsfr fee and even lowball his weekly salary....

Cech might be force to take 20-30k weekly paycut if he wants to join our neighbour...

Cech shud just gone to psg to teach the fella such lesson
Yup,as much as he like london,this is a disgrace.but maybe there a reason why he cant leave london
Ichighost
post Jun 22 2015, 08:07 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 22 2015, 08:15 PM)
Yup,as much as he like london,this is a disgrace.but maybe there a reason why he cant leave london
family, if not because of family..cech already abroad..
hidzwan
post Jun 22 2015, 08:24 PM

377 posts

Ask tmj to outbid, i rather he play for msian club lel
Ichighost
post Jun 22 2015, 08:59 PM

358 posts

do we really need to sign another winger? Nope.

cuz we already secured the work permit for this fella.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jun 22 2015, 09:02 PM
yokoloco
post Jun 22 2015, 09:17 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 22 2015, 08:59 PM)
do we really need to sign another winger? Nope.

cuz we already secured the work permit for this fella.

hope he dont get loaned out. can play as winger or a 4th optional forward.
i think we still need a AM, unless we put Willian at AM?
kucingmainan
post Jun 22 2015, 09:19 PM

289 posts

downgrade to arsenal. haiz.. cech deserve better team. juventus and madrid would be his ideal club. PSG also can consider.

arsenal cant even challenge for bpl title. let alone UCL. cech done with winning titles i guess. good luck qualifying for UCL year in year out petr. tongue.gif
kucingmainan
post Jun 22 2015, 09:22 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Jun 22 2015, 11:13 AM)
Why on earth would we strengthen our title rivals? We should have tried to keep Cech.
since when arsenal title rival? please do some research before posting. whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:35 PM