Investment Alam Sanjung V2 - Subang west, Owners thread, no sales talk please

crazylouis
post Nov 3 2016, 02:17 PM

32 posts

Hi guys, I am planning to buy a unit at Alam Sanjung Block B, facing The Green for own stay. Can I know more about the unit/area?

1. What kind race residents more at there?
2. Own stay more or mostly is tenant?
3. That area will facing flooding? (I get some news before that area will flood once heavy rain, now still like that?)
4. I know that the unit nearby got a small INDAH water station, factory Clasberg, Suger, a river and Nirvana, do there get smelly?
5. How about the majority residents morality?
6. How about the building management service?
7. How about the security?

Sorry for my poor English.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 4 2016, 08:21 AM
crazylouis
post Nov 3 2016, 06:58 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Nov 3 2016, 03:58 PM)
what stupid way of asking question like this? Liver? My liver is ok ...

1. What kind race liver more at there? multiracial
2. Own stay more or mostly is tenant? commbination
3. That area will facing flood? (I get some news before that area will flood once heavy rain, now still like that?) What flood
4. I know that the unit nearby got a small INDAH water station, factory Clasberg, Suger, a river and Nirvana, do you guys will get bad smelly? yes smelly
5. How about the majority liver morality? what liver morality?
6. How about the building management service? how about them? they doing their job lo
7. How about the security? no parang case that i have heard of
1st of all, sorry for my poor English...I had correct some words.
2nd, if you unhappy or no understand what "STUPID" way of asking question by me, you can keep your hand up pass by & no reply me.
3rd, anyway I also need thanks for your kind correct my English too,
But, correct other people have many way, no need start already use "so nice" tone/word.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 3 2016, 07:21 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 3 2016, 07:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 3 2016, 04:43 PM)
Which type u choose n wat is their offer in terms of psf?
Current stage I am looking for 912 & 1 more type bigger like 981sqf and price I already forget.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 3 2016, 07:14 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 4 2016, 12:50 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 4 2016, 11:58 AM)
I understand developer offer gud freebies for remaining units
Thus, u can bargain more
Developer only give rebate around 40k+ and they told me have this benefit cause of the CB Land want fast out Alam Sanjung unit and after that want focus sell The Greens o... If not, apa pun tak ada... lolz...

Anyhow, i will try bargain again for coming visit.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 4 2016, 01:30 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 4 2016, 12:56 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(mana mungkin @ Nov 4 2016, 10:38 AM)
wow, Alam Sanjung suddenly appear on first page :

to answer

1) Multiracial
2) Mix
3) Alam sanjung no, but surrounding no guarantee
4) No sure on this, my unit facing subang seem ok
5) Mostly are ok
6) Yup, Their doing their job
7) not hear any break in so far
Thx for your answer and 1 more question regrading the management.

6) Yup, Their doing their job - How fast they do their job?
As my pass experience i had lived in an apartment at PJ area, just a beoken lamp the management also need to take 1 month+ for changed it after few house residents/tenant complain.

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 4 2016, 02:56 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 6 2016, 08:21 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 5 2016, 12:48 PM)
After rebates, wat is the effective/net psf in terms of selling price?
981sqf - net 480k
912sqf - net 440k

crazylouis
post Nov 6 2016, 08:23 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(mana mungkin @ Nov 5 2016, 09:04 AM)
it all depends on what kind of issue, some can be instant, some longer !
Thanks your answer... smile.gif
crazylouis
post Nov 6 2016, 08:32 AM

32 posts

Sorry guys... 2 more question...
1. Can i know is the water pressure in Alam Sanjung good or not for high floor?
Becoz recently I stay at 10th floor. Every time when I shower I need to stick close to the wall. I hope in future if I move to a new place, I no need stick to the wall to shower anymore.. 😊

2. How about the water/electric bill? How much the estimate fees u all get? It is accepted?
Cause I heard from agent said that it is under commercial title. Water min need around RM12, and electric bill no respond from management. But management will re-calculate to under residential title. This is 1 of the point I worry.

Sorry for a lot questions...

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 7 2016, 12:21 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 7 2016, 12:20 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 7 2016, 10:48 AM)
The pricing is quite good..
Not many places got such below 500k
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 7 2016, 08:59 AM)
The pricing (< RM490 psf) is competitive as u can move in immediately plus no need to pay progressive int
Yes, the price damn attract me. But now I found out another issue is the water/electric bill.
It is under commercial title i/o residential title and the agent unable answer us and keep said management never answer them too. doh.gif

If really cannot solve this problem, I maybe will give up buy it... sad.gif

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 7 2016, 12:24 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 7 2016, 01:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 7 2016, 12:26 PM)
Perhaps u may quantify the absolute amt by comparing the difference between residential n commercial rate
As per agent advised, the electric bill will more 10%+ if compare with residential. (This I will double check with management once meet up)
Water bill min for Alam Sanjung is RM12 (commercial title) and now I living min only RM6 (residential title).
However the 1 I worry is electric bill, cause impossible we open the water 24hrs then different story... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by crazylouis: Nov 7 2016, 01:05 PM
crazylouis
post Nov 7 2016, 11:02 PM

32 posts

I final decision give up... thx u all kind answer... smile.gif

0.0288sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:44 AM