14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> Why Hannah Yeoh so pro-Rohingya?, Has family relation with Rohingya?

calvintiffy
post May 17 2015, 01:49 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 16 2015, 10:12 PM)
problem is we dun have time for empathy...and the country leader need solution not empathy. the ppl in the sea have no time....they cant be at the sea for weeks
empathy does not solve the problem

the question now is do we accept or reject.....that's it
if we accept , how long can we help....1 mth? 2 mth ? 1 year ? 50 years?
u can cry for those rohingya for 30 days and 30 night but if u have no solution , this issue will be keep on drag n drag n drag......forever
Isn't the answer clear enough? NO.
ProfessorR
post May 17 2015, 02:11 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(.:zaxiao:. @ May 16 2015, 04:37 PM)
It's not pro-Rohingya.
It's pro-humanitarian, altruism, it's called being a good samaritan.

Giving shelter to the needy, the hopeless, the despised, the unwanted.

Why is it so hard to understand?

Giving them basic necessities to live on doesn't equate to integrating them into our society.
It doesn't mean giving them IC or voting powers.
It doesn't mean accepting them as Malaysian.
It doesn't mean giving them fucking jobs you people don't want to do anyway.

But lending a hand to fellow human beings.

Lending them a hand doesn't have to come from our own pockets either, god forbid our taxpayers money is used to help ppl kan?
There are many avenues to raise funds, from ASEAN, from UN, from charities.

And as the Chair of Asean, we can compel and put pressure on the fucking Burmese government to treat their ppl with due care and take responsibility of their own shit.

Najib said that Asean needs to make a decision as a whole, but for godsake, if we leave them to float out at sea while they hang around the board room drinking Nescafe Dolce Gusto, there will be no more need to make a decision, because people are fucking dying out there already.
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ May 16 2015, 05:26 PM)
It is 2-way-lose game for gov.. dia amik rohinya kena kondem,,, dia tolak rohhinya pon kena kondem
I'm actually very disappointed but not surprised with the bulk of you tards being so shitty towards the lives of these uneducated rohingyas. I don't like them, you don't like them but if want to be a world heavyweight country in the future, Malaysia should be able to make critical decisions.

Malaysia has 2 choices:

1. Play the waiting game and do nothing till the problem disappear by itself

2. Collaborate with other countries to provide basic food and water then send them back to Burma. That's where they disembarked. What happens is none of the Malaysian government's business but the collaboration should discuss with Burma for a long term solution.

Right now our government is on option 1.

Our government has a good reason not to let them in. Not enough money.
To all those criticizing the government, today is the day you learnt that money is more important than lives.
Asusm930
post May 17 2015, 02:29 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(ProfessorR @ May 17 2015, 02:11 AM)
I'm actually very disappointed but not surprised with the bulk of you tards being so shitty towards the lives of these uneducated rohingyas. I don't like them, you don't like them but if want to be a world heavyweight country in the future, Malaysia should be able to make critical decisions.

Malaysia has 2 choices:

2. Collaborate with other countries to provide basic food and water then send them back to Burma. That's where they disembarked. What happens is none of the Malaysian government's business but the collaboration should discuss with Burma for a long term solution.

To all those criticizing the government, today is the day you learnt that money is more important than lives.
This sounds like Malaysia already doesnt have 100k rohingyans over here

segamatboy
post May 17 2015, 02:38 AM

637 posts

Cant wait for the day Kiwis ,Aussies, Brits US and others send 'jump aeroplane' Malaysians back to Bolehland ASAP. Must show no mercy. Better still. follow Sillypore by canning their butt first. I am sure there are many Mat Sallehs that don't want Asians flooding into their countries. since their economies are in recession, have debt and unemployment problem
Pity US doesn't believe shipping that pest Alvin back ASAP. Screw the due process. Watch Border Security(New Zealand) Border Security(Australia) and Border Security(Canada) and you will have pleasure seeing the occasional Malaysians(Chinese) being denied entry or kena tangkap for working illegally. Like you said...sent them back. problem solved

QUOTE(limjanzen @ May 16 2015, 01:44 PM)
maybe loh, or not then why she so defensive...Malaysians of course don't want them here lah.It spoils the reputation of the country since most of them are poor.
We cannot keep on giving them shelter and food since our country has serious debt problems.Just send them back to their country.Problem solved.
segamatboy
post May 17 2015, 02:43 AM

637 posts

Yes...wish Europe sent those Arabs Africans and Asians boat people back to Libya. Europe is in recession, got money problem, got unemployment problem, many business moving to Asia, esp China. The Mat Sallehs must learn money is more important than lives

SUSRichard Parker
post May 17 2015, 02:44 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(segamatboy @ May 16 2015, 04:08 PM)
Cant wait for the day Kiwis ,Aussies, Brits US and others send  'jump aeroplane' Malaysians back to Bolehland ASAP. Must show no mercy. Better still. follow Sillypore by canning their butt first. I am sure  there are many Mat Sallehs that don't want Asians flooding into their countries. since their economies are in recession, have debt and unemployment  problem
Pity US doesn't  believe shipping that pest Alvin back ASAP. Screw the due process. Watch Border Security(New Zealand) Border Security(Australia) and Border Security(Canada) and you will have pleasure seeing the occasional Malaysians(Chinese) being denied entry or kena tangkap for working illegally. Like you said...sent them back. problem solved
Who says the west is not doing this to jump aeroplane Malaysians? It does happen but these people don't whine and bitch like these rohingya people.

For Alvin's case, they found his case a special one. Not happy? Report to Interpol lor.
SUSRichard Parker
post May 17 2015, 02:45 AM

24 posts

Has the rohingya considered a 3rd option?

Just ask for a painless death by lethal injection.
Szzz
post May 17 2015, 02:48 AM

120 posts

Malaysia has 2 choices:

Don't you know international laws? Do that and you have the entire backlash of UN. Ban Ki Moon has stated that we have to “ensure that the obligation of rescue at sea is upheld and the prohibition of refoulement is maintained". If you think shooing the boats away is a human right crime, sending them back to Myanmar is definitely worse.

kucinggemok
post May 17 2015, 06:55 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ May 16 2015, 06:47 PM)
Kafir helping muslim, call her fork tongue....

But when israel bomb Palestine, Muslim and Malays like you pulak...fuyooh pandai orang kau boikot mc d, Cadbury, Starbucks, nestle...entah apalah.... biggrin.gif

Seems like Muslim look at skin color....yang hit am punya bagi pigi mampuslah, yang kulit putih punya apa jua pun boleh...

Apa itu ya? Oh ya....munafiq. Hipokrit  biggrin.gif
wow. putting words at my mouth. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
saintnotsinner
post May 17 2015, 07:28 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(Bo Thak Chek @ May 16 2015, 02:38 PM)
While many Malaysian reject the refugee,

But Hannah Yeoh is opposite, she want Rohingya to stay here.

I investigate if she has family/ancestral relation with Rohingya

What I saw is her husband looks like Rohingya himself
Is her husband have family/ancestral relation with Rohingya?
Is her husband really Rohingya?

pembangkang always bangkang . doesn't matter if it's wrong or right. that's their job.
SUStat3179
post May 17 2015, 09:33 AM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(kucinggemok @ May 17 2015, 06:55 AM)
wow. putting words at my mouth.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Still the same.

Hypocrite.

Why not put the sign: only white Muslims allowed. Bosnians Muslim welcome beramai-ramai masuk ke Malaysia, want to marry white girls lettew.

Munafiq.

Ptui.
kucinggemok
post May 17 2015, 11:31 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ May 17 2015, 09:33 AM)
Still the same.

Hypocrite.

Why not put the sign: only white Muslims allowed. Bosnians Muslim welcome beramai-ramai masuk ke Malaysia, want to marry white girls lettew.

Munafiq.

Ptui.
Again.... sad.gif sad.gif

calling others name.. hahahahahaha notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

A trait of malaysian-firsters

SUStat3179
post May 17 2015, 12:12 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(kucinggemok @ May 17 2015, 11:31 AM)
Again.... sad.gif  sad.gif

calling others name.. hahahahahaha  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

A trait of malaysian-firsters

right you didn't call other's name as well, but hey opposition figures anything goes right? rolleyes.gif

face it. you guys are munafiq. hypocrites.

next time I see you lot boycott mcD again I am going to tell everyone to support israel.

ptui

SUStat3179
post May 17 2015, 12:14 PM

1,331 posts

QUOTE(toyotasupra675 @ May 17 2015, 01:41 AM)
I hope LGE can invite them to stay ramai2 kt Pulau Jerejak,penang

That inhabitable island suitable for these refugess
Another munafiq muslim lettew.... biggrin.gif
MishimaZ
post May 17 2015, 12:42 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ May 16 2015, 06:11 PM)
I have always known that the majority in /k are people who hates thinking, and everything about them is shallow.

Don't waste your time here. Go to reddit Malaysia, and you'll find better discussions being held there.

To the rest of /k, please f*ck off. In real life, you will lose to me in a fight, because I will attack your eyes first. If you bring weapons, I will run, and when you are tired, and I will sneak behind you for a ninja kill.

And if you prefer verbal exchanges instead, trust me, you will leave the seat and move away even if I'm the one who pays for your drink. And then you will open a thread here to bitch about it.
ProfessorR
post May 17 2015, 12:45 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ May 17 2015, 02:48 AM)
Don't you know international laws? Do that and you have the entire backlash of UN. Ban Ki Moon has stated that we have to “ensure that the obligation of rescue at sea is upheld and the prohibition of refoulement is maintained". If you think shooing the boats away is a human right crime, sending them back to Myanmar is definitely worse.
We give good and food then send them back. Who said shoot them back?

X3r0
post May 17 2015, 12:55 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ProfessorR @ May 17 2015, 12:45 PM)
We give good and food then send them back. Who said shoot them back?
Send them back? You think they are gifts that can be sent here and there after they are done up and wrapped up nicely?

What if Myanmar doesn't want to accept them and decides to sink them upon entering their waters/aerospace/land? Then what?

We shelter them until all of them dies? As UNHCR doesn't support having refugees being sent back to places where they are being persecuted.

Don't forget that currently all of them are being persecuted and not recognized meaning Myanmar don't even want them at all! Sent them back means all of them will face death sentence anyway.

If they know by being in the sea and plea then ASEAN countries will still host and clothe them, i'm sure 2nd, 3rd wave will come. It still beats being persecuted and nothing to lose, all to gain!

I don't support accepting them, just sink them in the international waters already.

My tax money should be used to benefit Malaysians, not host refugees, we already have too many refugees to accommodate.
idunnolol
post May 17 2015, 12:59 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(X3r0 @ May 17 2015, 12:55 PM)
Send them back? You think they are gifts that can be sent here and there after they are done up and wrapped up nicely?

What if Myanmar doesn't want to accept them and decides to sink them upon entering their waters/aerospace/land? Then what?

We shelter them until all of them dies? As UNHCR doesn't support having refugees being sent back to places where they are being persecuted.

Don't forget that currently all of them are being persecuted and not recognized meaning Myanmar don't even want them at all! Sent them back means all of them will face death sentence anyway.

If they know by being in the sea and plea then ASEAN countries will still host and clothe them, i'm sure 2nd, 3rd wave will come.  It still beats being persecuted and nothing to lose, all to gain!

I don't support accepting them, just sink them in the international waters already.

My tax money should be used to benefit Malaysians, not host refugees, we already have too many refugees to accommodate.
Malaysia can profit from this

Just put them in a large plantation area ala FELDA and make a strict population control scheme and no PR opportunity like the australian solution

This post has been edited by idunnolol: May 19 2015, 09:53 AM
ProfessorR
post May 17 2015, 01:08 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(X3r0 @ May 17 2015, 12:55 PM)

If they know by being in the sea and plea then ASEAN countries will still host and clothe them, i'm sure 2nd, 3rd wave will come.  It still beats being persecuted and nothing to lose, all to gain!

Bodo ke?

You wanna solve the problem or not?
leonhang
post May 17 2015, 01:09 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Bo Thak Chek @ May 16 2015, 01:38 PM)
While many Malaysian reject the refugee,

But Hannah Yeoh is opposite, she want Rohingya to stay here.

I investigate if she has family/ancestral relation with Rohingya

What I saw is her husband looks like Rohingya himself
Is her husband have family/ancestral relation with Rohingya?
Is her husband really Rohingya?

Lol Personal Attack. SO INVALID ARGUMENT

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0244sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:07 AM