Investment MUTIARA CENTRAL @ CHERAS BUSINESS CENTRE, New project by Mutiara Johan Group
Jagalat
Jun 5 2017, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Jun 5 2017, 01:31 AM) Yepp ...about 10 to 15min walk. The office suite in eko is 1k sq ft above? Yup... Ekocheras office is 1k sf and above. Initial launching price and sizes are shown in the posts below.. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3235184/+1536https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3235184/+1656This post has been edited by Jagalat: Jun 5 2017, 08:50 AM
Jagalat
Jun 5 2017, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Jun 4 2017, 09:14 PM) lh, from 410 sq ft, carpark to rent, club house and pool to pay, free snp legal....open flr by flr since last week sales chart...good buy? RM232k/410sf is RM566psf....
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 5 2017, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(mthc @ Jun 5 2017, 08:36 AM) Wah. Right opposite EKC mall!! EKC soxo around 1k psf right? EKC got two blocks of SOHO proper....not those grey SOVO or SOFO thingy. developers price for newly released units are priced around 8xxpsf....high floors.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 5 2017, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(JohnnyC1949 @ Jun 5 2017, 08:40 AM) Location consider good fr cheras.... u have access to Grand-Saga & Kesas & MR2 Highway..... kinda mature location.... What surprise me is that the swimming pool & charges is when u use thn U pay, like Vipod KLCC by Monoland Dev... does this mean the dev also trying to market it as a residence but not under HDA Is the dev selling it purely as an office suite or something like half office half residence? let see the unit layout.... if unit layout inside have a toilet than it can be market as residence unit at buyer own risk ....anyone have the layout & actual pricing & package...tq tq  toilet sure got....but I suspect no partition for 'room'. the interesting question is developer will provide kitchen cabinet or indeed has water closet in other area except toilet or not........
Neoh1979
Jun 5 2017, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(JohnnyC1949 @ Jun 5 2017, 08:40 AM) Location consider good fr cheras.... u have access to Grand-Saga & Kesas & MR2 Highway..... kinda mature location.... What surprise me is that the swimming pool & charges is when u use thn U pay, like Vipod KLCC by Monoland Dev... does this mean the dev also trying to market it as a residence but not under HDA Is the dev selling it purely as an office suite or something like half office half residence? let see the unit layout.... if unit layout inside have a toilet than it can be market as residence unit at buyer own risk ....anyone have the layout & actual pricing & package...tq tq  The dev doesnt want to reveal the pricing on the public chart as they can revised whenever the respond is good. aikks...i dont even have time to ask about the toilet availability...go to their office in menara mutiara bangsar if ur interested...better be fast
almaine
Jun 5 2017, 10:27 AM
where is the exact location?
Neoh1979
Jun 5 2017, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(almaine @ Jun 5 2017, 10:27 AM) where is the exact location? from mmr ampang going to leisure mall...u will see left side stil got sell car garage (oppo roundabout)...location is behind it...
almaine
Jun 5 2017, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Jun 5 2017, 10:30 AM) from mmr ampang going to leisure mall...u will see left side stil got sell car garage (oppo roundabout)...location is behind it... thanks
Propmania
Jun 6 2017, 12:51 AM
been to the showroom today . 596units @1.62acre
pros: Reasonable price high ceiling (15ft) loft 90ft (not in SPA) walking idstance to MRT mature area
Cons: no staircase to the loft (have to add by buyer cost) no partition facilities pay per use GST not inclusive in price no carpark
The layout & design more like office/soho instead of residential, If you think the rental for office for that area can fetch RM1k, buy then.
no recommended for self staying.
This post has been edited by Propmania: Jun 6 2017, 01:01 AM
Neoh1979
Jun 6 2017, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(Propmania @ Jun 6 2017, 12:51 AM) been to the showroom today . 596units @1.62acre pros: Reasonable price high ceiling (15ft) loft 90ft (not in SPA) walking idstance to MRT mature area Cons: no staircase to the loft (have to add by buyer cost) no partition facilities pay per use GST not inclusive in price no carpark The layout & design more like office/soho instead of residential, If you think the rental for office for that area can fetch RM1k, buy then. no recommended for self staying. what u mean by staircase to loft and is there any toilet inside? u buy?
Neoh1979
Jun 6 2017, 07:47 AM
QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Jun 6 2017, 07:31 AM) what u mean by staircase to loft and is there any toilet inside? u buy? Attached thumbnail(s)
Jagalat
Jun 6 2017, 10:45 AM
Wow.. High ceiling (15ft)...
Are buyers allowed to make/extend a mezzanine floor?
Neoh1979
Jun 6 2017, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jun 6 2017, 10:45 AM) Wow.. High ceiling (15ft)... Are buyers allowed to make/extend a mezzanine floor? Yes they say can keep stocks...and with 1 toilet
selinix
Jun 6 2017, 11:26 AM
Quite a long walk to MRT right this location
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 6 2017, 11:33 AM
[quote=Jagalat,Jun 6 2017, 10:45 AM] Wow.. High ceiling (15ft)... Are buyers allowed to make/extend a mezzanine floor? [/quote 15' for loft is too low for comfort.......
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 6 2017, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(selinix @ Jun 6 2017, 11:26 AM) Quite a long walk to MRT right this location walkable distance.... not walking distance......IMO you certainly dun wan to walk 800mtr to mrt especially lady and at night....(even day time)
selinix
Jun 6 2017, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 6 2017, 11:35 AM) walkable distance.... not walking distance......IMO you certainly dun wan to walk 800mtr to mrt especially lady and at night....(even day time) The nearest station is the one in front of ekocheras, unless they will build a covered walkway i won't call that as walkable distance
Jagalat
Jun 6 2017, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 6 2017, 12:33 PM) 15' for loft is too low for comfort....... Comfortable is another story. To store stocks/parts as spelt above, is practical. This post has been edited by Jagalat: Jun 6 2017, 12:00 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 6 2017, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Jun 6 2017, 11:43 AM) The nearest station is the one in front of ekocheras, unless they will build a covered walkway i won't call that as walkable distance mrt corp already said they wont build any connecting bridges or walkway..... this standalone developer definitely and most likely wont build......
selinix
Jun 6 2017, 12:39 PM
MRT is not that accessible, and the office space is really small, i really wonder will this work..