Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

n00b13
post Oct 12 2010, 03:10 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Oct 12 2010, 09:11 AM)
Bro. me and that b1tch story was 4 years ago man, in 2006. I
And 4 years later you're still her b1tch.

n00b13
post Oct 12 2010, 03:37 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Oct 12 2010, 03:36 PM)
wanna be my b1tch noob boy?
Dream on. laugh.gif

n00b13
post Oct 13 2010, 02:27 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(gloomberg @ Oct 13 2010, 01:51 PM)
Girls(Some/Many - depending on your experience) are wicked creature that eats upon men's soul and flesh! Applies to guys as well, but most of the time, what I've heard is that guys kena played by girls, and rarely the other way round.

Then you need to get to know more girls. Do you think this doesn't happen often?

n00b13
post Nov 20 2010, 05:40 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mouse_king @ Nov 20 2010, 12:21 PM)
You: Hey, you know, lately I feel that I need you in my life.
Mistake no. 1 is saying such a stupid thing in the first place. rolleyes.gif

0.0305sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:52 AM