Cool. what a touching story. Moral of the story is?
Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall
Apr 10 2008, 08:58 PM
6,240 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Cool. what a touching story. Moral of the story is?
Apr 11 2008, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Apr 11 2008, 11:19 AM) Wah lau wei still got people replying ka? Haha old stories never die I guess.. Jaroque to answer you question, nothing happened and nothing changed. Plain ol rejection, simple as that. A cruel one too. Sometimes I bumped into her at Summit or Carrefour in Batu Pahat, but I dont bother to even look even when we stumbled shoulder to shoulder. Dude, I wish I can throw a huge rock to your head so that you'll bleed and be wide awake.There are gazillion of other flowers, fish, whatever in the market. It's time to move on and start trusting again. But nice touchy story btw. The moral of the story is? You got to start living again! |
Apr 14 2008, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Apr 11 2008, 05:48 PM) It's a figure of speech. QUOTE(Jaroque @ Apr 13 2008, 01:00 AM) I got dumped yesterday... If you never make any effort to ask, of course it's bull.and dat phrase is STUPID...yaya there are many fishes flowers...but if you do not know the Species of the FIsh or the Name of that particuliar flower, there's no use having so many of them also right? To merangsang our brain only? Bull's Excretion la............ QUOTE(GongFuChau @ Apr 13 2008, 01:24 PM) bugger that's for extremely pathetic self pity. QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Apr 14 2008, 08:50 AM) You have something AGAINTS me, bro. PM me la... Sometime we have nothing better to do.BTW,to ALL: i AM moving on god dammit.. It's not me who bumped into this thread and reply to it to make it alive again.. This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Apr 14 2008, 10:46 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0274sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:47 PM |