TSearl-ku
post Aug 1 2016, 09:50 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 1 2016, 09:22 AM)
U have any idea on d take-up rate?
i say about 60% to 70%? not really sure

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 1 2016, 09:38 AM)
These days i would say almost 90% of condo/apartments/landed you give big angpoh to tenant every month de...if u just got your newly vped property in the past 2 years or so.

If you take into account of true cost of your investment plus all incidental cost + depreciation of your furnished unit...either fully or partially
yeah lo ... hard to get good tenant - left with a lot of pariah tenants ...
nexona88
post Aug 1 2016, 11:11 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,509 posts

Well nowadays if your rental can cover loan payments is already good enough..

But now mostly I see cannot cover cry.gif
wil-i-am
post Aug 2 2016, 08:26 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 1 2016, 09:50 AM)
i say about 60% to 70%? not really sure
% refers to Alam Sanjung Block B or The Greens?

Ken Seow
post Sep 23 2016, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 2 2016, 08:26 AM)
% refers to Alam Sanjung Block B or The Greens?
Alam Sanjung Still have available unit for sales,rm430k only. thumbup.gif
tnang
post Sep 23 2016, 02:38 PM

2,832 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 1 2016, 11:11 AM)
Well nowadays if your rental can cover loan payments is already good enough..

But now mostly I see cannot cover cry.gif
cover interest and maintenance cost, I laughing already
wil-i-am
post Sep 23 2016, 11:22 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Sep 23 2016, 02:38 PM)
cover interest and maintenance cost, I laughing already
If the loan amt is small of coz rental can cover both
Babizz
post Sep 24 2016, 06:20 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 23 2016, 09:22 AM)
If the loan amt is small of coz rental can cover both
Ofcos must use 90% loan for 30 yrs as the usual case. If based on low loan means 2mil prop 300k loan confirm very good surplus.
crazylouis
post Nov 3 2016, 02:17 PM

32 posts

Hi guys, I am planning to buy a unit at Alam Sanjung Block B, facing The Green for own stay. Can I know more about the unit/area?

1. What kind race residents more at there?
2. Own stay more or mostly is tenant?
3. That area will facing flooding? (I get some news before that area will flood once heavy rain, now still like that?)
4. I know that the unit nearby got a small INDAH water station, factory Clasberg, Suger, a river and Nirvana, do there get smelly?
5. How about the majority residents morality?
6. How about the building management service?
7. How about the security?

Sorry for my poor English.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 4 2016, 08:21 AM
TSearl-ku
post Nov 3 2016, 03:58 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(crazylouis @ Nov 3 2016, 02:17 PM)
Hi guys, I am planning to buy a unit at Alam Sanjung Block B, facing The Green for own stay. Can I know more about the unit/area?

1. What kind race liver more at there?
3. That area will facing flood? (I get some news before that area will flood once heavy rain, now still like that?)
4. I know that the unit nearby got a small INDAH water station, factory Clasberg, Suger, a river and Nirvana, do you guys will get bad smelly?
5. How about the majority liver morality?

Sorry for my bad English.
what stupid way of asking question like this? Liver? My liver is ok ...

1. What kind race liver more at there? multiracial
2. Own stay more or mostly is tenant? commbination
3. That area will facing flood? (I get some news before that area will flood once heavy rain, now still like that?) What flood
4. I know that the unit nearby got a small INDAH water station, factory Clasberg, Suger, a river and Nirvana, do you guys will get bad smelly? yes smelly
5. How about the majority liver morality? what liver morality?
6. How about the building management service? how about them? they doing their job lo
7. How about the security? no parang case that i have heard of
wil-i-am
post Nov 3 2016, 04:43 PM

10,001 posts

1. What kind race liver more at there?
3. That area will facing flood? (I get some news before that area will flood once heavy rain, now still like that?)
4. I know that the unit nearby got a small INDAH water station, factory Clasberg, Suger, a river and Nirvana, do you guys will get bad smelly?
5. How about the majority liver morality?

Sorry for my bad English.
Which type u choose n wat is their offer in terms of psf?
crazylouis
post Nov 3 2016, 06:58 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Nov 3 2016, 03:58 PM)
what stupid way of asking question like this? Liver? My liver is ok ...

1. What kind race liver more at there? multiracial
2. Own stay more or mostly is tenant? commbination
3. That area will facing flood? (I get some news before that area will flood once heavy rain, now still like that?) What flood
4. I know that the unit nearby got a small INDAH water station, factory Clasberg, Suger, a river and Nirvana, do you guys will get bad smelly? yes smelly
5. How about the majority liver morality? what liver morality?
6. How about the building management service? how about them? they doing their job lo
7. How about the security? no parang case that i have heard of
1st of all, sorry for my poor English...I had correct some words.
2nd, if you unhappy or no understand what "STUPID" way of asking question by me, you can keep your hand up pass by & no reply me.
3rd, anyway I also need thanks for your kind correct my English too,
But, correct other people have many way, no need start already use "so nice" tone/word.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 3 2016, 07:21 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 3 2016, 07:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 3 2016, 04:43 PM)
Which type u choose n wat is their offer in terms of psf?
Current stage I am looking for 912 & 1 more type bigger like 981sqf and price I already forget.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 3 2016, 07:14 PM
KimiLau
post Nov 3 2016, 07:30 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(crazylouis @ Nov 3 2016, 06:58 PM)
1st of all, sorry for my poor English...I had correct some words.
2nd, if you unhappy or no understand what "STUPID" way of asking question by me, you can keep your hand up pass by & no reply me.
3rd, anyway I also need thanks for your kind correct my English too,
But, correct other people have many way, no need start already use "so nice" tone/word.
Agree with you!!! Such an arrogant fool calling people stupid just because of low English proficiency
TSearl-ku
post Nov 4 2016, 10:08 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Nov 3 2016, 07:30 PM)
Agree with you!!! Such an arrogant fool calling people stupid just because of low English proficiency
please differentiate that calling someone stupid and labeling his way of asking a stupid questions is 2 different thing

i think the only reason i got flipped off is that his first questions seems to have a sort of racist tone there ... hence i think thats why i flipped

my apologies then ...

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Nov 4 2016, 10:09 AM
mana mungkin
post Nov 4 2016, 10:38 AM

52 posts

1. What kind race residents more at there?
3. That area will facing flooding? (I get some news before that area will flood once heavy rain, now still like that?)
4. I know that the unit nearby got a small INDAH water station, factory Clasberg, Suger, a river and Nirvana, do there get smelly?
5. How about the majority residents morality?

Sorry for my poor English.
wow, Alam Sanjung suddenly appear on first page :

to answer

1) Multiracial
2) Mix
3) Alam sanjung no, but surrounding no guarantee
4) No sure on this, my unit facing subang seem ok
5) Mostly are ok
6) Yup, Their doing their job
7) not hear any break in so far
wil-i-am
post Nov 4 2016, 11:58 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(crazylouis @ Nov 3 2016, 07:02 PM)
Current stage I am looking for 912 & 1 more type bigger like 981sqf and price I already forget.
I understand developer offer gud freebies for remaining units
Thus, u can bargain more
crazylouis
post Nov 4 2016, 12:50 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 4 2016, 11:58 AM)
I understand developer offer gud freebies for remaining units
Thus, u can bargain more
Developer only give rebate around 40k+ and they told me have this benefit cause of the CB Land want fast out Alam Sanjung unit and after that want focus sell The Greens o... If not, apa pun tak ada... lolz...

Anyhow, i will try bargain again for coming visit.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 4 2016, 01:30 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 4 2016, 12:56 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(mana mungkin @ Nov 4 2016, 10:38 AM)
wow, Alam Sanjung suddenly appear on first page :

to answer

1) Multiracial
2) Mix
3) Alam sanjung no, but surrounding no guarantee
4) No sure on this, my unit facing subang seem ok
5) Mostly are ok
6) Yup, Their doing their job
7) not hear any break in so far
Thx for your answer and 1 more question regrading the management.

6) Yup, Their doing their job - How fast they do their job?
As my pass experience i had lived in an apartment at PJ area, just a beoken lamp the management also need to take 1 month+ for changed it after few house residents/tenant complain.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 4 2016, 02:56 PM
mana mungkin
post Nov 5 2016, 09:04 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(crazylouis @ Nov 4 2016, 12:56 PM)
Thx for your answer and 1 more question regrading the management.

6) Yup, Their doing their job - How fast they do their job?
As my pass experience i had lived in an apartment at PJ area, just a beoken lamp the management also need to take 1 month+ for changed it after few house residents/tenant complain.
it all depends on what kind of issue, some can be instant, some longer !
wil-i-am
post Nov 5 2016, 12:48 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(crazylouis @ Nov 4 2016, 12:50 PM)
Developer only give rebate around 40k+ and they told me have this benefit cause of the CB Land want fast out Alam Sanjung unit and after that want focus sell The Greens o... If not, apa pun tak ada... lolz...

Anyhow, i will try bargain again for coming visit.
After rebates, wat is the effective/net psf in terms of selling price?

23 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:44 AM