The iCute League V2.0, Pix pix pix. Show off ure iCutes.

TSianho
post Oct 24 2006, 05:31 PM, updated 19y ago

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

lai lai lai all iCute owners come pimp ure cute cute iCutes here. icon_rolleyes.gif
cskeong
post Oct 24 2006, 08:50 PM

438 posts

i got one very very old icute casing model.....currently being mutilated by me biggrin.gif first time modding.hope that it will come out good. will post worklog after i get a card reader for my digi cam compact flash card. need some opinions on how to do the front panel got one problem in front panel thats been bothering me. the usb port is closed by a plastic panel....the plastic panel after numerous bashing by my finger cannot close properly anymore...........
gmail
post Oct 24 2006, 10:49 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

my upside down atx icute

inteluser
post Oct 25 2006, 12:41 AM

300 posts

dis is my i-Cutie.. luv it..
using metal mesh instead of acrylic..
w/o LED...
w/ LED..
w/o sidepanel.. need better airflow..

This post has been edited by inteluser: Oct 25 2006, 02:34 PM
serez
post Nov 5 2006, 06:36 AM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

oh no.. i bought an i-cute psu for rm90.. fuh.. a bit expensive compare to cap ayam one.. sweat.gif
koie
post Nov 10 2006, 01:53 AM

Validating
461 posts

HughieRmX
post Nov 10 2006, 08:55 AM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

Wait for me Guyz ... Once I have done cleaning up the dust in my CPU .. I will take some snapshots and post it over here .. Right now my Casing is filled up with dust and carcass of insects inside .. sweat.gif
nghj
post Nov 10 2006, 11:25 AM

1,790 posts

nice grill up there...
bought or made??
HughieRmX
post Nov 16 2006, 02:22 PM

3,394 posts

Greetings Guyz,
My PSU for the Icute casing is already dead I guess sad.gif
Do you think I should buy a new Icute casing that comes with the PSU or just buy another brand new PSU only ?? unsure.gif
Can someone give me some guides ..

Thanks!

Regards,
Hughie
Vervain
post Nov 16 2006, 02:57 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

buy new good psu. can last you longer. summore your old i-cute won't collect dust. but if you're sick of the design then its out of the question
HughieRmX
post Nov 16 2006, 03:05 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 16 2006, 02:57 PM)
buy new good psu. can last you longer. summore your old i-cute won't collect dust. but if you're sick of the design then its out of the question
HmmM ... do you have any good recommendation for PSU ? Currently my casing is equip with some modifications hardware .. smile.gif

sHawTY
post Nov 16 2006, 10:10 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Nov 16 2006, 03:05 PM)
HmmM ... do you have any good recommendation for PSU ? Currently my casing is equip with some modifications hardware .. smile.gif
Enermax Liberty 500W...

It never fail to impress me... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 16 2006, 10:10 PM
sherren
post Nov 16 2006, 11:51 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Nov 16 2006, 03:05 PM)
ACBEL PSU flex.gif
HughieRmX
post Nov 17 2006, 08:17 AM

3,394 posts

Guyz, how about PowerLogic PSU ?? I am looking for something below $200 dollars ... || CoolerMaster ? unsure.gif

Regards,
Hughie
ncool15
post Nov 17 2006, 01:21 PM

Hazardous
1,119 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Nov 17 2006, 08:17 AM)
Guyz, how about PowerLogic PSU ?? I am looking for something below $200 dollars ... || CoolerMaster ? unsure.gif

Regards,
Hughie
Nener go for Powerlogic PSU if you are an Overclocker.
HughieRmX
post Nov 17 2006, 01:25 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(ncool15 @ Nov 17 2006, 01:21 PM)
Nener go for Powerlogic PSU if you are an Overclocker.
Hello ... I am not an overclocker .. but just most of my cpu is fill up with modding hardwares .. not sure whether they will consume high power voltage. unsure.gif

inteluser
post Nov 17 2006, 01:57 PM

300 posts

not all power logic PSU is poor in performance..
even u r a OC'er.. u cna use PL PSU oso..
but depend on ur usage..
if u r tight in budget.. then i think PL is good for u..
regarding ur probs.. i dun think they will consume so much of current..
HughieRmX
post Nov 17 2006, 06:20 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(inteluser @ Nov 17 2006, 01:57 PM)
not all power logic PSU is poor in performance..
even u r a OC'er.. u cna use PL PSU oso..
but depend on ur usage..
if u r tight in budget.. then i think PL is good for u..
regarding ur probs.. i dun think they will consume so much of current..
The PowerLogic PSU that I saw is around 450W and it selling at about $175 MYR in the market. I guess my hardware wont consume that much of current, I think. Coz currently I am really in a tight budget situation sweat.gif
sHawTY
post Nov 17 2006, 09:00 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Nov 17 2006, 06:20 PM)
The PowerLogic PSU that I saw is around 450W and it selling at about $175 MYR in the market. I guess my hardware wont consume that much of current, I think. Coz currently I am really in a tight budget situation sweat.gif
That PL 450W is the magnum version...

Don't go for PL Magnum, it's not true powered at all...
It's only 225Watt true powered, which is half than the amount stated in the sticker... sweat.gif

If you're really in a tight budget, then i think CoolerMaster Extreme Power 430W is good enough for you...

But if you need more power, get Powerlogic Atrix 500T, it's 500Watt true power... thumbup.gif

Powerlogic ATRIX 500T - RM169 - RM179 [At LYP] if you're lucky enough, you might get it for RM150... thumbup.gif

But it's not stable enough compared to my new Enermax Liberty 500W tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 17 2006, 09:10 PM
inteluser
post Nov 17 2006, 11:15 PM

300 posts

hehehe... sHawTY.. u get d PSU.. hahaha
btw.. he is rite..
Powerlogic Atrix 500T is more than enuff + nice acrylic casing.. hehehe
HughieRmX
post Nov 18 2006, 11:47 AM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 17 2006, 09:00 PM)
That PL 450W is the magnum version...

Don't go for PL Magnum, it's not true powered at all...
It's only 225Watt true powered, which is half than the amount stated in the sticker... sweat.gif

If you're really in a tight budget, then i think CoolerMaster Extreme Power 430W is good enough for you...

But if you need more power, get Powerlogic Atrix 500T, it's 500Watt true power... thumbup.gif

Powerlogic ATRIX 500T - RM169  - RM179 [At LYP] if you're lucky enough, you might get it for RM150... thumbup.gif

But it's not stable enough compared to my new Enermax Liberty 500W tongue.gif
Greetings sHawTY,
Thanks for the prompt reply .. HmmM .. based on suggestion, I think I saw before the CoolerMaster 450W .. should be selling around $160 - $180 dollars. Guess I will have to switch to COolerMaster instead of the PowerLogic .. but the Atrix 500-T version is not bad at all .. selling at the price tag of $225 dollars. smile.gif smile.gif

Regards,
Hughie

QUOTE(inteluser @ Nov 17 2006, 11:15 PM)
hehehe... sHawTY.. u get d PSU.. hahaha
btw.. he is rite..
Powerlogic Atrix 500T is more than enuff + nice acrylic casing.. hehehe
Agree with you .. smile.gif The design and the outlook is not bad at all but unfortunately .. its kinda expensive sweat.gif
sHawTY
post Nov 18 2006, 03:12 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Nov 18 2006, 11:47 AM)
Greetings sHawTY,
Thanks for the prompt reply .. HmmM .. based on suggestion, I think I saw before the CoolerMaster 450W .. should be selling around $160 - $180 dollars. Guess I will have to switch to COolerMaster instead of the PowerLogic .. but the Atrix 500-T version is not bad at all .. selling at the price tag of $225 dollars. smile.gif smile.gif
U mean RM225 or US Dollar $225? blink.gif

If RM225, then it's not ATRIX 500T, it's ATRIX 600T <-- the 600Watts version blush.gif

ATRIX 500T - 500Watts
ATRIX 600T - 600Watts

There's no way an ATRIX 500T is tagged at a price more than RM179, if that happens, then you must be looking at the wrong shop liao... sweat.gif

sHäwTY(tm)

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 19 2006, 10:44 PM
PcKronik
post Nov 18 2006, 04:12 PM

92 posts

noob icute ,
TL series used looong time alrdy laugh.gif

front view with 12cm fan

inner view
seem serabut, lazy to manage all the cables sweat.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

enough having such computer tongue.gif

HughieRmX
post Nov 20 2006, 12:40 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 18 2006, 03:12 PM)
U mean RM225 or US Dollar $225? blink.gif

If RM225, then it's not ATRIX 500T, it's ATRIX 600T <-- the 600Watts version blush.gif

ATRIX 500T - 500Watts
ATRIX 600T - 600Watts

There's no way an ATRIX 500T is tagged at a price more than RM179, if that happens, then you must be looking at the wrong shop liao... sweat.gif

sHäwTY(tm)
Hello sHawTY,
Sorry .. coz I used to say and write it down in dollars sign blush.gif
HmmM ... I have been looking around for the Atrix-500T and the best price I can get is about $165.00 but not sure whether if there is still any deduction for that unsure.gif

Regards,
Hughie
davidhomestudio
post Nov 26 2006, 01:30 AM

256 posts

----------------------------------

[size=1]my 'wife'....

Pentium D 930,Intel mobo D945PSN,2GB Ram, I-cute casing with 25cm casing fan both side, :idea:500W P.S.U,Gigabyte silent paip II 256mb 128 bit (model 4got),Liteon RW rom x5 (other burn out) laugh.gif,Liteon DVD rom x 1,Creative S.B Video Editor ext,Creative Gigawork Speakers 7.1,Edifier speaker 2.19(on my bed),Stupid W.D HDD 160GB, die in 3 month (banlisted) vmad.gif Maxtor 80GB HDD,AVR x2 (1 for burners,1 for system),View Sonic LCD 19" monitor x1 (1 more coming) thumbup.gif

A1700
post Nov 28 2006, 04:58 PM

200 posts

I have a Icute 0408SL casing, can someone show me how to remove the front panel cover because I want to replaced the bad Fans LED.

Thanks a lot.
E-J@1
post Nov 28 2006, 05:22 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

QUOTE(A1700 @ Nov 28 2006, 04:58 PM)

I have a Icute 0408SL casing, can someone show me how to remove the front panel cover because I want to replaced the bad Fans LED.

Thanks a lot.
show some pics la
lolhalol
post Nov 28 2006, 05:31 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

bro i have the same case as u bt now currently at mod... u know the little gap at the botom of the front panel? put ur fingers inside and pull hard towards u so the the pnale gets away from the case..it held by 6 plastic clips bt very strong...dunno bout u bt mine is like dat... maybe icute tukar the design...
LittleLinnet
post Nov 28 2006, 05:34 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

the backside oh the front panel have the black knob, known as pusher

just take a plier and use some strength the front panel would come off easily
A1700
post Nov 28 2006, 06:42 PM

200 posts

Hi friends,
Thanks a lot for the advise.

I see the black knob (total 6), need to clamp it or not before push?

but I worry break the black knob if over strenght. Thanks.

PeowYong
post Nov 28 2006, 08:43 PM

PeowYong
2,263 posts

another way is use a small flat-headed screw driver, and try to insert the flat-headed screw driver into the gap between the front panel and the casing then the front panel will come out a bit, then insert a bigger flat-headed screw driver and twist it to remove the front panel..

This post has been edited by PeowYong: Nov 28 2006, 08:43 PM
LittleLinnet
post Nov 28 2006, 08:52 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(A1700 @ Nov 28 2006, 06:42 PM)
Hi friends,
Thanks a lot for the advise.

I see the black knob (total 6), need to clamp it or not before push?

but I worry break the black knob if over strenght. Thanks.
sure, clamp it

dont worry, it wont break that easily
i have removed my panel many times with this method
A1700
post Nov 29 2006, 02:31 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Nov 28 2006, 08:52 PM)
sure, clamp it

dont worry, it wont break that easily
i have removed my panel many times with this method
Hi Bro,

Thanks a lot for your advise.

SUSsentro2020
post Dec 22 2006, 08:37 PM

903 posts

guys, do u know how to open the front cover of this casing ma ? cos need to clean the fan at front ... but dunno how to open lolx .... T_T

the picture copied from zhen wei de topic at bulk sell de ...
TSianho
post Dec 22 2006, 08:47 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

iCute topics merged.
SUSsentro2020
post Dec 22 2006, 11:53 PM

903 posts

so how anyone know ?
SUSsentro2020
post Dec 28 2006, 11:15 AM

903 posts

anybody ????
positive-
post Dec 28 2006, 07:48 PM

u got see properly or not from the side of the casing.. can see 1 place to "tarik" it out.. must pull harder to open it..
E-J@1
post Dec 28 2006, 07:57 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

no gap ka at the front bottom? i got a little gap there, try to pull it by placing ur hand there... must try to pull harder cause maybe the front panel is tight lor laugh.gif
zhen^wei
post Dec 29 2006, 12:51 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(davidhomestudio @ Nov 26 2006, 01:30 AM)
----------------------------------

wor. 0508ula-5g1. nice casing. i sold out few units same casings.
i think 0508ula-4ga (transparent side panel) more nice looking, but in malaysia can't get it. cas no supplier go import.

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Dec 22 2006, 08:37 PM)
guys, do u know how to open the front cover of this casing ma ? cos need to clean the fan at front ... but dunno how to open lolx .... T_T

the picture copied from zhen wei de topic at bulk sell de ...
curi my picture kah..haha. jkjk
u try open screw that connect the cover to the middle part. i no check properly for this case, but i think normally it got at least 4 screws at the back position of the cover.

HughieRmX
post Dec 29 2006, 04:57 PM

3,394 posts

Phew ~ sweat.gif JUst clean up the entire casing recently .. took off every part of the casing that I can .. But then my casing is getting rusty already. Any idea how to prevent them ? Use Sand paper ? unsure.gif

Regards,
Hughie
zhen^wei
post Dec 30 2006, 04:51 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Dec 29 2006, 04:57 PM)
Phew ~ sweat.gif JUst clean up the entire casing recently .. took off every part of the casing that I can .. But then my casing is getting rusty already. Any idea how to prevent them ? Use Sand paper ? unsure.gif

Regards,
Hughie
keep ur room clean..haha
loonaltezza
post Dec 30 2006, 05:57 PM

40 posts

hi fren , the i-cute casing which is the best and beautiful ?
akash
post Jan 1 2007, 01:37 AM

AK Da BEAR
1,368 posts

Wooow...Nice..Since when I-Cute got V2..I thought I-Cute died...Woow Revived back...Cool...Keep the I-Cute comming..By the way my I-Cute pic is in my avtar...Long live I-Cute..But not many using I-Cute..More are upgrading to CoolerMaster and stuff..Sad to hear that..

Anyway do a list on how many ppl using I-Cute and post it in the 1st page...
zhen^wei
post Jan 1 2007, 01:59 AM

4,057 posts

0408sl-bs cool.. aspecially the front blue LED fan.
i selling icute casing, but not using icute casing.haha. i using chapalan casing only
motaro
post Jan 9 2007, 03:34 PM

148 posts

Here's my iCute casing blush.gif

kalakatu
post Jan 9 2007, 03:45 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(motaro @ Jan 9 2007, 03:34 PM)
nice color smile.gif
how bout use a led fan for intake?

alwaysCheap
post Jan 14 2007, 06:42 AM

149 posts

8*sata hot swap rack, but not cheap stuff

http://www.oc.com.tw/readvarticle.asp?id=8996

http://www.icute.com.tw/new/ArticleShow.asp?ArticleID=315
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Samanoske Akechi
post Jan 14 2007, 06:45 AM

Itanium Solutions Inc.
625 posts

Cool one there. Though, I'm not so sure your definition of 'BEST' casing is identical to everyone else tongue.gif At least for me.

Never been much of an iCute user, but this one seems exceptionally good
TSianho
post Jan 14 2007, 06:56 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

The words iCute n Best cannot be used in the same sentence. laugh.gif

Anyway, thread merged with Icute league.

taxidoor
post Feb 18 2007, 05:09 PM

1,008 posts

hi joining the league

here photo without POWER

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by taxidoor: Feb 18 2007, 05:36 PM
E-J@1
post Feb 18 2007, 05:24 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

where's the photo with power blink.gif
taxidoor
post Feb 18 2007, 05:28 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Feb 18 2007, 05:24 PM)
where's the photo with power blink.gif
uploading brother be patient.. later tonight upload UV photo tongue.gif

here photo with POWER

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by taxidoor: Feb 18 2007, 05:35 PM
E-J@1
post Feb 18 2007, 06:26 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

why ur sleeved wire didn't have the heatshrink sweat.gif

really ugly lor, i mean the loosen sleevy, it's gonna tear apart u know whistling.gif

This post has been edited by E-J@1: Feb 18 2007, 06:29 PM
taxidoor
post Feb 18 2007, 06:41 PM

1,008 posts

oh is temp use.. csz i plan change colourto yellowcolour..
E-J@1
post Feb 18 2007, 06:45 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

QUOTE(taxidoor @ Feb 18 2007, 06:41 PM)
oh is temp use.. csz i plan change colourto yellowcolour..
where did u get those sleeve? it's kinda shiny in the pics unsure.gif
kidmad
post Feb 18 2007, 11:22 PM

4,483 posts

taxidoor, where u get the fan grill with CS logo on it? and did u do da case cutting urself???
taxidoor
post Feb 18 2007, 11:58 PM

1,008 posts

cs logo fan grill i get from lelong.. tongue.gif ya the case i mod myself.. the sleeve is UV from niclasteoh

UV picture here #375

This post has been edited by taxidoor: Feb 19 2007, 01:32 AM
jcliew
post Feb 28 2007, 04:18 PM

Retired Enthusiast
889 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Dec 22 2006, 11:53 PM)
so how anyone know ?
I'm using d exact same casing n 2 open it is as easy as ABC whistling.gif
Note dat impeller r attached 2gather using snap-fit mechanism. I'm sure u r newbie in hardware but practice make perfect! Add oil.
ocz
post Mar 6 2007, 08:27 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

Icute Users,BE proud of ur case...
Zyntherius
post Mar 8 2007, 10:23 AM

296 posts

Ok...this cpu belongs to my dad ..previously it was white and blue in colour, so i have made some effort to bling it up, the casing is about 7 years old already..you can see from the pix that it still uses RD ram and the P4 is socket 423 if i'm not mistaken...this Icute casing is old but have been given a new facelift by me....

This post has been edited by Zyntherius: Mar 12 2007, 05:29 PM
ocz
post Mar 12 2007, 08:25 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

Zyntherius. what type of black did u used for you case..?

Quite nice.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Zyntherius
post Mar 12 2007, 09:50 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 12 2007, 08:25 PM)
Zyntherius. what type of black did u used for you case..?

Quite nice.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Flat Black
ocz
post Mar 12 2007, 10:07 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 12 2007, 09:50 PM)
Flat Black
wahh so clean spray job ha..well,what color is your primer..? how many coatings..?
Zyntherius
post Mar 12 2007, 10:10 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 12 2007, 10:07 PM)
wahh so clean spray job ha..well,what color is your primer..? how many coatings..?
8 coats to be exact 2 coats for primer
ocz
post Mar 12 2007, 10:21 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 12 2007, 10:10 PM)
8 coats to be exact 2 coats for primer
what abuot the sanding work..mind to share a bit..?
Zyntherius
post Mar 12 2007, 10:22 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 12 2007, 10:21 PM)
what abuot the sanding work..mind to share a bit..?
sanding..i use the sander attachement to the drill....less work.... sand to bare metal and primer then paint... smooth as silk..
ocz
post Mar 12 2007, 11:04 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 12 2007, 10:22 PM)
sanding..i use the sander attachement to the drill....less work.... sand to bare metal and primer then paint... smooth as silk..
so good lar u have that thing..i have to sand using handwork.. sad.gif sad.gif tiring larr..
so,no more modding plan ka for your case..?
Zyntherius
post Mar 13 2007, 10:36 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 12 2007, 11:04 PM)
so good lar u have that thing..i have to sand using handwork.. sad.gif  sad.gif  tiring larr..
so,no more modding plan ka for your case..?
got soon.....
ocz
post Mar 13 2007, 11:30 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 13 2007, 10:36 AM)
got soon.....
Soon..? im glad to hear dat..cant wait for the worklog.. is it the case that u r currently using or a new case..?
Zyntherius
post Mar 14 2007, 10:30 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 13 2007, 11:30 PM)
Soon..? im glad to hear dat..cant wait for the worklog.. is it the case that u r currently using or a new case..?
This is my dad's...you can see mine in the Cooler Master League
ocz
post Mar 14 2007, 11:29 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 14 2007, 10:30 AM)
This is my dad's...you can see mine in the Cooler Master League
bro,i cant find yours @ cooler master league..
Zyntherius
post Mar 15 2007, 10:49 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 14 2007, 11:29 PM)
bro,i cant find yours @ cooler master league..
it's not mine..the topic was started by sniper on the roof
Faint
post Mar 15 2007, 05:12 PM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

Does anyone here using this casing as below "Picture 1"? I'm unable to open the front side of this casing, i want to take it out to clean the fan and inside got many dust. Can you teach me how to open it out? Hope someone can teach me how to open the front side.

Take
post Mar 15 2007, 08:47 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 8 2007, 10:23 AM)
Ok...this cpu belongs to my dad ..previously it was white and blue in colour, so i have made some effort to bling it up, the casing is about 7 years old already..you  can see from the pix that it still uses RD ram and the P4 is socket 423 if i'm not mistaken...this Icute casing is old but have been given a new facelift by me....

very nice..i like what u`ve done there nod.gif
Dennos
post Mar 15 2007, 09:22 PM

2,736 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Mar 15 2007, 05:12 PM)
Does anyone here using this casing as below "Picture 1"? I'm unable to open the front side of this casing, i want to take it out to clean the fan and inside got many dust. Can you teach me how to open it out? Hope someone can teach me how to open the front side.

look for the six knob inside the casing. Juz very tide and must use plier to clip on it. Ur hand sure cant do it
Zyntherius
post Mar 15 2007, 09:59 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Take @ Mar 15 2007, 08:47 PM)
very nice..i like what u`ve done there  nod.gif
Thanks dude...
Dennos
post Mar 16 2007, 12:02 AM

2,736 posts

actually we spend RM60 for silverstone 12cm fan. why don we buy panasonic table fan that sell at jusco for RM65 for our pc. Strong wind and no use PSU power. COmfirm cool down ur ass. Make sure fasten ur seat belt.
TSianho
post Mar 16 2007, 12:19 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(Dennos @ Mar 16 2007, 12:02 AM)
actually we spend RM60 for silverstone 12cm fan. why don we buy panasonic table fan that sell at jusco for RM65 for our pc. Strong wind and no use PSU power. COmfirm cool down ur ass. Make sure fasten ur seat belt.
Because that's like using a Howitzer to shoot a mosquito. n the Howitzer will probably still miss the mosquito too. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Faint
post Mar 16 2007, 01:30 AM

2,474 posts

QUOTE(Dennos @ Mar 15 2007, 09:22 PM)
look for the six knob inside the casing. Juz very tide and must use plier to clip on it. Ur hand sure cant do it
I have some trouble when i try to open the front side of my casing. Dennos, hope you can help me one more time. Teach me how to open those knob that has block by the iron. The picture is as below. THKS notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Faint: Mar 16 2007, 01:33 AM
sHawTY
post Mar 16 2007, 02:42 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Mar 16 2007, 01:30 AM)
I have some trouble when i try to open the front side of my casing. Dennos, hope you can help me one more time. Teach me how to open those knob that has block by the iron. The picture is as below. THKS  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

I've used this casing before.
And removing the front panel isn't as hard as you think.

I don't quite remember how do i take it out though.
But, it leaves to two choices:

1) Look for some screws, if there is screws, take out the screws first.
2) IINM, the knobs need no pushing or clicking, you just have to pull out the front panel harder than what you've been trying before, don't worry bout it, nothing will broke. You just have to pull harder, but i doesn't mean to be the "hardest" just pull the whole front panel harder.

Remember to take out the front door first or i'll swing in and out while you're trying to take out the front panel.
If you don't take out the front door first, you might snap the plastic hinge that's holding the front door, so take out the front door first.

The front door is easy to take out, all you have to do, 1st swing the front door, there, you'll see a plastic hinge on the top & on the lower part of the door.

swing slowly, and you'll identify on how to take out the front door, by swinging slowly, and push the lower part of the door to the top until you can take out the front door. smile.gif

After you've done taking out the door safely, then pull the front panel of your casing harder than what you've tried before.
There is no need to pinch the 6 knobs with pliers or anything, just pull the whole front panel slow, but hard. smile.gif

I hope that helps. wink.gif
LittleLinnet
post Mar 16 2007, 02:53 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Mar 16 2007, 01:30 AM)
I have some trouble when i try to open the front side of my casing. Dennos, hope you can help me one more time. Teach me how to open those knob that has block by the iron. The picture is as below. THKS  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
just use a plier and clamp the knob.
push the 3 knobs on the left outwards from the inside.
after u did that, i believe you could take the front panel out easily.

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Mar 16 2007, 02:42 AM)
I've used this casing before.
And removing the front panel isn't as hard as you think.

I don't quite remember how do i take it out though.
But, it leaves to two choices:

1) Look for some screws, if there is screws, take out the screws first.
2) IINM, the knobs need no pushing or clicking, you just have to pull out the front panel harder than what you've been trying before, don't worry bout it, nothing will broke. You just have to pull harder, but i doesn't mean to be the "hardest" just pull the whole front panel harder.

After you've done taking out the door safely, then pull the front panel of your casing harder than what you've tried before.
There is no need to pinch the 6 knobs with pliers or anything, just pull the whole front panel slow, but hard. smile.gif

I hope that helps. wink.gif
LOL, you said you used the casing before but dont quite remember how you took it out. Isn't that pointless? tongue.gif
Oh well, the panel cant be really be pulled out easily just by using force. However, it could happen if you are really strong though
sHawTY
post Mar 16 2007, 03:48 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Mar 16 2007, 02:53 AM)
LOL, you said you used the casing before but dont quite remember how you took it out. Isn't that pointless? tongue.gif
Oh well, the panel cant be really be pulled out easily just by using force. However, it could happen if you are really strong though
I did, but that was like 4 years ago. shakehead.gif

And changed casing plenty of times, how am i going to remember 100% on all of the casing i used? doh.gif
ocz
post Mar 16 2007, 04:25 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

@Faint

bro,no need tools, as you can see there,the knob is not totally round,its like two "c" facing each other..

All you need to do is use your hand, press the knob..I mean Pinch it..

Here it it, there are 3 knob on the left and the other 3 on the right side..

Dude, Pinch the knob at the top part of the left and right at the same time,TRUST me,it WILL work..

Then,go to the next two know on the middle part,and lastly,the 2 last knob at the bottom..

Thats all dude..
teochevon
post Mar 19 2007, 11:04 AM

doink doink doink doink
703 posts

ya.. it's simple only.. i've tried it out v my icute system unit
ocz
post Mar 21 2007, 05:33 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(teochevon @ Mar 19 2007, 11:04 AM)
ya.. it's simple only.. i've tried it out v my icute system unit
Wheres the other I-cute users..? Guys,show yourself rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Make this thread happening a bit la.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jcliew
post Mar 21 2007, 01:54 PM

Retired Enthusiast
889 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 21 2007, 05:33 AM)
Wheres the other I-cute users..? Guys,show yourself  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Make this thread happening a bit la.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Relax dude blush.gif
I gonna post my iCute rig soon after my board back from RMA.
Can't wait to finish install it back now even my board still on RMA sweat.gif
ocz
post Mar 21 2007, 05:14 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(jcliew @ Mar 21 2007, 01:54 PM)
Relax dude blush.gif
I gonna post my iCute rig soon after my board back from RMA.
Can't wait to finish install it back now even my board still on RMA sweat.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Cant wait man...Im Jealous of other thread.Thats why i want to make this thread more better rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

jcliew
post Mar 21 2007, 05:19 PM

Retired Enthusiast
889 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 21 2007, 05:14 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  Cant wait man...Im Jealous of other thread.Thats why i want to make this thread more better rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
It's good u wish iCute users make this thread full of their rig pics smile.gif
But hardly get feedback here...mayb enthusiasts not prefer iCute case thought blush.gif
Faint
post Mar 23 2007, 11:34 AM

2,474 posts

Haha, i also will post my i-cute later. now busy with my study!! need wait till sem break 1st
Zyntherius
post Mar 23 2007, 11:37 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Mar 21 2007, 05:33 AM)
Wheres the other I-cute users..? Guys,show yourself  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Make this thread happening a bit la.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
got... sure got one.... but they shy maaa......
jcliew
post Mar 23 2007, 11:56 AM

Retired Enthusiast
889 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Mar 23 2007, 11:37 AM)
got... sure got one.... but they shy maaa......
No nid be shy mah dude icon_idea.gif
Any iCute users juz cum ahead n share ur cutey iCute case here wif fellow forumers wink.gif
No body gonna laugh at u guys nia whistling.gif
U know its good 2 share rclxms.gif
ZipD
post Mar 23 2007, 11:58 AM

434 posts

Yup my other rig oso using iCute. Actually I find iCute better than most medium-ranged cases. Quality is better, looks oso better.
ocz
post Mar 28 2007, 03:22 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

icute users..show your rigs.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Ill show mine later its still under going modifications... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
pmmonkey
post Mar 29 2007, 07:23 PM

485 posts

Hello everyone, I'm new around here.
Also I'm an iCute user =D
Zulu
post Apr 1 2007, 12:19 AM

26 posts

Just did up a lil bit..bro here any comments..?
thanks..

z3r0717
post Apr 1 2007, 12:23 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

I like what u have done with the mini LCD.. good idea..
COOl, 2 keyboards, 1 for gaming the other one for normal use eh? nice
Zulu
post Apr 1 2007, 12:30 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Apr 1 2007, 12:23 AM)
I like what u have done with the mini LCD.. good idea..
COOl, 2 keyboards, 1 for gaming the other one for normal use eh? nice

workstation a lil messy right..? keke
the LCD supposed to take up 2 5.25 bay but i decided to hang by the side..lo0ks ugly with the hanging wires but after closing with the case, it's hidden..
tongue.gif

i sumtimes actually use the chapo KB while gaming coz often press to0 hard..scared damage the expensive saitek KB..LOL

Hybrified
post Apr 1 2007, 08:33 AM

1,071 posts

@Faint

Are you using icute 0408 ?? The one with big fan in front .

heck im also using that casing, and i've been always trying to take out front panel but unable to do so .

Now my front fan is dirty like shot shakehead.gif
HughieRmX
post Apr 2 2007, 08:15 AM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(Hybrified @ Apr 1 2007, 08:33 AM)
@Faint

heck im also using that casing, and i've been always trying to take out front panel but unable to do so .
Greetings ! smile.gif

I am a user of ICute casing too ... but right now I dont have a digicam to capture some pictures for you guyz to see .. smile.gif

@Hybrified,
I am user of that casing too .. but i managed to take it off and clean it up [soak] in the water .. now its cleaner and smoother airflow too .. smile.gif

Regards,
HughiE
Hybrified
post Apr 5 2007, 10:33 AM

1,071 posts

how to take out d ??
from the inside can see the black color nut ... issit must adjust from the thing ?
pmmonkey
post Apr 6 2007, 11:29 AM

485 posts

cry.gif realised that my iCute, isn't that cute at all. So I've been reading up the whole forums for lotsa guides.
My iCute is currently... not in a piece.
Doing some little modding, nothing major.

That's right after some spray... metallic blue isn't really showing in the picture.

And this is after some finishing touches.
jcliew
post Apr 8 2007, 10:27 PM

Retired Enthusiast
889 posts

Here my temporary messy iCute case sad.gif
bad cable management shakehead.gif
djdevan
post Apr 14 2007, 02:07 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(motaro @ Jan 9 2007, 03:34 PM)

its looks cool....great rclxms.gif
Hybrified
post Apr 19 2007, 01:23 PM

1,071 posts

Anyone know how to open the fan ? sad.gif still cant figure out le ...

btw, pmmonkey, how u spray ur casing liddat arr ? nice laugh.gif
pmmonkey
post Apr 19 2007, 01:52 PM

485 posts

QUOTE(Hybrified @ Apr 19 2007, 01:23 PM)
Anyone know how to open the fan ? sad.gif still cant figure out le ...

btw, pmmonkey, how u spray ur casing liddat arr ? nice laugh.gif
Not sure about your fan. Prolly gotta take off the front first.

That's just the side panel. Sketch the design with pencil on the panel, then mask the other part off with masking tape and newspaper. Then start spraying. That's all.

You can check all my work here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/440021
Hybrified
post Apr 20 2007, 12:49 PM

1,071 posts

wow, ur design really nice wub.gif

my art n deisgn sucks ... i think if i design n spray my casing will ugly dunno like wat shakehead.gif
jaesern
post Apr 22 2007, 03:24 AM

257 posts

my iCute, given by my dad few yrs ago... oldschool inside but modified outside... thanks to ianho for square side panel window...

goin to hv 2 pcs of CCFL soon...

This post has been edited by jaesern: Aug 13 2007, 02:46 AM
Faint
post Apr 29 2007, 06:17 PM

2,474 posts

QUOTE(Hybrified @ Apr 1 2007, 08:33 AM)
@Faint

Haha, another member of 0408SL!!! You can refer to previous reply of my question about 0408SL. But till now, i haven start 3rd time to take out the front panel!!! But i think this time will success with help of my friend and the replied of lowyat forum' er.

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Apr 2 2007, 08:15 AM)
Greetings ! smile.gif

I am a user of ICute casing too ... but right now I dont have a digicam to capture some pictures for you guyz to see .. smile.gif

@Hybrified,
I am user of that casing too .. but i managed to take it off and clean it up [soak] in the water .. now its cleaner and smoother airflow too .. smile.gif

Regards,
HughiE
Hey guys, now got digital camera??? Can show some photo of your casing??? Hai yo, nowadays mobile phone come with a mega pixel camera der lor!! Just use your handphone to capture lor!!!

This post has been edited by Faint: Apr 29 2007, 06:20 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 29 2007, 06:26 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

wow white to black...
How much he charged u?
Im gonna post up my pics soon...
But the cabling are ugly lolz...no place to hide the cables.
pmmonkey
post Apr 29 2007, 06:32 PM

485 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 29 2007, 06:26 PM)
I agree with you. The iCute casing I'm having now have no space to hide all the cables.
HughieRmX
post Apr 30 2007, 08:21 AM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(pmmonkey @ Apr 29 2007, 06:32 PM)
I agree with you. The iCute casing I'm having now have no space to hide all the cables.
HmmM .. True ! nod.gif I tried my best to hide the cables but only can cover about 50% to 60% only .. sweat.gif Others are visible unless if we use those sleeving kits. AnyOne here knows how to drill and create top transparent panel ? unsure.gif

Regards,
HughiE
jaesern
post Apr 30 2007, 03:34 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 29 2007, 06:26 PM)
wow white to black...
How much he charged u?
Im gonna post up my pics soon...

square side panel window wit rounded corners rm100 + fan blowhole rm30 = rm130

the black paint is actually flat black color by spray paint...

cabling is the best i can do adi... since tis is the PSU is oem from the casing oso, i couldnt afford 2 change another PSU after i mod tis... plus i stil dun ned a higher power of PSU...

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Apr 30 2007, 08:21 AM)
AnyOne here knows how to drill and create top transparent panel ?

u can ask ianho if u wan... he did a great job on my casing...
HughieRmX
post Apr 30 2007, 03:46 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(jaesern @ Apr 30 2007, 03:34 PM)
u can ask ianho if u wan... he did a great job on my casing...
Ooh..ok. Thanks for telling me that .. happy.gif || Do you need to pay for the service ?
Mind to show me some pictures as well ... thanks !

Regards,
HughiE
pmmonkey
post Apr 30 2007, 03:47 PM

485 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Apr 30 2007, 03:46 PM)
Ooh..ok. Thanks for telling me that .. happy.gif || Do you need to pay for the service ?

Regards,
HughiE
Of course you have to pay. I'm sure it'll be worth it.
HughieRmX
post Apr 30 2007, 05:00 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(pmmonkey @ Apr 30 2007, 03:47 PM)
Of course you have to pay. I'm sure it'll be worth it.
Ooh..ok. icon_rolleyes.gif Thanks for the information. I will keep in touch with him about it ...

Regards,
HughiE
jaesern
post Apr 30 2007, 07:47 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Apr 30 2007, 03:46 PM)
sure, pm me if u wan... den i'll send u my work log...
Hybrified
post Apr 30 2007, 11:36 PM

1,071 posts

ermmm ... anyone till now figure out how to open front part of the 0408 casing ?
akash
post May 1 2007, 12:04 AM

AK Da BEAR
1,368 posts

QUOTE(Hybrified @ Apr 30 2007, 11:36 PM)
ermmm ... anyone till now figure out how to open front part of the 0408 casing ?
0408-sl Bs casing???

If so...Very Simple bro...I do it all the time to clean the big fann..

Juz search for the clip at both side of the inside of the casing..See pic for detail..

Added on May 1, 2007, 12:12 amHey Where is ma Pic..Poseted in V1...Nvm..Will post again...

Dam Old Pic..Taken on 8/6/2005..Muhahaha....
Later ill capture a New Pic... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by akash: May 1 2007, 12:15 AM
jcliew
post May 1 2007, 12:22 AM

Retired Enthusiast
889 posts

yup nod.gif easy job there whistling.gif
juz take alert dat all those locking mechanism is snap-fit then u'll be able to dismandle it tongue.gif
btw same case wif mine cool2.gif

akash
post May 1 2007, 12:29 AM

AK Da BEAR
1,368 posts

QUOTE(jcliew @ May 1 2007, 12:22 AM)

yup nod.gif easy job there whistling.gif
juz take alert dat all those locking mechanism is snap-fit then u'll be able to dismandle it tongue.gif
btw same case wif mine cool2.gif
Oww..Kewl...Nice casing..With Great PowerSupply...Till now Running in Great condition... icon_rolleyes.gif
HughieRmX
post May 3 2007, 11:22 AM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(akash @ May 1 2007, 12:04 AM)
0408-sl Bs casing???

Juz search for the clip at both side of the inside of the casing..See pic for detail..

Added on May 1, 2007, 12:12 amHey Where is ma Pic..Poseted in V1...Nvm..Will post again...

My casing is similar to yours but then mine is abit messy with the cables inside there and stickers in the front panel .... sweat.gif I was planning to drill holes on the top of the casing and make it transparent abit with the acrylic .. hmm.gif

Regards,
HughiE
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 9 2007, 12:36 AM

1,138 posts

finally done... sweat.gif

Faint
post May 9 2007, 01:00 AM

2,474 posts

Nice job bro rclxms.gif
ganguy
post May 18 2007, 01:15 PM

33 posts

hi to all... biggrin.gif
for the forumer who are using Icute 0508ULA-5G2-BS Casing,can ask some question?? tongue.gif
U all let 25cm become a intake or exhaust fan??Coz the temperature no much different with my last casing... blink.gif
n u all 25cm move faster or slowly??Coz when i take the side panel out and feel the air of intake,i feel the air that the 25cm fan intake is not much...even 14cm front move more air than the 25cm... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ganguy: May 18 2007, 01:15 PM
jolipoli81
post May 19 2007, 03:04 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

This is my 2year old plus plus iCute, 2 years back, I didn't even know what HDD look like until I work in a PC shop 4months back... my secondary friend(well, not so friend anymore after my pc break down so many times, lost confidence with him)recently my CPU got major problem, so i just try my best to make it alive again, i just assemble my PC few days ago...
bad cable management, still finding place that is selling sleeving kit...went to a few pc shop but came back nothing

herer's the photo....enjoy
i didnt cover the side panel because i afaird my CPU will ki siao again, but i just cover it today and everything was fine, for now...

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: May 21 2007, 05:59 PM
hian
post May 21 2007, 01:07 AM

418 posts

Your CPU won't ki siao as long as the case has adequate amount of air flow, and everything is done up properly. Anyway, nice lighting you have there, time for some cable management stuff eh. nod.gif
jolipoli81
post May 21 2007, 02:39 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ May 9 2007, 12:36 AM)
finally done... sweat.gif

hehe. mine is as same as urs, but only u change the side transparent panel fan hole to bottom
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 21 2007, 05:12 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ May 19 2007, 03:04 AM)
............, i just assemble my PC few days ago...
bad cable management, still finding place that i selling sleeving kit...went to a few pc shop but came back nothing
nice ....very nice... rclxms.gif u give me some idea dude!!! for sleeving kit... u can get it from niclasteoh or moderno in garage sales section.... icon_rolleyes.gif
E-J@1
post May 21 2007, 05:37 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ May 21 2007, 05:12 PM)
nice ....very nice...  rclxms.gif u give me some idea dude!!! for sleeving kit... u can get it from niclasteoh or moderno in garage sales section.... icon_rolleyes.gif
don't say direct things like dat ma, it's advertising which is prohibited according to this thread rules

just say "u can get those sleeving kit at the garage sales section" cool.gif
jolipoli81
post May 21 2007, 06:01 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

yeah, i did saw them selling these kindda stuff, but im not used to trading in internet.....i never trade using internet also....so i guess i'll just find one locally....
zhen^wei
post May 21 2007, 08:14 PM

4,057 posts

QH02-4ga-WW casing + Samsung 17" 732N LCD
pmmonkey
post May 21 2007, 08:35 PM

485 posts

OMG zhen^wei, I totally love your white computer set. I really loved white casing.
But too bad I had to settle with a black one.

So here's mine:
(more pics here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/440021)

This post has been edited by pmmonkey: May 21 2007, 08:38 PM
DarkForce
post May 22 2007, 07:52 AM

short thinking syndrom
544 posts

fuh.. cun wor ur casing pmmonkey....
wat model... 1 2 get it...
zhen^wei
post May 22 2007, 09:46 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(DarkForce @ May 22 2007, 07:52 AM)
fuh.. cun wor ur casing pmmonkey....
wat model... 1 2 get it...
S901-4GA-SB
i got selling.hehe
HughieRmX
post May 22 2007, 10:16 AM

3,394 posts

Greetings Guyz ! smile.gif

I would like to know is there any shop out there selling those lock pin that is use in those new casings lately on the IDE drives bay ? unsure.gif
Or is there anyone used it before ?

Regards,
HughiE
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 22 2007, 10:37 AM

1,138 posts

don't say direct things like dat ma, it's advertising which is prohibited according to this thread rules

just say "u can get those sleeving kit at the garage sales section"
sori bro!! blush.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: May 22 2007, 10:38 AM
zhen^wei
post May 22 2007, 10:57 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ May 22 2007, 10:16 AM)

I would like to know is there any shop out there selling those lock pin that is use in those new casings lately on the IDE drives bay ? unsure.gif

Regards,
HughiE
icute no have such model. but the coolermaster casings have that 1..
Hybrified
post May 22 2007, 12:36 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(akash @ May 1 2007, 12:04 AM)
0408-sl Bs casing???

u mean the black color clip issit ?? i tried b4 push with my hand but its way too hard sweat.gif maybe i'll need a playar instead

btw how u guys make so many colorful ??? even a normal casing fan i use 3 month all the LED dead rclxub.gif
zhen^wei
post May 22 2007, 01:03 PM

4,057 posts

my icute blue LED fan, die after 3 days i open my pc non stop..haiz.
which brand better ?
akash
post May 22 2007, 04:49 PM

AK Da BEAR
1,368 posts

QUOTE(Hybrified @ May 22 2007, 12:36 PM)
u mean the black color clip issit ?? i tried b4 push with my hand but its way too hard  sweat.gif  maybe i'll need a playar instead
btw how u guys make so many colorful ??? even a normal casing fan i use 3 month all the LED dead rclxub.gif
Go n look for the bengkok Playar..The 1 look like... doh.gif ohmy.gif shocking.gif shakehead.gif Duno how 2 xplain....This 1 ez to use and it will reach all the corners flawlessly... icon_rolleyes.gif

Got prob with ur PowerSupply???Wiring???Coz me Use Ok ni...Using for almost 3 years... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 22 2007, 05:18 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Hybrified @ May 22 2007, 12:36 PM)
u mean the black color clip issit ?? i tried b4 push with my hand but its way too hard  sweat.gif  maybe i'll need a playar instead
take a screwdriver push in the middle while use playar muncung thumbup.gif
super macgyver
post May 22 2007, 07:00 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ May 22 2007, 10:16 AM)

Regards,
HughiE
u can only find it under other brand such as HEC, cooler master, enlight.
HughieRmX
post May 22 2007, 11:52 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 22 2007, 07:00 PM)
u can only find it under other brand such as HEC, cooler master, enlight.
No one selling it separately at all ? unsure.gif
Anyway .. thanks for your comment.

Regards,
HughiE
Hybrified
post May 23 2007, 12:47 PM

1,071 posts

i connect my side casing fan directly to the molex lor .... the molex got another side connecting to my dvd burner d ...

will buy a new playar soon biggrin.gif
ocz
post May 30 2007, 03:57 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

Holla guys,

This is my incomplete icute..

Modding in progress and more to come.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Guys,comments and critics can be send to my worklog..Thanx.

This post has been edited by ocz: May 30 2007, 04:09 AM
Ryo
post May 30 2007, 11:43 AM

.:: Rise Lord Vader ::.
871 posts

man that is an awesome mod thumbup.gif
how did you do the skull?
E-J@1
post May 30 2007, 12:15 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

@ ocz

why don't u create a thread for ur worklog

really wanna see how u mod it from the start + this forum needs more worklog icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 30 2007, 12:41 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ May 30 2007, 03:57 AM)
Holla guys,

Modding in progress and more to come.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

wow!! speechless lor..... drool.gif
pmmonkey
post May 31 2007, 12:11 AM

485 posts

Super cool mod and same casing as mine rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

WE DEMAND A WORKLOG!! tongue.gif
mruzian
post May 31 2007, 12:17 AM

Androidify
744 posts

wanna ask u guys
how much u think this case can sell
got it frm my fren n its brand new

model : 0408XL-BS FULL TOWER

still in box + wrapped tongue.gif

any opinion will be greatly appreciated rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by mruzian: May 31 2007, 12:18 AM
Ryo
post May 31 2007, 12:50 AM

.:: Rise Lord Vader ::.
871 posts

QUOTE(pmmonkey @ May 31 2007, 12:11 AM)

i second that hehe...post it up ocz...we're all very curious here thumbup.gif

zhen^wei
post Jun 1 2007, 08:19 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(mruzian @ May 31 2007, 12:17 AM)
wanna ask u guys
how much u think this case can sell
got it frm my fren n its brand new

model : 0408XL-BS FULL TOWER

still in box + wrapped  tongue.gif

any opinion will be greatly appreciated  rclxms.gif
rm250++
mruzian
post Jun 18 2007, 03:50 AM

Androidify
744 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 1 2007, 08:19 AM)
rm250++
thanx there bro rclxms.gif
Liuteva
post Jun 18 2007, 08:10 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

Chassis : 0408SL-BS

This post has been edited by Liuteva: Jun 18 2007, 08:12 PM
CKC_1
post Jun 22 2007, 05:05 PM

552 posts

hey guys..i was wondering if theres anyway i can turn the big fan on my side panel from taking in air to taking out air? is that possible?
jaesern
post Jun 23 2007, 02:41 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(CKC_1 @ Jun 22 2007, 05:05 PM)
hey guys..i was wondering if theres anyway i can turn the big fan on my side panel from taking in air to taking out air? is that possible?
hw big is the fan 1st? if 120mm den it's possible, juz terbalik the fan den can adi... but some iCute equipped wit 250mm fan den i nt sure lo... anyhow, normally front n side fan is for intake while rear n up fan is for exhaust...
CKC_1
post Jun 25 2007, 07:24 PM

552 posts

its that big side fan.,..250mm i think..nvm i took out the fan and put it back..it works! now its taking out air..damn hot in my room now..lol
ocz
post Jul 27 2007, 02:59 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

I wanna thanx to all the forumers that comment my case mod..Thanx all..

Added on July 27, 2007, 3:04 am
QUOTE(pmmonkey @ May 31 2007, 12:11 AM)

Dude,sorry for the late2 reply...
Btw,y dont you mod ur case...

Added on July 30, 2007, 11:10 pmStand for icute!!!

This post has been edited by ocz: Jul 30 2007, 11:10 PM
huruhara
post Aug 19 2007, 01:06 AM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

how to open front panel for icute 0508ULA...my fan or turbine i think not spin..
sometime it sounds noisy when spin
ocz
post Aug 19 2007, 02:43 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(huruhara @ Aug 19 2007, 01:06 AM)
how to open front panel for icute 0508ULA...my fan or turbine i think not spin..
sometime it sounds noisy when spin
Try to take off the front panel...then u can access the fan easily...

Good luck..
huruhara
post Aug 19 2007, 12:34 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 19 2007, 02:43 AM)
Try to take off the front panel...then u can access the fan easily...

Good luck..
ya la...i've refer the previous pages...but which parts that i need to push..to take off the panel..takut patah wooo...

ocz
post Aug 20 2007, 12:35 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(huruhara @ Aug 19 2007, 12:34 PM)
ya la...i've refer the previous pages...but which parts that i need to push..to take off the panel..takut patah wooo...
Dude,can u show the pics of your case..? hmm.gif hmm.gif

I will be easier for me to help you... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Ill try to guide you thru...
huruhara
post Aug 20 2007, 01:10 AM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 20 2007, 12:35 AM)
Dude,can u show the pics of your case..?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

I will be easier for me to help you... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Ill try to guide you thru...
ok i'll post the pic..using my cap ayam phone.. brows.gif
one thing..where can i buy fan filter/ dust filter for my side panel fan ( it's 25cm or 22cm fan not sure..)

refer here ---> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/507324

Added on August 20, 2007, 8:37 pmOCZ..
i've succesfully open it..using my finger only flex.gif

TQ

This post has been edited by huruhara: Aug 20 2007, 08:37 PM
ocz
post Aug 21 2007, 04:18 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(huruhara @ Aug 20 2007, 01:10 AM)
ok i'll post the pic..using my cap ayam phone.. brows.gif
one thing..where can i buy  fan filter/ dust filter for my side panel fan ( it's 25cm or 22cm fan not sure..)

refer here ---> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/507324

Added on August 20, 2007, 8:37 pmOCZ..
i've succesfully open it..using my finger only flex.gif

TQ
Ur wellcome bro... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Any plan to mod it huruhara...?
huruhara
post Aug 22 2007, 12:29 AM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 21 2007, 04:18 AM)
Ur wellcome bro... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Any plan to mod it huruhara...?
ya..
i don't wanna the side panel with 25cm fan..
maybe need help frm ianho.. brows.gif

how come my icute ( bought last week..) with fan grill like this : hmm.gif

supposed to be like this :

will bring back to shop..to complain.. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by huruhara: Aug 22 2007, 12:35 AM
ocz
post Aug 22 2007, 01:07 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

@ huruhara

Dude, i think you can get a icute plain side panel...
There must be shops thats sells i cute side panels (without mirror)
Then,you can ask mr ianho to cut it with ur own style... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

OR you can replace the 23cm hole with plexi (acrylic)
make it rounded see thru side panel...
huruhara
post Aug 22 2007, 03:22 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 22 2007, 01:07 AM)
@ huruhara

Dude, i think you can get a icute plain side panel...
There must be shops thats sells i cute side panels (without mirror)
Then,you can ask mr ianho to cut it with ur own style... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

OR you can replace the 23cm hole with plexi (acrylic)
make it rounded see thru side panel...
good idea..
HughieRmX
post Aug 23 2007, 07:25 AM

3,394 posts

What do you guys do to the casing when you feel like want to change into another new one ? Coz currently I'm planning to ... tongue.gif
Owner of Icute casing as well .. but the interior of the casing started to get rusty ... sweat.gif
ocz
post Aug 23 2007, 10:11 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Aug 23 2007, 07:25 AM)
What do you guys do to the casing when you feel like want to change into another new one ? Coz currently I'm planning to ... tongue.gif
Owner of Icute casing as well .. but the interior of the casing started to get rusty ... sweat.gif
You plan to mod it..? GREAT!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
About the rusty parts, juz dont care of it.. u can always sand it down..
Before you mod it,make sure u plan it well..

HughieRmX
post Aug 23 2007, 07:18 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 23 2007, 10:11 AM)
You plan to mod it..? GREAT!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
About the rusty parts, juz dont care of it.. u can always sand it down..
Before you mod it,make sure u plan it well..
Sand it down ? ... it wont make the metal surface fill with scratches ? unsure.gif
Ya .. agreed ! Must plan well before Mod if not .. the entire casing will become a piece of junk ..
ocz
post Aug 23 2007, 09:21 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Aug 23 2007, 07:18 PM)
Sand it down ? ... it wont make the metal surface fill with scratches ? unsure.gif
Ya .. agreed ! Must plan well before Mod if not .. the entire casing will become a piece of junk ..
Oh ya,about the scratches, dont worry..All you need to make sure is that you are using the right grit papers..
There are few grit papers..from hard to soft..

After wet sanding,u can always paint ur case by using GUN spray OR BOTTLE spray..
It will cover up the scratches..

DONT BE AFRAID OF SCRATCHES! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
HughieRmX
post Aug 24 2007, 07:26 AM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 23 2007, 09:21 PM)
Oh ya,about the scratches, dont worry..All you need to make sure is that you are using the right grit papers..
There are few grit papers..from hard to soft..

After wet sanding,u can always paint ur case by using GUN spray OR BOTTLE spray..
It will cover up the scratches..

DONT BE AFRAID OF SCRATCHES!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hmm .. ic. Thanks for the tips ... icon_rolleyes.gif By the way, how about those glossy shinny surface ? Is it based on the paint that we are going to use .. ?
ocz
post Aug 24 2007, 06:53 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Aug 24 2007, 07:26 AM)
Hmm .. ic. Thanks for the tips ... icon_rolleyes.gif By the way, how about those glossy shinny surface ? Is it based on the paint that we are going to use .. ?
Oh ya,the glossy shiny surface is based on the paint that we gonna use..

If u want a perfect glossy, use GUN paint,sand down the case properly and perfectly,

jaesern
post Aug 24 2007, 07:51 PM

257 posts

final touch up wit CCFL...

CCFL's inverter

c my previous post in page 6

This post has been edited by jaesern: Aug 24 2007, 07:54 PM
HughieRmX
post Aug 25 2007, 07:15 AM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 24 2007, 06:53 PM)
Oh ya,the glossy shiny surface is based on the paint that we gonna use..

If u want a perfect glossy, use GUN paint,sand down the case properly and perfectly,
Thanks for the tips ocz .. wink.gif
I will planout about it on my casing .. coz my current one is quite rusty ... sigh ~

This post has been edited by HughieRmX: Aug 25 2007, 07:17 AM
ocz
post Aug 25 2007, 08:31 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Aug 25 2007, 07:15 AM)
Thanks for the tips ocz .. wink.gif
I will planout about it on my casing .. coz my current one is quite rusty ... sigh ~
Ur wellcome biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This thread will be more greater if there is a lots of new pics.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
HughieRmX
post Aug 25 2007, 05:31 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 25 2007, 08:31 AM)
Ur wellcome  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

This thread will be more greater if there is a lots of new pics.... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
ya .. but nowadays Mod gadgets .. are getting lesser in the market .. not like last time there was once a season alot of those items are on sale ... sweat.gif
dkcc87
post Aug 29 2007, 10:25 AM

1,251 posts

QUOTE(jaesern @ Aug 24 2007, 07:51 PM)
final touch up wit CCFL...

CCFL's inverter

c my previous post in page 6
Very nice rig...but it's sort of packed with the cables..management maybe?
jaesern
post Aug 29 2007, 10:03 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(dkcc87 @ Aug 29 2007, 10:25 AM)
Very nice rig...but it's sort of packed with the cables..management maybe?
haih, the best i can do adi... the rest im stil quite satisfy wit it la, juz do looks at other ppl rig den should b ok adi... but dat 24 pins cable really got no place 2 hide it >,< n i oso lazy to do mch thing adi... wait until i got new set of system 1st la laugh.gif
anyway, iCute casing hard to hide away al the casing except to sleeve it rclxub.gif
ocz
post Aug 30 2007, 04:08 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

Guys i need help..

Does any1 know where can i find icute original side panel...for both left and right..

It must be uncut (windowed)

Thanx..

Added on August 30, 2007, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(huruhara @ Aug 22 2007, 12:29 AM)
ya..
i don't wanna the side panel with 25cm fan..
maybe need help frm ianho.. brows.gif

how come my icute ( bought last week..)  with fan grill like this :  hmm.gif
supposed to be like this :

will bring back to shop..to complain.. shakehead.gif
Dude,refer to this...

Icute modding

This post has been edited by ocz: Aug 30 2007, 09:12 PM
motaro
post Sep 11 2007, 08:41 PM

148 posts

Same ICute casing last time but this one with different spec

Faint
post Mar 11 2008, 11:17 AM

2,474 posts

[attachmentid=414938]
[attachmentid=414945]
[attachmentid=414946]
[attachmentid=414947]
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 11 2008, 11:41 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

Faint,ur casing is nice,just it looks like u put a speaker in the front LOLZ
Faint
post Mar 11 2008, 03:39 PM

2,474 posts

There are few type of I-cute casing has similar style with 0408SL.
I had a very weak cable management skill, inside doesn't looks nice... haiz.
HughieRmX
post Mar 12 2008, 08:21 AM

3,394 posts

Guys, I-Cute already stop their production already is it ? unsure.gif
Seems like no more new casing on display or sale already ....
Faint
post Mar 12 2008, 10:44 AM

2,474 posts

Where do you got this information ?
TCservices_ERIC
post Apr 11 2008, 05:47 AM

hmm...since no ppl wan post thier I-cute casing...let me continue it~~!!

i upgraded my rig to RAINBOW uv rig ^^

This post has been edited by TCservices_ERIC: May 4 2008, 03:02 AM
Fantasty_Jackie
post Apr 14 2008, 05:51 PM

81 posts

Did malaysia have Icute Super 18 Casing ?
Quiet interesting~ laugh.gif

http://www.icute.com.tw/english/A18.html
anvil212
post Apr 26 2008, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(TCservices_ERIC @ Apr 11 2008, 05:47 AM)
yeah, so am i laugh.gif

anep
post May 21 2008, 09:06 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

my rig..donno what model
sukatra_aicaca
post May 24 2008, 05:57 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

also want to join la...hehe

gtoforce
post Jun 19 2008, 12:44 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

kenapa ade kipas kuning tersekat in between the CPU and RAM
chyu89
post Jun 19 2008, 01:48 AM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

err did u close ur eyes and throw the fans inside? so messy 1?
sepulgilo
post Jun 19 2008, 08:31 AM

dead for good
1,626 posts

rainbow also have nice colour sequance tidy up bro kekkekeeke
chyu89
post Jun 19 2008, 02:03 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 30 2007, 04:08 AM)
Guys i need help..

Does any1 know where can i find icute original side panel...for both left and right..

It must be uncut (windowed)

Thanx..

Dude,refer to this...

Icute modding
laser cutting sweat.gif .. we all getting a dremel already tengah mati.
[fr33dom]
post Jun 20 2008, 05:09 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Fantasty_Jackie @ Apr 14 2008, 05:51 PM)
Did malaysia have Icute Super 18 Casing ?
Quiet interesting~ laugh.gif

http://www.icute.com.tw/english/A18.html
I saw at All IT juz now....

RM310 something....quite nice .... brows.gif

but wat i see is side panel is transparent.....
dan137
post Jun 22 2008, 03:06 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

my iCute case...

This post has been edited by dan137: Jun 22 2008, 03:07 PM
chyu89
post Jun 22 2008, 05:50 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Jun 22 2008, 03:06 PM)
my iCute case...

yo man ,this casing is nice,whats the price
Aquariusdenz
post Jun 22 2008, 07:26 PM

1,533 posts

that casing not very expensive.. i like it too... its around rm200+ in kuching here... not sure about west m'sia.. smile.gif
dan137
post Jun 22 2008, 07:47 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jun 22 2008, 05:50 PM)
yo man ,this casing is nice,whats the price
bought it for RM230 on august last year. dunno even its still in market now.

This post has been edited by dan137: Jun 22 2008, 08:06 PM
E-J@1
post Jun 22 2008, 07:54 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jun 22 2008, 07:26 PM)
that casing not very expensive.. i like it too... its around rm200+ in kuching here... not sure about west m'sia.. smile.gif
wow, RM200!

better get Lancool Metal Boned K7, RM198
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 24 2008, 08:40 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Jun 22 2008, 04:06 PM)
my iCute case...

aaa my casing!! laugh.gif

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jun 22 2008, 08:26 PM)
i bought that same casing RM210 form LYP 2 years ago.
Aquariusdenz
post Jun 24 2008, 08:57 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Jun 22 2008, 07:54 PM)
wow, RM200!

better get Lancool Metal Boned K7, RM198
nah.. this is just showing price.. still can bargain until rm100+ brows.gif
dan137
post Jun 25 2008, 12:15 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 24 2008, 08:40 PM)
aaa my casing!! laugh.gif
biggrin.gif same casing.
mind telling me how u hide those cable? expecially the front panel cable..
saw ur cable management so nice.
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 25 2008, 08:47 AM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

front panel cable put it on behind ler..hihi..
juz hide it anyway u want..
this is the latest... brows.gif

@dan137
ur 3870 sure fit ngam2 kan? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sukatra_aicaca: Jun 25 2008, 08:54 AM
dan137
post Jun 25 2008, 06:11 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 25 2008, 08:47 AM)

@dan137
nice bro..almost cant see any cables.

yup..ngam2.
later have to change casing. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dan137: Jun 25 2008, 06:12 PM
chyu89
post Jun 25 2008, 07:04 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 25 2008, 08:47 AM)

@dan137
10/10 cable management.
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 25 2008, 09:49 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jun 25 2008, 08:04 PM)
10/10 cable management.
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

cant afford to buy expensive casing...icute pun icute la... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on June 25, 2008, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(dan137 @ Jun 25 2008, 07:11 PM)
nice bro..almost cant see any cables.

yup..ngam2.
later have to change casing.  tongue.gif
later u change casing, then there is no more dan137 in this thread laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sukatra_aicaca: Jun 25 2008, 09:51 PM
dan137
post Jun 25 2008, 09:52 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

give him 15/10 for cable management.
so hard to hide in this casing. not much space between MoBo & MoBo tray.

@sukatra_aicaca
dont like that la.. i'm gonna stick wif this casing lor.
can affort to buy other casing...

This post has been edited by dan137: Jun 25 2008, 09:56 PM
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 26 2008, 11:54 AM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Jun 25 2008, 10:52 PM)
give him 15/10 for cable management.
so hard to hide in this casing. not much space between MoBo & MoBo tray.

@sukatra_aicaca
dont like that la.. i'm gonna stick wif this casing lor.
can affort to buy other casing...
laugh.gif tongue.gif
chyu89
post Jun 26 2008, 05:20 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 25 2008, 09:49 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
cant afford to buy expensive casing...icute pun icute la... laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on June 25, 2008, 9:51 pm
later u change casing, then there is no more dan137 in this thread laugh.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
i cute u cute ,asalkan casing cun. what name also dont care.
MildLO
post Jun 26 2008, 05:43 PM

411 posts

want post my icute,but dont have camera,LOL laugh.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 26 2008, 06:27 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jun 26 2008, 06:43 PM)
want post my icute,but dont have camera,LOL laugh.gif
haiya...go buy camera la.. laugh.gif tongue.gif

Added on June 26, 2008, 6:31 pmPreviously on Prison Break.
haha..joke2..

my lovely icute..previously...

UPDATE!!
today...
my ALL FLAT BLACK casing rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sukatra_aicaca: Jun 26 2008, 06:31 PM
chyu89
post Jun 26 2008, 07:01 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 26 2008, 06:27 PM)
haiya...go buy camera la.. laugh.gif  tongue.gif

haha..joke2..

UPDATE!!
today...

my ALL FLAT BLACK casing rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
bukak la sidepanel, show la sikit.

sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 26 2008, 08:02 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jun 26 2008, 08:01 PM)
bukak la sidepanel, show la sikit.
tu dh show kt atas tu... tongue.gif
dan137
post Jun 26 2008, 08:22 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

haha..joke2..

UPDATE!!
today...

aiyak bro, spray lagi? got much free time....
spray my casing skali boleh? but not flat black la..
nnt org cakap i copy from u.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dan137: Jun 26 2008, 08:34 PM
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 26 2008, 09:29 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Jun 26 2008, 09:22 PM)
aiyak bro, spray lagi? got much free time....
spray my casing skali boleh? but not flat black la..
nnt org cakap i copy from u.. tongue.gif
haha...
not la..
juz spray that muskeeter,the round circle there & i/o panel... biggrin.gif
come la to kb..i'll spray 4 u...hihi..
dont mind la same flat black.. tongue.gif
MildLO
post Jun 26 2008, 09:32 PM

411 posts

haha..joke2..

UPDATE!!
today...
dont have maney r... sweat.gif ,borrow from u can? LOL laugh.gif ,will boorow my fren cam,but dunno when sweat.gif rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

Nice rig man icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif ,Mine a little bit cacing here and there laugh.gif ,coz still using old rig,use IDE,waiting income to buy AMD rig,my loan still dont masuk,LOL : lol: whistling.gif

This post has been edited by MildLO: Jun 26 2008, 09:35 PM
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 26 2008, 11:03 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jun 26 2008, 10:32 PM)
dont have maney r... sweat.gif ,borrow from u can? LOL laugh.gif ,will boorow my fren cam,but dunno when sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

Nice rig man icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif  ,Mine a little bit cacing here and there laugh.gif ,coz still using old rig,use IDE,waiting income to buy AMD rig,my loan still dont masuk,LOL : lol:  whistling.gif
mine use ide also... sweat.gif
carrently no money la to buy sata dvd burner..pokai2.. doh.gif
chyu89
post Jun 26 2008, 11:55 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 26 2008, 08:02 PM)
tu dh show kt atas tu... tongue.gif
aiseh, dint noticed it was posted up there blush.gif

Added on June 26, 2008, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(MildLO @ Jun 26 2008, 09:32 PM)
dont have maney r... sweat.gif ,borrow from u can? LOL laugh.gif ,will boorow my fren cam,but dunno when sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

Nice rig man icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif  ,Mine a little bit cacing here and there laugh.gif ,coz still using old rig,use IDE,waiting income to buy AMD rig,my loan still dont masuk,LOL : lol:  whistling.gif
use loan buy pc? ><..i bought my pc from a person who does that.

Added on June 26, 2008, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 26 2008, 11:03 PM)
mine use ide also... sweat.gif
carrently no money la to buy sata dvd burner..pokai2.. doh.gif
i use ide also ma.. coz i don use dvd .. mayb 10times/year ,prefer ext hdd than sata dvd tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chyu89: Jun 26 2008, 11:57 PM
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 27 2008, 10:15 AM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:55 AM)
i use ide also ma.. coz i don use dvd .. mayb 10times/year ,prefer ext hdd than sata dvd tongue.gif
hehe..got money..all thing can get aa... biggrin.gif
MildLO
post Jun 29 2008, 12:03 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 27 2008, 10:15 AM)
hehe..got money..all thing can get aa... biggrin.gif
sukatra_aicaca got lot of money can loan from him,LOL laugh.gif

p/s - just kidding bro, icon_rolleyes.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 29 2008, 12:08 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jun 29 2008, 01:03 AM)
sukatra_aicaca got lot of money can loan from him,LOL laugh.gif

p/s - just kidding bro, icon_rolleyes.gif
haha...currently no money la..
need to work..collect money to pay the house deposit... laugh.gif
anep
post Jun 30 2008, 08:56 AM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 30 2008, 12:23 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

what is ur casing model bro?
yellow @ light green? hmm.gif
dan137
post Jun 30 2008, 08:20 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 26 2008, 09:29 PM)
haha...
not la..
juz spray that muskeeter,the round circle there & i/o panel... biggrin.gif
come la to kb..i'll spray 4 u...hihi..
dont mind la same flat black.. tongue.gif
so jauh la bro. postage can ar? tongue.gif (joking)
whose pic is that? ur gf ar or its u? blink.gif

@anep
take pic of ur full casing la bro.
so that we can see...

This post has been edited by dan137: Jul 1 2008, 12:58 AM
anep
post Jun 30 2008, 11:42 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

its lime green..
MildLO
post Jul 1 2008, 01:06 AM

411 posts

bro i think u need another set of uv ccfl,its look like very dark inside your casing,just my opinion.hehe
apex_ikan
post Jul 1 2008, 01:20 AM

188 posts

silverstone the best nod.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Jul 1 2008, 08:41 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Jun 30 2008, 09:20 PM)
so jauh la bro. postage can ar? tongue.gif (joking)
whose pic is that? ur gf ar or its u? blink.gif
she's heliza.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(apex_ikan @ Jul 1 2008, 02:20 AM)
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif rclxub.gif
apex_ikan
post Jul 1 2008, 08:44 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jul 1 2008, 08:41 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  rclxub.gif
whos heliza? hmm.gif
dan137
post Jul 1 2008, 09:22 PM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(apex_ikan @ Jul 1 2008, 01:20 AM)
what silverstone do in iCute thread? hmm.gif
QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jul 1 2008, 08:41 PM)
owh...heliza. that Akademi Fantasia 4 contestent
Aquariusdenz
post Jul 1 2008, 11:02 PM

1,533 posts

hey hey dont off topic lah.. this is iCute world not for Silverstone... smile.gif
anep
post Jul 2 2008, 07:16 AM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 1 2008, 01:06 AM)
bro i think u need another set of uv ccfl,its look like very dark inside your casing,just my opinion.hehe
but i donno where else to put another set of ccfl sweat.gif
coz the case too sempit lor
MildLO
post Jul 2 2008, 08:32 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(anep @ Jul 2 2008, 07:16 AM)
but i donno where else to put another set of ccfl  sweat.gif
coz the case too sempit lor
u need do some cable management a lil bit,why dont u try put 1 ccfl below and other side? need strong double side tape to mount it,hehe,just my opinion icon_rolleyes.gif
anep
post Jul 2 2008, 11:11 AM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

which other side? at the bottom?

Added on July 2, 2008, 12:16 pmthat is the best cable mgmt i can do.. donno where else to hide

This post has been edited by anep: Jul 2 2008, 12:16 PM
Suk
post Jul 2 2008, 03:10 PM

2,330 posts

I feel icute is the cheap n valuable casing ...
apex_ikan
post Jul 2 2008, 05:39 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(apex_ikan @ Jul 1 2008, 01:20 AM)
psu...not casing...
sukatra_aicaca
post Jul 2 2008, 08:21 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 2 2008, 09:32 AM)
u need do some cable management a lil bit,why dont u try put 1 ccfl below and other side? need strong double side tape to mount it,hehe,just my opinion icon_rolleyes.gif
bro, bila mau show off itu casing? brows.gif

QUOTE(apex_ikan @ Jul 2 2008, 06:39 PM)
psu...not casing...
tiba2... doh.gif
MildLO
post Jul 3 2008, 01:11 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jul 2 2008, 08:21 PM)
bro, bila mau show off itu casing? brows.gif
xtaw lg r,cibuk je ngan assignment whistling.gif ,lgpun xde kamere r sweat.gif ..hehe
nanti r ye icon_rolleyes.gif .hehe

nape tetibe silverstone?? shocking.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 1:13 am
QUOTE(anep @ Jul 2 2008, 11:11 AM)
which other side? at the bottom?

Added on July 2, 2008, 12:16 pmthat is the best cable mgmt i can do.. donno where else to hide
at your left side of casing,maybe cant put there coz of fans sweat.gif ,also can put it at bottom to glow2 bling2,hehe

i fail in cable management sweat.gif haiz... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by MildLO: Jul 3 2008, 01:13 AM
anep
post Jul 3 2008, 11:38 AM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 3 2008, 01:11 AM)
xtaw lg r,cibuk je ngan assignment whistling.gif ,lgpun xde kamere r sweat.gif ..hehe
nanti r ye icon_rolleyes.gif .hehe

nape tetibe silverstone?? shocking.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 1:13 am

at your left side of casing,maybe cant put there coz of fans sweat.gif ,also can put it at bottom to glow2 bling2,hehe

i fail in cable management sweat.gif  haiz... icon_question.gif
u mean beside the two rear fan? already tried but the ccfl doesnt fit la..sempit.. donno where else to put..
MildLO
post Jul 3 2008, 07:53 PM

411 posts

Oo,i also dunno whut to do,blur right now..got fever..
sukatra_aicaca
post Jul 3 2008, 08:49 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

i'll give u cable management tutorial brows.gif

anep
post Jul 3 2008, 09:51 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

change the rear fan to Xigmatek

arjen_robben81
post Jul 9 2008, 05:39 PM

38 posts

yoo, i m using icute chasis as well. will post it once i got snap it.hehe
but it's already 2 years old... tongue.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Jul 10 2008, 11:52 AM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(arjen_robben81 @ Jul 9 2008, 06:39 PM)
yoo, i m using icute chasis as well. will post it once i got snap it.hehe
but it's already 2 years old...  tongue.gif
mine also 2 years old...
faster2 la show off ur icute here rclxms.gif
MildLO
post Jul 15 2008, 02:52 AM

411 posts

My old messy rig,i dunno cable management too.. sweat.gif
dunt have money buy camera,use phone camera..haiz... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by MildLO: Jul 15 2008, 02:53 AM
sukatra_aicaca
post Jul 15 2008, 10:13 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

wuyyooooo
manyak cantik wooooo
colorful... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sukatra_aicaca: Jul 15 2008, 10:14 PM
MildLO
post Jul 15 2008, 10:29 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jul 15 2008, 10:13 PM)
wuyyooooo
manyak cantik wooooo
colorful... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
LOL,thanks bro, biggrin.gif but using P4 only sweat.gif ,dont have any "monster" inside,still waiting for loan,haiz..lappy got sent to RMA coz white screen.sad2.. sad.gif
dan137
post Jul 16 2008, 12:13 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

@MildLO

cantik.
but why u took the pic so close. jauh sikit la, so can see the figure.

uik, that pic same as ur avatar rite?
MildLO
post Jul 16 2008, 03:28 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Jul 16 2008, 12:13 AM)
@MildLO

cantik.
but why u took the pic so close. jauh sikit la, so can see the figure.

uik, that pic same as ur avatar rite?
thanks bro biggrin.gif ,i dunt have camera right now,if take pic from jauh,got blur.. sweat.gif will borrow camera from my gf,hehe

yes same as my avatar,hehe icon_rolleyes.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Jul 16 2008, 10:26 AM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 15 2008, 11:29 PM)
LOL,thanks bro, biggrin.gif but using P4 only sweat.gif ,dont have any "monster" inside,still waiting for loan,haiz..lappy got sent to RMA coz white screen.sad2.. sad.gif
kalau ade monster pun nk g mane...hihi..
apihblind
post Jul 16 2008, 12:07 PM

308 posts

camana la set2 ni wat cable management,really tidy lor...

gonna upload my case tmorrow,it seems that i've passed this thread...
MildLO
post Jul 16 2008, 06:32 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jul 16 2008, 10:26 AM)
kalau ade monster pun nk g mane...hihi..
ade monster leh men game puas2,hehe laugh.gif

Added on July 16, 2008, 6:34 pm
QUOTE(apihblind @ Jul 16 2008, 12:07 PM)
camana la set2 ni wat cable management,really tidy lor...

gonna upload my case tmorrow,it seems that i've passed this thread...
hurry up upload your casing image rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by MildLO: Jul 16 2008, 06:34 PM
apihblind
post Jul 16 2008, 08:48 PM

308 posts

I-CUTE ZL08G5 srry its bit dark doh.gif

inside it bit messy!!!

front...

side w/25cm battle blue light... whistling.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Jul 16 2008, 11:40 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

kipah besar doh. x sejuk lg xtau lah biggrin.gif laugh.gif
chyu89
post Jul 16 2008, 11:48 PM

2,465 posts

Bukan saja sejuk. lemas dalam pun boleh brows.gif
apihblind
post Jul 17 2008, 12:44 PM

308 posts

uh...besar2 pun panah jugok,kawe kalu 100% load dale 12 tghhari buleh naik spa 90c dale abitEQ.ado forumer kato DTS kawe punoh...
chyu89
post Jul 17 2008, 01:08 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(apihblind @ Jul 17 2008, 12:44 PM)
uh...besar2 pun panah jugok,kawe kalu 100% load dale 12 tghhari buleh naik spa 90c dale abitEQ.ado forumer kato DTS kawe punoh...
90c ok ma, sambil main game sambil masak telur & maggi.
apihblind
post Jul 18 2008, 04:50 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jul 17 2008, 01:08 PM)
90c ok ma, sambil main game sambil masak telur & maggi.
hehe nanti saya cuba praktikkan ye,berguna utk student nih!!! thumbup.gif

MildLO
post Jul 18 2008, 08:27 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(apihblind @ Jul 17 2008, 12:44 PM)
bro,take pic time terang2,nak tgk mobo an78GS,hehe thumbup.gif
apihblind
post Jul 19 2008, 03:23 PM

308 posts

bereh nanti saya upload some more...to be continued!!!
MildLO
post Jul 20 2008, 01:00 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(apihblind @ Jul 19 2008, 03:23 PM)
bereh nanti saya upload some more...to be continued!!!
wokeh,waiting 4 ya icon_rolleyes.gif
MildLO
post Jul 20 2008, 03:04 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(mustanks @ Jul 20 2008, 02:30 PM)
so colourfull.. never seen casing like it before.. thumbup.gif
hehe,thanks bro rclxms.gif ,will upload new pic,hehe biggrin.gif
apihblind
post Jul 25 2008, 05:24 PM

308 posts

update for bro mildlo:

MildLO
post Jul 25 2008, 10:55 PM

411 posts

wah,nice cooler bro smile.gif,bro,this mobo can support really2 6 sata? im interested in grab one,hehe

Added on July 25, 2008, 10:56 pmsleeving your psu will make it nice more,hehe,just my suggestion,hehe

This post has been edited by MildLO: Jul 25 2008, 10:56 PM
ocz
post Jul 25 2008, 10:58 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

@apihblind
Your casing is still virgin??? shocking.gif

Not going to chop sana sini??? brows.gif
MildLO
post Jul 25 2008, 11:32 PM

411 posts

keep it virgin,if got skill baru chop2,hehe
ocz
post Jul 25 2008, 11:48 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 25 2008, 11:32 PM)
keep it virgin,if got skill baru chop2,hehe
Hehe,you're right.skills + tools.
MildLO
post Jul 26 2008, 01:23 AM

411 posts

afraid gone to something unpredictable when chop2,hehe
sukatra_aicaca
post Jul 26 2008, 10:03 AM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

no gc ?? hmm.gif
MildLO
post Jul 26 2008, 08:25 PM

411 posts

got bulid in gc bro,tak silap ver geforce 8****,hehe
MildLO
post Jul 26 2008, 10:30 PM

411 posts

new pic,but small update,just kemas2 wires... but still messy...hehe laugh.gif

chyu89
post Jul 26 2008, 11:05 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 26 2008, 10:30 PM)
new pic,but small update,just kemas2 wires... but still messy...hehe laugh.gif
Still the same, very UV.. ppl wont care about how messy it is as long it is UVed
MildLO
post Jul 26 2008, 11:49 PM

411 posts

ya meh? like that will pull out all the wire,show the uv,laugh.gif
MildLO
post Jul 27 2008, 12:34 AM

411 posts

My cable management :

Want to change to old messy stail,hehe laugh.gif
Others :

This post has been edited by MildLO: Jul 27 2008, 12:35 AM
apihblind
post Jul 27 2008, 03:57 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 25 2008, 10:55 PM)
wah,nice cooler bro smile.gif,bro,this mobo can support really2 6 sata? im interested in grab one,hehe

Added on July 25, 2008, 10:56 pmsleeving your psu will make it nice more,hehe,just my suggestion,hehe
thx...thx... notworthy.gif ya,for sure can,grab la wat r u waiting for,i've been abited for like 2month edi,since now no prob surface... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ocz @ Jul 25 2008, 10:58 PM)
@apihblind
Your casing is still virgin???  shocking.gif

Not going to chop sana sini???  brows.gif
yah,still virgin,i dun have skill+tools+time lor,can do it for me??hehe icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jul 26 2008, 10:03 AM)
no gc ?? hmm.gif
hola,baktu aritu tanyo nok tolok ko gc demo... wink.gif

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 26 2008, 08:25 PM)
got bulid in gc bro,tak silap ver geforce 8****,hehe
yup GF8200 onborad,enuff for me to DoTaing until the morning lol... rclxub.gif
MildLO
post Jul 27 2008, 09:57 PM

411 posts

still got no money bro,want take this mobo,hehe
apihblind
post Jul 29 2008, 03:25 PM

308 posts

ya,btw dis board support a decent OC feature,nice 4 u if wanna poke around with ur cpu,ram and stuff...smile.gif
MildLO
post Jul 29 2008, 09:14 PM

411 posts

how much did you buy bro? where?
apihblind
post Jul 31 2008, 12:12 PM

308 posts

i buy at pcdepot kelantan,a bit high here rm385 doh.gif ,lyn forumer sell only rm330+postage...
MildLO
post Jul 31 2008, 08:14 PM

411 posts

Oic,maybe coz jauh dari kl,sometime seller want make profit sweat.gif ,if got a little bit money,want take this : Biostar TPower N750,hehe drool.gif
apihblind
post Aug 1 2008, 05:01 PM

308 posts

go for biostar for OC kaw-kaw capability la hehe... brows.gif

man were slipping to off-topic now bro... doh.gif
chyu89
post Aug 1 2008, 07:35 PM

2,465 posts

Dint know that iCute has relation with Overclocking nowadays.
MildLO
post Aug 1 2008, 09:36 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(apihblind @ Aug 1 2008, 05:01 PM)
go for biostar for OC kaw-kaw capability la hehe... brows.gif

man were slipping to off-topic now bro... doh.gif
yaya,haiz..lets back to da topic laugh.gif ,hehe dunno how come can slip to da overcloking sweat.gif ...hehe
wen9x88
post Aug 1 2008, 09:42 PM

2,933 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Jul 27 2008, 12:34 AM)
My cable management :

Want to change to old messy stail,hehe laugh.gif
Others :

actually quite messy.
MildLO
post Aug 1 2008, 09:55 PM

411 posts

ya,your right,but its uv,dont care anymore bout messy or not..want to show uv2,hehe,if got sorrok2 cable,its waste coz buy sleeving but sorok2 it..hehe,just my opinion.hehe
chyu89
post Aug 1 2008, 10:06 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Aug 1 2008, 09:55 PM)
ya,your right,but its uv,dont care anymore bout messy or not..want to show uv2,hehe,if got sorrok2 cable,its waste coz buy sleeving but sorok2 it..hehe,just my opinion.hehe
Agree with u. when saw ur casing. Eventhough it's messy,but 1st think comes in mind is So UV leh.
MildLO
post Aug 1 2008, 10:10 PM

411 posts

hehe,thanks bro,will come messy my rig lagi...hehe,but already lost bujet,hehe
apihblind
post Aug 2 2008, 05:07 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Aug 1 2008, 07:35 PM)
Dint know that iCute has relation with Overclocking nowadays.
tongue.gif

bro mildlo,can help tidy up my cable eh?? notworthy.gif

MildLO
post Aug 2 2008, 07:25 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(apihblind @ Aug 2 2008, 05:07 PM)
tongue.gif

bro.my cable management also not so good sweat.gif ,u can ask "heliza" to help ya laugh.gif ,he's good in cable management rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
chyu89
post Aug 2 2008, 08:31 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(apihblind @ Aug 2 2008, 05:07 PM)
tongue.gif

He doesnt tidy cables.he only UVed them.
MildLO
post Aug 2 2008, 08:39 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Aug 2 2008, 08:31 PM)
yaya,i only messy uv,hehe,if u want..i can do..laugh.gif
apihblind
post Aug 3 2008, 03:54 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Aug 2 2008, 08:31 PM)
but it seems tidy... nod.gif

@mildlo: u use icute case too??what modle?? show the external case pic la,u only show the isi-perut only...wink.gif

MildLO
post Aug 4 2008, 12:34 AM

411 posts

My i cute model same as sukatra_aicaca casing,i dont remember its model.hehe biggrin.gif
AlexLee277
post Jul 29 2009, 10:59 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

wow... this thread so long no ppl active alrd...
lets re-active it
unclegoldfish
post Jul 30 2009, 01:24 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ May 30 2007, 03:57 AM)
Holla guys,

Modding in progress and more to come.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

wow...nice DIY...wif skull... rclxms.gif
atlantis2007
post Oct 8 2009, 11:00 AM

1,014 posts

I will soon diy an old icute given to my by my friend..
will do it for the fun.. hehe...
rokiroad
post Nov 28 2009, 11:48 PM

108 posts

urmm,guys..how to remove the front panel rclxub.gif
doh.gif i forgot my model edi..
jaesern
post Dec 19 2009, 01:26 AM

257 posts

long time didn't maintain my casing, just change new white led stripe for car instead of CCFL, added wheel underneath casing for more convenience when move the casing around.

This post has been edited by jaesern: Dec 19 2009, 01:29 AM

0.1276sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:58 AM